Jeriko Turnpike

Jeriko Turnpike

Rock

 
Our sound is all things Rock. Sometimes acoustic, sometimes heavy, sometimes technical but always melodic and heartfelt. There are so many influences that it shows in the writing of the songs we have, and we think that's a good thing. We try to never be defined by one thing. But it always rocks.


Upcoming Events



Wed, January 23, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Fri, January 25, 2019
9 pm      
Largo
Sat, January 26, 2019
8:00 pm       $No cover      
Dunedin
Sat, January 26, 2019
8 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, January 30, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, February 2, 2019
Palm Harbor
Sat, February 9, 2019
8 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Fri, March 15, 2019
8 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Sat, March 30, 2019
8:00 pm       $No cover      
Dunedin
Sat, April 27, 2019
9:30pm       $0      
Dunedin
Sat, June 15, 2019
9:30pm       $0      
Dunedin
Sat, September 21, 2019
9:30pm       $0      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, January 19, 2019
9 pm      
Clearwater
Fri, January 18, 2019
9 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, January 16, 2019
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, January 12, 2019
8 - 12 am      
Dunedin
Sun, January 6, 2019
2 - 10 pm       $Benefit for Brady - Robert Brady Fisher of Brady's BBQ      
Safety Harbor