Pickin' Rick & His One Man Band

Pickin' Rick & His One Man Band

Acoustic , Classic Rock , Comedy , Country

 
A great single act with the perfect blend of singer/songwriter and comedic entertainer. A fresh approach with decades of professional experience.

"Pickin' Rick can do it all from dinner music to tiki bars to coffee house folk to outdoor events and more with a unique connection to his audience!"

"I really liked that my patrons were singing along and having such a good time while you were there!"

County, standards, oldies, beach tunes and rockin' fun!


Upcoming Events



Tue, October 29, 2019
7-10 PM      
Dunedin
Wed, October 30, 2019
6-9 PM      
Dunedin
Sat, November 2, 2019
6-9 PM      
Dunedin
Fri, November 15, 2019
6-9 PM      
Dunedin
Sat, November 16, 2019
6:30- 9:30 PM      
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, November 29, 2019
7:30-10:30 PM      
St. Petersburg
Fri, December 13, 2019
7:30-10:30 PM      
St. Petersburg
Sun, December 15, 2019
3-7 PM      
Dunedin
Thu, December 26, 2019
5-8 PM      
Largo
Sun, January 12, 2020
3-7 PM      
Dunedin
Sun, February 9, 2020
3-7 PM      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, October 19, 2019
5-8 PM      
Dunedin
Fri, October 18, 2019
6:30-10 PM      
Dunedin
Fri, October 11, 2019
7-11 PM      
Dunedin
Sun, October 6, 2019
3-7 PM      
Dunedin
Sat, October 5, 2019
2:30 - 5:30      
Palm Harbor