Stirling Wine

Stirling Wine

461 Main St
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-4025
Map View: Click here

 
Featuring boutique wines from around the world! Enjoy artisan meats, cheeses, local roast coffees. Outdoor covered seating as well as music piped inside for comfort!


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, February 19, 2019
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Jazz
 
Rene Schlegel
Wed, February 20, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, February 21, 2019
7-10pm Solo Grizz
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 22, 2019
8 - 11 pm
Acoustic
 
Randy Eugene
Sat, February 23, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sun, February 24, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Big Jim Allen and Kenny Carlyle
Sun, February 24, 2019
7 - 9 pm
 
 
TBA
Tue, February 26, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Florida Folk Show
Wed, February 27, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, February 28, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 1, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 2, 2019
7:30-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 3, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Frank Dancey
Sun, March 3, 2019
7 - 9 pm
 
 
Fri, March 8, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
7-10
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 20, 2019
7-10pm
Blues
 
Thu, March 21, 2019
7-10pm Solo Griz
Acoustic
 
Tue, March 26, 2019
7:00PM 10:00PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 12, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 13, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 18, 2019
7-10pm Griz Solo
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
730-1030
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 30, 2019
7pm-10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, February 17, 2019
7-10
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 17, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Aaron Enright
Sat, February 16, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 15, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, February 14, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic