Jeriko Turnpike

Jeriko Turnpike

Rock

 
Our sound is all things Rock. Sometimes acoustic, sometimes heavy, sometimes technical but always melodic and heartfelt. There are so many influences that it shows in the writing of the songs we have, and we think that's a good thing. We try to never be defined by one thing. But it always rocks.


Upcoming Events



Wed, September 26, 2018
8 pm      
Clearwater
Fri, September 28, 2018
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Wed, October 3, 2018
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, October 6, 2018
Palm Harbor
Wed, October 10, 2018
8 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, October 17, 2018
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, October 20, 2018
6 pm      $Dunedin Stone Crab Festival      
Dunedin
Wed, October 24, 2018
8 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, October 25, 2018
9:30      $no      
St. Petersburg
Fri, November 23, 2018
9-1      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Sat, September 22, 2018
9 pm      
Clearwater
Fri, September 21, 2018
9 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, September 19, 2018
8 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, September 15, 2018
9:00pm - 1:00am      
Dunedin
Fri, September 14, 2018
10 pm      
Clearwater