Pickin' Rick & His One Man Band

Pickin' Rick & His One Man Band

Acoustic , Beatles , Blues , Classic Rock , Comedy , Country , Dead , Easy Listening , Folk , Reggae , Rock

 
A great single act with a blend of singer/songwriter and comedic entertainer. New to the Tampa Bay area with decades of experience.

"Pickin' Rick can do it all from dinner music to tiki bars to coffee house folk to outdoor events and more with a unique connection to his audience!"

"I really liked that my patrons were singing along and having a good time while you were there!"

County, standards, oldies, beach tunes and rockin' fun!


Upcoming Events



Fri, April 26, 2019
7-11 PM      
Dunedin
Fri, May 3, 2019
7-10 PM      
Clearwater
Thu, May 16, 2019
5-8 PM      
Largo
Sun, May 19, 2019
2-5 PM      
Dunedin
Sun, June 2, 2019
12-4 PM      
Dunedin
Sat, June 8, 2019
8 to 11 PM      
Clearwater
Sun, July 7, 2019
5-9 PM      
Dunedin
Sun, October 6, 2019
3-7 PM      
Dunedin
Fri, November 8, 2019
Pending      
Palm Harbor
Sun, December 15, 2019
3-7 PM      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, April 20, 2019
5-9 PM      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, April 14, 2019
5-9 PM      
Dunedin
Fri, April 12, 2019
8 to 11 PM      
Clearwater
Sun, April 7, 2019
2-5 PM      
Dunedin
Thu, April 4, 2019
5-8 PM      
Largo