Private Event

Private Event

not disclosed, FL 33610
() -
Map View: Click here

 
This is a Private Event page. The purpose of this is page is a place-holder for musicians to use when building their calendars and they have a private event to make note of.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sarasota Eagles # 2756
Fri, July 8
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Steve Rand
Jazz
THE BIJOU GARDEN CAFE (OPEN TO THE PUBIC)
Sat, July 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Clearwater Yacht Club Members and Guests Only
Wed, July 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Steve Rand
Jazz
INKAWASI (LWR) OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Fri, July 15
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Clearwater Yacht Club Members and Guests Only
Sat, July 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Peridia Tiki Bar OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Sun, July 17
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Private Event Palmetto
Fri, July 22
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sun City Gazebo Concert
Wed, July 27
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Beach Bumz Duo at the Treasure Island Yacht Club
Fri, July 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Undercover Rasta
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock
Reggae Fridays (open to public) at WTR Pool & Grill/The Godfrey hotel Tampa
Fri, July 29
Bourbon Brothers
Country, Southern Rock
Sat, July 30
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sara Dance Center OPEN TO THE PUBLIC 2821 Cattlemen Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232 (941) 812-7311
Sat, July 30
Steve Rand
Jazz
THE BIJOU GARDEN CAFE (OPEN TO THE PUBIC)
Sat, July 30
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Clearwater Yacht Club Members and Guests Only
Fri, August 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dottie Kelly & Rock the House Band
Blues, Funk, High Energy Dance, R&B/Soul
Sat, August 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Peridia Tiki Bar OPEN TO THE PUBLIC 4950 Peridia Blvd.
Sun, August 7
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tomardo
Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop
Private Show - Sarasota, FL
Thu, August 11
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Steve Rand
Jazz
INKAWASI (LWR) OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Fri, August 12
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
SPYC MEMBERS AND GUESTS ONLY
Fri, August 12
8:00pm - 12:00am
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
St Petersburg Yacht Club MEMBERS AND GUESTS ONLY
Sat, August 13
Tomardo
Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop
Private Show - Sarasota, FL
Mon, August 15
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tomardo
Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop
Private Show - Tampa, FL
Tue, August 16
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, August 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Peridia Tiki Bar OPEN TO THE PUBLIC 4950 Peridia Blvd.
Sun, August 21
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sarasota Eagles Lodge 2926
Fri, August 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, August 27
5:00pm - 8:00pm
$0
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
ISLAND WALK
Fri, September 2
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
St Petersburg Yacht Club MEMBERS AND GUESTS ONLY
Fri, September 2
8:00pm - 12:00am
CopperWing Band
Classic Rock, Country, Reggae, Rockin Blues
Copperwing at Lazy Gator, All welcome
Fri, September 2
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
St Petersburg Yacht Club MEMBERS AND GUESTS ONLY
Sat, September 3
8:00pm - 12:00am
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Isla del Sol Yacht Club Members & Guests only
Wed, September 14
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Isla del Sol Yacht Club Members & Guests only
Fri, September 16
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Soulyard
Classic Rock, Funk, R&B/Soul
Soulyard - Private party, Timber Pines
Sat, September 17
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Private Event Northport
Sat, September 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Undercover Rasta
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock
Ducky's Dockside Haines City
Sun, September 25
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
St Petersburg Yacht Club MEMBERS AND GUESTS ONLY
Fri, September 30
8:00pm - 12:00am
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
St Petersburg Yacht Club MEMBERS AND GUESTS ONLY
Sat, October 1
8:00pm - 12:00am
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sarasota Eagles Lodge 2926
Fri, October 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
CopperWing Band
Classic Rock, Country, Reggae, Rockin Blues
CopperWing at the Lazy Gator
Fri, October 7
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Private Event Palmetto
Fri, October 14
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, October 15
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Bird Key Yacht Club Holiday Party
Mon, October 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sarasota Bay Concert Series
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, October 29
12:00am - 12:00am
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Island Walk Halloween Party
Sat, October 29
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Clearwater Yacht Club Members & Guests Only
Sun, October 30
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, November 4
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Private Party - Northport
Sat, November 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Private Event in Northport
CopperWing Band
Classic Rock, Country, Reggae, Rockin Blues
CopperWing at the Lazy Gator, All welcome
Sat, November 5
The Boomers Band Bradenton
60's Beach Rock, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
The Boomers at Harrison Ranch Clubhouse
Sat, November 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Stoneybrook Invitational Members & Guests Only
Sat, November 12
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Rotunda Elks
Fri, November 25
6:30pm - 9:30pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Tidewater Holiday Party
Tue, December 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Dinner Dance Club
Thu, December 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Fri, December 9
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Skye Ranch Holiday Party
Fri, December 9
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Westwinds Village Holiday Party
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, December 31
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
The Band 4X Clipper Cove Yacht Club - Clearwater Beach
Sat, December 31
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
New Years Gala at The Landings
Sat, December 31
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Cascades Estero
Tue, January 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Pine Lakes CC N. FT. MYERS FLA
Thu, January 19
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Village Walk
Sat, January 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Private Event Englewood
Fri, February 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Beach Bumz at Marco island Historical Society
Thu, February 16
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Village Of Holiday Lakes Port Charlotte, Fla
Fri, February 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
ISLAND WALK
Fri, March 3
7:00pm - 9:00pm
The Boomers Band Bradenton
60's Beach Rock, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
The Boomers at Trailer Estates
Sat, March 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
BOCCE Club at LA Casa North Port Fla
Sat, March 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
St Patricks Day Event at 7 Lakes
Fri, March 17
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Concert at Harbour Isle Anna Maria
Sat, March 18
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Horseshoe Cove Bradenton, Fl
Sat, March 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Halloween Party Englewood
Sat, October 28
7:00pm - 7:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
July 4th Concert at Artisan Lakes
July 4, 2022
Paul Dudrich
Acoustic, Beatles, Contemporary, Pop
Hammock Preserve 4th of July Celebration
July 4, 2022
Bourbon Brothers
Country, Southern Rock
July 4, 2022
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Peridia Tiki Bar OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
July 3, 2022
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Island Walk
July 3, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm