Westbound & Down

Westbound & Down

Classic Rock, Southern Rock


 
The best of Southern Rock, Kickn Country, and Rock n Roll. Ready to rock your event and the Bay are


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Sat, April 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Motorworks Brewing
Bradenton
Fri, April 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
Fri, May 5
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Sat, May 6
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Tue, June 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Salty Shamrock Irish Pub
Apollo Beach
Fri, June 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Salty Shamrock Irish Pub
Apollo Beach
Fri, June 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
Tue, July 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 7
Clearwater
Fri, July 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Thu, July 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Motorworks Brewing
Bradenton
Fri, July 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Sat, July 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
Sat, July 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Veteran's Appreciation Day
March 18, 2023
5:00pm - 7:30pm
American Legion Post 309 - North Manatee
Palmetto
March 11, 2023
6:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
March 4, 2023
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Salty Shamrock Irish Pub
Apollo Beach
March 3, 2023
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
February 25, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm