Mugs 'N Jugs Largo

Mugs 'N Jugs Largo

2480 East Bay Dr
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 444-0311
Map View: Click here

 
Home of the Famous Giant wings!

Welcome to Mugs N Jugs Sports Bar & Grill where we make the best wings you’ve ever had. We start with only the freshest ingredients and toss them in our signatures sauce just the way you like!  


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, December 14, 2018
9 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Ronnie D & the Super Stars
Fri, December 21, 2018
9 pm
 
 
Fri, December 28, 2018
9 pm
Classic Rock
 
The Reunion of Sons of Nuns
Mon, December 31, 2018
9 pm
 
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
8:30 pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, November 30, 2018
9:00
Rock
 
Hopper, Klein, & Sgammato!
Fri, November 9, 2018
9:30pm
 
 
Fri, November 2, 2018
9pm
Country
 
Fri, October 12, 2018
9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, October 6, 2018
9pm-1am
Classic Rock