Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, July 24, 2019
6:00pm-10:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
4-7PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 31, 2019
6:00pm
Blues
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
4 pm to 7 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 10, 2019
2-6pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
4-7
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 18, 2019
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Mon, August 19, 2019
6-9PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
4-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
2-6
Americana
 
Wed, August 28, 2019
6:00 - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 31, 2019
2-6pm
Alternative
 
Sat, August 31, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 14, 2019
2pm - 6pm
Alternative
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
2-6
Americana
 
Wed, September 25, 2019
6:00pm-10:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
4-7PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
7 - 11pm
Rock
 
Mon, September 30, 2019
6:00 - 9:00PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 3, 2019
6 to 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 4, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
7pm
Alternative
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
4-7
Acoustic
 
Mon, October 21, 2019
6:00 - 9:00PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
2pm - 6pm
Alternative
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
4-7
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 18, 2019
6:00 - 9:00PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
7-11
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 12, 2019
6 to 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
4-7
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 27, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, July 21, 2019
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
2pm to 6pm
Country
 
Tue, July 16, 2019
6:00 - 9:00PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
4-7
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
7-11
Classic Rock