Motorworks Brewing

Motorworks Brewing

1014 9th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 567-6218
Map View: Click here

 
Since opening in 2014, Motorworks Brewing has quickly become one of the most-awarded breweries in Florida with over 22 national and international medals.

Their scenic Beer Garden – the largest in Florida – is the perfect place to enjoy nightly live music. Play cornhole, bocce ball, horseshoes, or hit up the 3-hole putting green while you jam with the band.

With 30 beers on draught, a full liquor bar, an expansive wine collection and a rotating batch of seasonal and specialty brews available exclusively in the taproom, Motorworks Brewing is the best place to join friends for a fresh pint of beer or a cocktail and a bite to eat.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, September 21, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
7-11pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
7
Rock
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 8, 2019
7-11
Pop
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
7
Rock
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
7
Rock
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Tue, December 31, 2019
8p-12:30a
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 10, 2020
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 21, 2020
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, March 13, 2020
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 9, 2020
7pm - 11pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, September 20, 2019
7
Rock
 
Deviate the Plan
Sat, September 14, 2019
7-11pm
 
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
7:30
Americana
 
Sat, September 7, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 31, 2019
7
Rock