Jeriko Turnpike

Jeriko Turnpike

Rock


 
Our sound is all things Rock. Sometimes acoustic, sometimes heavy, sometimes technical but always melodic and heartfelt. There are so many influences that it shows in the writing of the songs we have, and we think that's a good thing. We try to never be defined by one thing. But it always rocks.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 26
8pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, July 2
8pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, July 10
7pm - DUO
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
Fri, July 16
8pm
Mother's
Tampa
Sat, July 17
8pm
Floridian Social Club
St. Petersburg
Sat, July 24
9pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, August 6
8pm
Whiskey Wings - Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace
Sat, August 7
8pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, August 14
7pm -DUO
Wild Rover Brewery
Tampa
Fri, August 20
8pm
Whiskey Wings - Oldsmar
Oldsmar
Sat, August 21
8pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, September 3
8pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, September 11
7pm -DUO
Whiskey Wings - Tarpon Springs
Tarpon Springs
Fri, September 17
8pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 18
8pm
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 25
8pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, October 1
8pm
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 2
8pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, October 9
7pm -DUO
Mother's
Tampa
Fri, October 15
8pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, November 5
8pm
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 6
8pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 20
8pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, November 27
7pm - DUO
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, December 3
8pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
June 12, 2021
7pm -DUO
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
June 5, 2021
8pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
June 4, 2021
8pm
Wild Rover Brewery
Tampa
May 29, 2021
8pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
May 21, 2021
8pm