Private Event

Private Event

not disclosed, FL 33610
() -
Map View: Click here

 
This is a Private Event page. The purpose of this is page is a place-holder for musicians to use when building their calendars and they have a private event to make note of.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, June 20
7PM
Joe's Garage
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Sat, June 27
6:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Wed, September 16
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Sat, September 19
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Tue, September 22
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Wed, September 23
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Thu, September 24
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Fri, September 25
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Sat, September 26
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Fri, October 2
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Tue, October 6
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Wed, October 7
7:00 - 10:00
KTFO
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, October 10
6pm
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Tue, October 13
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Wed, October 14
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Thu, October 15
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Fri, October 16
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Sat, October 17
7:00 - 10:00
Code Red
Classic Rock
Sat, November 14
7PM - 10PM
Lorelei On The Rocks Duo
Acoustic, Blues, Pop, Rock
Thu, December 10
6pm
Joe's Garage
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Thu, December 31
8:30
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, February 26
7:00-10:00



Past Events


Artist Date
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Wed, May 27
7:00 - 10:00
Beans and Seeds
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Southern Rock
Wed, May 27
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Englewood Moose
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Sat, May 23
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Fri, May 22
7:00 - 10:00
Royz Band
Americana, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical/Opera/Vocal
Thu, May 21
7:00 - 10:00