Stirling Wine

Stirling Wine

461 Main St
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-4025
Map View: Click here

 
Featuring boutique wines from around the world! Enjoy artisan meats, cheeses, local roast coffees. Outdoor covered seating as well as music piped inside for comfort!


Upcoming Events



 
Roberto Verdi
Wed, December 12, 2018
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, December 13, 2018
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
730
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
7-10
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Chase Harvey
Tue, December 18, 2018
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Paul Cata Duo
Wed, December 19, 2018
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, December 20, 2018
7-10pm Solo style
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 21, 2018
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Blues
 
Sat, December 22, 2018
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sun, December 23, 2018
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Big Jim Allen and Ken Carlyle
Sun, December 23, 2018
7 - 9 pm
 
 
Florida Folk Show
Wed, December 26, 2018
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, December 27, 2018
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 28, 2018
8 - 11 pm
Acoustic
 
Jenu Six & The Old Souls Trio
Sat, December 29, 2018
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
7:30pm-10:30pm
Americana
 
Sun, December 30, 2018
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 30, 2018
7 - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, December 31, 2018
9 - Midnight Duo Show for NYE
Acoustic
 
Tampa Bay Fingerstyle Guitar Guild
Wed, January 2, 2019
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Thu, January 3, 2019
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 4, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Shaun Hopper Duo
Sat, January 5, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm
 
 
Sun, January 6, 2019
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Frank Dancey
Sun, January 6, 2019
7 - 9 pm
 
 
Fri, January 11, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, January 16, 2019
7-10pm
Blues
 
Thu, January 17, 2019
7-10pm Solo
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 20, 2019
7-10
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 8, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 17, 2019
7-10
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 30, 2019
7pm-10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, December 9, 2018
2 - 5 pm
Acoustic
 
Treble Hook
Sun, December 9, 2018
7 - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 7, 2018
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 6, 2018
7 - 10 pm
Acoustic