Stirling Wine

Stirling Wine

461 Main St
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-4025
Map View: Click here

 
Featuring boutique wines from around the world! Enjoy artisan meats, cheeses, local roast coffees. Outdoor covered seating as well as music piped inside for comfort!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, April 16, 2020
7-10pm Solo
Blues
 
Thu, April 23, 2020
7pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 25, 2020
7:30-10:30
Blues
 
Fri, May 1, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Americana
 
Wed, May 6, 2020
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Wed, May 20, 2020
7PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 29, 2020
7:30pm-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 3, 2020
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Americana
 
BLU
Wed, June 17, 2020
7PM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Wed, July 15, 2020
7pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 31, 2020
7:30pm-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Americana
 
BLU
Wed, August 19, 2020
7pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 19, 2020
7:30pm-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 30, 2020
7:30pm-10:30pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Paul Cato Duo
Wed, March 18, 2020
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Irish Dennis Panars
Tue, March 17, 2020
3 - 6 pm and 8 - 11 pm
 
 
Guiana
Sun, March 15, 2020
2 - 5 pm
 
 
Sun, March 15, 2020
7-10
Alternative
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic