Pickin' Rick & His One Man Band

Pickin' Rick & His One Man Band

Acoustic , Classic Rock , Comedy , Country

 
A great single act with the perfect blend of singer/songwriter and comedic entertainer. A fresh approach with decades of professional experience.

"Pickin' Rick can do it all from dinner music to tiki bars to coffee house folk to outdoor events and more with a unique connection to his audience!"

"I really liked that my patrons were singing along and having such a good time while you were there!"

County, standards, oldies, beach tunes and rockin' fun!


Upcoming Events



Fri, January 31, 2020
6:30- 9:30 PM      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, February 4, 2020
5:30-9:00      
Dunedin
Sun, February 9, 2020
3-7 PM      
Dunedin
Thu, February 13, 2020
6-9 PM      
Dunedin
Sat, February 15, 2020
6:30- 9:30 PM      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, February 19, 2020
5:30-9:00      
Dunedin
Thu, February 27, 2020
7-10 PM      
Dunedin
Tue, March 3, 2020
5:30-9:00      
Dunedin
Sat, March 7, 2020
6-9 PM      
Dunedin
Wed, March 11, 2020
5:30-9:00      
Dunedin
Sun, March 15, 2020
5-9 PM      
Dunedin
Sat, March 21, 2020
6:30- 9:30 PM      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, March 24, 2020
5:30-9:00      
Dunedin
Tue, March 31, 2020
7-10 PM      
Dunedin
Sat, April 4, 2020
7:30-10:30 PM      
St. Petersburg
Sat, April 25, 2020
6:30- 9:30 PM      
Indian Rocks Beach
Thu, April 30, 2020
7-10 PM      
Dunedin
Sun, May 3, 2020
5-9 PM      
Dunedin
Sat, June 13, 2020
7:30-10:30 PM      
St. Petersburg
Sun, June 14, 2020
5-9 PM      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Tue, January 14, 2020
7-10 PM      
Dunedin
Sun, January 12, 2020
3-7 PM      
Dunedin
Fri, December 27, 2019
7-10 PM      
Dunedin
Thu, December 26, 2019
5-8 PM      
Largo
Fri, December 20, 2019
7-10 PM      
Dunedin