Bradentucky Death Rays

Bradentucky Death Rays

Alternative, Rock


 
Four-piece 90’s alternative and pop/dance rock band


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Bradentucky Death Rays!
Sat, June 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Bradentucky Death Rays!
Fri, July 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Gator Club
Sarasota
Bradentucky Death Rays!
Sat, July 20
9:30pm - 2:00am
$10
Rock N Barrel - Bradenton
Bradenton
BDR DEBUTS AT ROCK N BARREL!!
Fri, August 9
8:00pm - 12:00am
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Bradentucky Death Rays!
Sat, August 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
Bradentucky Death Rays
Fri, August 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Bradentucky Death Rays
Fri, August 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Bradentucky Death Rays!!
Fri, September 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Bradentucky Death Rays
Fri, October 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
Bradentucky Death Rays
Sun, October 6
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
Bradentucky Death Rays
Sat, October 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Bradentucky Death Rays!
Fri, November 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
Bradentucky Death Rays
Fri, November 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Black Friday with The Death Rays!!
Fri, November 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Bradentucky Death Rays!
Fri, December 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
Bradentucky Death Rays
Sun, December 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Bradentucky Death Rays!!
Fri, December 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
Bradentucky Death Rays
Sat, December 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rock N Barrel - Bradenton
Bradenton
BDR ROCKS Rock N Barrel!
Fri, January 3
8:00pm - 12:00am



Previous Events


Venue Date
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Bradentucky Death Rays
June 21, 2024
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
June 15, 2024
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall
Holmes Beach
Bradentucky Death Rays PREMIERE!
June 7, 2024
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Bradentucky Death Rays
May 31, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Bradentucky Death Rays!
April 26, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm