Whiskey Wings - Largo

Whiskey Wings - Largo

2480 East Bay Dr
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 444-0311
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Wings is a fun restaurant, sports bar and entertainment venue. We have lots of great local bands, trivia, music bingo, and great food.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Sat, October 8
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, October 14
8:00pm - 12:00am
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Charles Parker Band ...Rock , Pop , 80's , Country
Sat, October 15
8:00pm - 12:00am
Backtrack Blues Band
Blues
Backtrack Blues Band at Whiskey Wings
Fri, October 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Sat, October 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, November 4
8:00pm - 12:00am
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Sat, December 10
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, February 25
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, March 25
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, April 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, May 27
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, June 30
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, July 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, August 26
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, September 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, October 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, November 25
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, December 23
8:00pm - 12:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Hollywood Blvd.
Metal, Rock
Hollywood Blvd. rocking the Whiskey Wings Sports Bar in Largo again. A huge bar, seating inside and out, big menu, big stage and the best '80s rock all night.
September 30, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
U2.0 - Ultimate Tribute Band
Alternative, Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
September 30, 2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Backtrack Blues Band
Blues
Backtrack Blues Band at Whiskey Wings
September 16, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Yaya Diamond and The Dream Chasers
Funk, High Energy Dance, R&B/Soul
Yaya Diamond & The Dream Chasers (Formerly Reverend Barry & The Funk)
September 10, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
August 26, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am