BLU

BLU

Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop


 
Acoustic Solo, Duo, Full Band...
Rock, Pop, Country - Classic to Modern.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, April 16
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Wed, April 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, April 23
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, April 30
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, May 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Sun, May 12
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, May 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Wed, May 22
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Thu, June 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Sun, June 30
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Wed, July 3
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Sun, July 14
2:00pm - 5:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
April 13, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
April 10, 2024
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
April 9, 2024
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
April 7, 2024
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
April 6, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm