Mugs 'N Jugs Largo

Mugs 'N Jugs Largo

2480 East Bay Dr
Largo, FL 33771
(727) 444-0311
Map View: Click here

 
Home of the Famous Giant wings!

Welcome to Mugs N Jugs Sports Bar & Grill where we make the best wings you’ve ever had. We start with only the freshest ingredients and toss them in our signatures sauce just the way you like!  


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, April 26, 2019
9 pm
Country
 
60 West Band
Sat, April 27, 2019
9 pm
 
 
Sat, May 4, 2019
9pm - 1am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 25, 2019
9:00
Rock
 
Fri, June 7, 2019
9pm - 1am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 5, 2019
9pm - 1am
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, April 20, 2019
9 pm
Funk
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
9 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 13, 2019
9 pm
Country
 
Fri, April 12, 2019
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 6, 2019
9pm - 1am
Classic Rock