Jeriko Turnpike

Jeriko Turnpike

Rock


 
Our sound is all things Rock. Sometimes acoustic, sometimes heavy, sometimes technical but always melodic and heartfelt. There are so many influences that it shows in the writing of the songs we have, and we think that's a good thing. We try to never be defined by one thing. But it always rocks.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, July 8
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, July 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 16
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Sat, July 30
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, August 5
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wild Rover Brewery
Tampa
Sat, August 6
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, August 12
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, August 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Fri, August 19
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Sat, August 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, September 2
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, September 9
9:00pm - 12:00am
Harbor Bar
Safety Harbor
Veteran's benefit Stormbringer
Sat, September 10
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
3rd Friday
Fri, September 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Sat, September 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wild Rover Brewery
Tampa
Fri, September 30
8:00pm - 11:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, October 7
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Sat, October 15
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, October 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stone Crab Fest
Sat, October 29
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, November 4
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, November 11
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, November 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brennan's Irish Pub
Holiday
Fri, November 18
9:00pm - 12:00am
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 19
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Harbor Bar
Safety Harbor
Thanksgiving concert and fundraiser w/ Pitbull Toddler
Sat, November 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, December 2
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Fri, December 9
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Fri, December 30
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
July 1, 2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
June 11, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
June 10, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
June 3, 2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
May 28, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm