Jeriko Turnpike

Jeriko Turnpike

Rock


 
Our sound is all things Rock. Sometimes acoustic, sometimes heavy, sometimes technical but always melodic and heartfelt. There are so many influences that it shows in the writing of the songs we have, and we think that's a good thing. We try to never be defined by one thing. But it always rocks.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
3rd Friday
Fri, January 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fenway Hotel
Dunedin
Gasparilla Party
Sat, January 29
8:30pm - 10:30pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, February 4
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Sat, February 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, February 11
9:00pm - 12:00am
Private Event
not disclosed
Sat, February 12
Private Event
not disclosed
Thu, February 17
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, February 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Sat, February 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
Sat, February 26
8:00pm - 11:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, March 4
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
St. Padddy's Day
Thu, March 17
8:00pm - 10:30pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
3rd Friday
Fri, March 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, March 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm
HOB Brewing Co.
Dunedin
JUICEAPALOOZA!
Sat, March 26
8:00pm - 10:30pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, April 1
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, April 8
9:00pm - 12:00am
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
3rd Friday
Fri, April 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, April 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
LBC - Palm Harbor
Palm Harbor
Sat, April 23
9:00pm - 12:00am
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Fri, April 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Sat, April 30
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, May 6
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Localz Sports Bar & Grill
Largo
Fri, May 13
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, May 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 21
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Sat, May 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, June 3
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, June 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 25
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, July 1
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, July 8
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, July 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 16
8:00pm - 11:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, August 5
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wild Rover Brewery
Tampa
Sat, August 6
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, August 12
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, August 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Fri, August 19
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Sat, August 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, September 2
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, September 9
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, September 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wild Rover Brewery
Tampa
Fri, September 30
8:00pm - 11:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, October 7
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, October 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Pub at 8th Avenue
Safety Harbor
Fri, November 4
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
Fri, November 11
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, November 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 19
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Sat, December 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
January 15, 2022
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
January 15, 2022
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
January 14, 2022
9:00pm - 12:00am
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
December 18, 2021
8pm
Private Event
not disclosed
December 17, 2021
7pm