Private Event

Private Event

not disclosed, FL 33610
() -
Map View: Click here

 
This is a Private Event page. The purpose of this is page is a place-holder for musicians to use when building their calendars and they have a private event to make note of.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
David Potts
Acoustic, Alternative, Rock
Fri, December 2
8:00pm - 12:00am
The Rum Syndicate
Acoustic, Rockabilly, Surf Rock, Swing
Tommy & Mimi LIVe at Gulfport Brewery (Open to the public)
Fri, December 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
McLean Mannix
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Sat, December 3
7:00PM-10:00PM
Hard Drawn
High Energy Dance, Rock
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - Block party for the Grand Opening at 4000 Lake St George Dr
Sat, December 3
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Steve Rand
Jazz
The Lake Club (LWR Private)
Sat, December 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Booty Shakers Christmas Party!!!
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Northstar
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Sat, December 3
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Bottom's Up
60's Beach Rock, Blues, Classic Rock, Rock
Private Party
Mon, December 5
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Tidewater Holiday Party
Tue, December 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Paul Dudrich
Acoustic, Beatles, Contemporary, Pop
Acoustic Sunset-It is open to the public
Wed, December 7
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Dinner Dance Club
Thu, December 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Fri, December 9
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Skye Ranch Holiday Party
Fri, December 9
6:00PM- 9:00PM
Steve Rand
Jazz
Bijou Garden Cafe (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)
Fri, December 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Northstar
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Sat, December 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Wed, December 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Westwinds Village Holiday Party
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Code Red
Classic Rock
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
12 Day of Christmas with Sarah Santiago...Gettin Jiggy With It!
Sat, December 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Rand
Jazz
Bijou Garden Cafe (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Private Event - Holiday Party
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Holiday Party at Sun Towers in Sun City!
Wed, December 21
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Holiday Sing-a-Long Caribbean Style! Waters Edge in Bradenton
Thu, December 22
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Undercover Rasta
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock
Beach House Waterfront restaurant Bradenton Beach (FREE)
Fri, December 23
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Booty Shakers throw down!
Thu, December 29
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Pre New Years Eve count Down at The Meridian of Brandenton retirement community
Fri, December 30
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Steve Rand
Jazz
The Lake Club (LWR Private)
Fri, December 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, December 31
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
NYE PRIVATE PARTY Tidevue MHP
Sat, December 31
8:00pm - 12:00am
$000
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
NYE - The Band 4X at Rock and Brews Wesley Chapel
Sat, December 31
8:30pm - 12:00am
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
New Years Gala at The Landings
Sat, December 31
6:00PM- 1:00AM
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CPB in Shephardstown West Va
Sat, December 31
8:00pm - 12:00am
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
American House New Years Eve afternoon dance party!!
Sat, December 31
2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sun, January 1
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, January 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Beach Bumz at the Villages
Sun, January 8
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Cascades Estero
Tue, January 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
FREEDOM VILLAGE CONCERT SERIES
Fri, January 13
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP Solo at the Madeira Beach Seafood Festival
Sun, January 15
10:00am - 12:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Rotonda Elks Lodge 2710
Mon, January 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
"Tomardo"
Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening, Pop
Grand Living At Lakewood Ranch
Wed, January 18
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Pine Lakes CC N. FT. MYERS FLA
Thu, January 19
5:00PM- 8:00PM
"Tomardo"
Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening, Pop
Springs At Lake Pointe - Sarasota
Thu, January 19
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota, Fla
Fri, January 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, January 20
6:00pm - 9:00pm
"Tomardo"
Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening, Pop
Clearwater Yacht Club - Clearwater
Fri, January 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Boomers Band Bradenton
60's Beach Rock, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
The Boomers at Harrison Ranch Clubhouse
Sat, January 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Village Walk
Sat, January 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Colony Cove Sock Hop Ellenton Fl.
Sat, January 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$00
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
High Point Community Center 12249 Clubhouse Rd Brooksville Fl
Sat, January 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
"Tomardo"
Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening, Pop
Westminster Palms - St. Pete
Sat, January 21
2:00pm - 3:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sun, January 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Private Event Englewood
Fri, February 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Beach Bumz Concert! at the Forest Country Club Ft Myers
Sat, February 11
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Cypress Hills North Port, FL
Tue, February 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Beach Bumz at Marco island Historical Society
Thu, February 16
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Village Of Holiday Lakes Port Charlotte, Fla
Fri, February 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
River Hall Country Club 3089 River Hall Pkway Alva Fl
Fri, February 24
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, February 25
5:30pm - 9:00pm
The Boomers Band Bradenton
60's Beach Rock, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
The Boomers at Wood Park
Sat, February 25
3:00pm - 6:00pm
The Boomers Band Bradenton
60's Beach Rock, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
The Boomers at Sun Coty
Sun, February 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
ISLAND WALK
Fri, March 3
7:00pm - 9:00pm
The Boomers Band Bradenton
60's Beach Rock, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
The Boomers at Trailer Estates
Sat, March 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
BOCCE Club at LA Casa North Port Fla
Sat, March 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
St Patricks Day Event at 7 Lakes
Fri, March 17
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, March 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Concert at Harbour Isle Anna Maria
Sat, March 18
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
Swan Lake MHP Bradenton Fl.
Sat, March 18
8:00pm - 12:00am
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Timber Oaks Port Richey
Sat, March 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Horseshoe Cove Bradenton, Fl
Sat, March 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, April 1
2:00pm - 6:00pm
The Boomers Band Bradenton
60's Beach Rock, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
The Boomers at Surf RV Resort
Sat, April 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Rotonda Elks Lodge 2710
Fri, May 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Rotonda Elks Lodge 2710
Mon, July 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Cypress Hill North Port, Fl
Sat, August 19
7:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Rotunda Elks Lodge Lodge 2710
Fri, September 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Halloween Party Englewood
Sat, October 28
7:00pm - 7:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, December 2
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Cruise Control Band
60's Beach Rock, Country
NYE Party Sea Breeze MHP
Sun, December 31
8:00am - 12:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Holiday shindig with Sarah Santiago.
November 26, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Wayne DeLair
Americana, Classic Rock, Country, R&B/Soul
Portofinos Lounge, LBK Club
November 26, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Nax Steel
Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul, Reggae
American House Assisted Living 1101 66th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710
November 26, 2022
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Undercover Rasta
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock
Beach House Waterfront Restaurant - open to public
November 25, 2022
9:00pm - 12:00am
Wayne DeLair
Americana, Classic Rock, Country, R&B/Soul
The Ritz Beach Club
November 25, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm