Stirling Wine

Stirling Wine

461 Main St
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-4025
Map View: Click here

 
Featuring boutique wines from around the world! Enjoy artisan meats, cheeses, local roast coffees. Outdoor covered seating as well as music piped inside for comfort!


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, December 17, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Paul Cato Duo
Wed, December 18, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Blues
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Americana
 
Sun, December 22, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Big Jim Allen and Ken Carlyle
Sun, December 22, 2019
7 - 9 pm
 
 
CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE
Tue, December 24, 2019
 
 
Holiday Performer TBA
Wed, December 25, 2019
6 - 9 PM
 
 
BLU
Thu, December 26, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 27, 2019
8 - 11 pm
Acoustic
 
Florida Folk Star All Star Jam
Sat, December 28, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
7pm -10pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
2-5pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, December 31, 2019
9 - Midnight ! New Year's Eve !
Americana
 
CLOSED - Happy New Year!
Wed, January 1, 2020
 
 
Sat, January 11, 2020
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 16, 2020
7-10pm Solo
Blues
 
Sat, January 18, 2020
7:30-10:30
Blues
 
Thu, February 20, 2020
7-10pm Solo
Blues
 
Sun, March 29, 2020
7-10pm
Blues
 
Sat, April 25, 2020
7:30-10:30
Blues
 
Fri, May 29, 2020
7:30pm-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 31, 2020
7:30pm-10:30pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, December 15, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Guiana
Sun, December 15, 2019
2 - 5 pm
 
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
8 - 11 pm Shaun Hopper Trio
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 12, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic