Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Jordy Christo
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Fri, August 14
4-7PM
Raw Vinyl
Blues, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Sat, August 15
2pm to 4pm
SYK2E
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, August 21
7pm to 11pm
Sound of Fury
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, August 22
7pm - 11pm
Buzz Factor
Rock
Sun, August 23
1:00 pm
Doug Sheen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock
Tue, August 25
6:00 - 9:00PM
22N
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, August 29
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Raw Vinyl
Blues, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Sat, September 5
2pm to 4pm
SYK2E
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, September 11
7pm to 11pm
Jordy Christo
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Fri, September 18
4-7PM
Rebel Heart
Blues, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, October 3
7pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock
Thu, October 8
6 PM-10PM
Jordy Christo
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Fri, October 9
4-7PM
SYK2E
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, October 16
7pm to 11pm
Raw Vinyl
Blues, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Sun, October 25
1pm to 5pm
Buzz Factor
Rock
Fri, October 30
7:00 - 11:00pm
Version 3.0
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Sat, November 7
7pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock
Thu, November 12
6 PM-10PM
Jordy Christo
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Fri, November 13
4-7PM
SYK2E
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, November 13
7pm to 11pm
22N
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, November 28
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rebel Heart
Blues, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, December 5
7pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock
Sat, December 5
2PM-6PM
Jordy Christo
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Fri, December 11
4-7PM
SYK2E
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, December 11
7pm to 11pm
Raw Vinyl
Blues, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Fri, December 25
7pm to 11pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Rye Road
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
August 7, 2020
7:00
The Lost Boys
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
August 1, 2020
7pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock
July 25, 2020
2PM-6PM
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
July 18, 2020
7 - 11
30 ot 6
Country, Rock
July 17, 2020
7pm-11pm