BLU

BLU

Acoustic , Classic Rock , Country , Folk , Pop , Rock

 
Acoustic Solo, Duo, Full Band...
Rock, Pop, Country - Classic to Modern.


Upcoming Events



Fri, May 24, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 25, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, May 26, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Mon, May 27, 2019
12pm      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, May 29, 2019
7pm      
Dunedin
Fri, May 31, 2019
5PM      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 1, 2019
1pm      
Port Richey
Sun, June 2, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, June 7, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, June 8, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, June 9, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, June 13, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, June 14, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 15, 2019
7pm      
Dunedin
Sun, June 16, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, June 21, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 22, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, June 23, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, June 28, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 29, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, June 30, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 6, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, July 7, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, July 10, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, July 12, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 13, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, July 14, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, July 19, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 20, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, July 21, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, July 25, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, July 26, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 27, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, July 28, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, August 3, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, August 4, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, August 8, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, August 9, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, August 10, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, August 11, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, August 17, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, August 18, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, August 23, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, August 24, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, August 25, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, August 30, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, August 31, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, September 1, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, September 5, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, September 6, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 7, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, September 8, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, September 13, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 14, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, September 15, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, September 20, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 21, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, September 22, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, September 26, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, September 27, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, September 28, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, September 29, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, October 3, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, October 4, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 5, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, October 6, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, October 10, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 12, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, October 13, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, October 18, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 19, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, October 19, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, October 20, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, October 24, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 26, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, October 27, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, November 1, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, November 3, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, November 7, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 9, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, November 10, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, November 14, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, November 15, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 16, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, November 17, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 23, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, November 24, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, November 29, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 30, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, December 1, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, December 5, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, December 7, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, December 8, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, December 12, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, December 13, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, December 14, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, December 15, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, December 21, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, December 22, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, December 26, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, December 27, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, December 28, 2019
6pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, December 29, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, December 29, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs



Previous Events


Sun, May 19, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 18, 2019
7pm      
Dunedin
Fri, May 17, 2019
5PM      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, May 16, 2019
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, May 12, 2019
10am      
Tarpon Springs