Watermelon Wine

Watermelon Wine

Americana, Country, Rockabilly


 
Classic country, rockabilly, 50's rock and American Roots music


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion
Fri, December 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe
Sarasota
Watermelon Wine at JR's Packinghouse
Sat, December 23
8:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion on Taneytown
Sun, January 7
2:00pm - 5:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion on Taneytown
Fri, January 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion on Taneytown
Fri, February 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion on Taneytown
Fri, February 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion on Taneytown
Fri, March 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion on Taneytown
Sun, March 17
2:00pm - 5:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion on Taneytown
Sun, April 28
2:00pm - 5:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Legion on Taneytown
Fri, May 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
American Veterans 312 North Port
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport Amvets
November 11, 2023
6:00pm - 9:00pm
JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe
Sarasota
Watermelon Wine at the Packinghouse
April 29, 2023
7:00pm - 10:00pm
VFW Post 8118 Venice
Venice
Watermelon wine at the Venice VFW
April 28, 2023
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
April 13, 2023
7:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 254
North Port
Watermelon Wine at the Northport American Legion, 6648 Taneytown Street, North Port, Florida.
April 9, 2023
2:00pm - 5:00pm