Motorworks Brewing

Motorworks Brewing

1014 9th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 567-6218
Map View: Click here

 
Since opening in 2014, Motorworks Brewing has quickly become one of the most-awarded breweries in Florida with over 22 national and international medals.

Their scenic Beer Garden – the largest in Florida – is the perfect place to enjoy nightly live music. Play cornhole, bocce ball, horseshoes, or hit up the 3-hole putting green while you jam with the band.

With 30 beers on draught, a full liquor bar, an expansive wine collection and a rotating batch of seasonal and specialty brews available exclusively in the taproom, Motorworks Brewing is the best place to join friends for a fresh pint of beer or a cocktail and a bite to eat.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, June 21, 2018
7-11 PM
Country
 
Fri, June 22, 2018
7pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
7-11 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, July 14, 2018
7pm
 
 
Fri, July 27, 2018
7:00PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 28, 2018
7-11 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, August 3, 2018
7-11 PM
Country
 
Fri, August 10, 2018
7:00PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 11, 2018
7-11 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, September 8, 2018
7-11 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, September 21, 2018
7-11 PM
Country
 
Sat, October 13, 2018
7-11 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, November 3, 2018
7-11 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
7-11 PM
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, June 16, 2018
7pm- 11pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, June 9, 2018
7-11PM
Blues
 
Thu, June 7, 2018
5:30-9:30PM
Acoustic
 
Cale Moon
Sun, May 27, 2018
3-7pm
 
 
Sat, May 26, 2018
7pm