Stirling Wine

Stirling Wine

461 Main St
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-4025
Map View: Click here

 
Featuring boutique wines from around the world! Enjoy artisan meats, cheeses, local roast coffees. Outdoor covered seating as well as music piped inside for comfort!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, June 19, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 20, 2019
7-10pm Griz Solo
Blues
 
Fri, June 21, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 22, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 23, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 23, 2019
7 - 9 pm Big Jim Allen &
Acoustic
 
Matt Plaisted
Tue, June 25, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Florida Folk Show
Wed, June 26, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, June 27, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 28, 2019
8 pm
Acoustic
 
Rene Schlegel
Sat, June 29, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sun, June 30, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 30, 2019
7pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Tampa Bay Fingerstyle Guitar Guild
Wed, July 3, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, July 4, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Americana
 
TBA
Fri, July 5, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 7, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Frank Dancey
Sun, July 7, 2019
7 - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm Jay Klein &
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 21, 2019
7-10
Alternative
 
Thu, August 15, 2019
7-10pm Solo style
Blues
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
7:30-10:30
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 19, 2019
7-10pm Solo style
Blues
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
7:00- 10:00PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Tue, June 18, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
TBA
Sun, June 16, 2019
2 - 5 pm
 
 
Sun, June 16, 2019
7 - 9 pm
Alternative
 
Sat, June 15, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Folk
 
Mike Ratza
Fri, June 14, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm