Stirling Wine

Stirling Wine

461 Main St
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-4025
Map View: Click here

 
Featuring boutique wines from around the world! Enjoy artisan meats, cheeses, local roast coffees. Outdoor covered seating as well as music piped inside for comfort!


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, August 20, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Aaron Enright
Wed, August 21, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, August 22, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
8pm
Acoustic
 
Brett Wilkins
Sat, August 24, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sun, August 25, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Big Jim Allen & Kenny Carlyle
Sun, August 25, 2019
7 - 9 pm
 
 
Blu
Tue, August 27, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Florida Folk Show
Wed, August 28, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Dennis Panars
Thu, August 29, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
7:30-10:30
Acoustic
 
Spearman Brewers Duo
Sat, August 31, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sun, September 1, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Frank Dancey
Sun, September 1, 2019
7 - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, September 14, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 19, 2019
7-10pm Solo style
Blues
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
7:00- 10:00PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 31, 2019
7:00
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Americana



Past Events


 
Sun, August 18, 2019
7 - 9 pm
Alternative
 
Sun, August 18, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 17, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Americana
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Blues
 
Thu, August 15, 2019
7-10pm Solo style
Blues