Jeriko Turnpike

Jeriko Turnpike

Rock

 
Our sound is all things Rock. Sometimes acoustic, sometimes heavy, sometimes technical but always melodic and heartfelt. There are so many influences that it shows in the writing of the songs we have, and we think that's a good thing. We try to never be defined by one thing. But it always rocks.


Upcoming Events



Wed, November 14, 2018
8:00pm      
Clearwater
Thu, November 15, 2018
7:00pm       $McLean and Chris LITE Acoustic      
Safety Harbor
Sat, November 17, 2018
9 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, November 21, 2018
8:00pm      
Clearwater
Fri, November 23, 2018
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Wed, November 28, 2018
8:00pm      
Clearwater
Thu, November 29, 2018
7:00pm       $McLean and Chris LITE Acoustic      
Safety Harbor
Mon, December 31, 2018
9:00pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Fri, November 9, 2018
Clearwater
Wed, November 7, 2018
8:00pm      
Clearwater
Thu, November 1, 2018
7:00pm       $McLean and Chris LITE Acoustic      
Safety Harbor
Sat, October 27, 2018
3:00pm       $Stone Crab Festival      
Clearwater
Thu, October 25, 2018
9:30       $no      
St. Petersburg