BLU

BLU

Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop


 
Acoustic Solo, Duo, Full Band...
Rock, Pop, Country - Classic to Modern.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Quaker Steak and Lube
Clearwater
Fri, October 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
Sun, October 9
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Thu, October 13
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 15
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Wed, October 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 22
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
Sun, October 23
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Thu, November 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Quaker Steak and Lube
Clearwater
Fri, November 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Thu, November 10
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Wed, November 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Sun, November 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Quaker Steak and Lube
Clearwater
Fri, December 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Thu, December 8
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Wed, December 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Thu, December 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
October 6, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
October 4, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
October 1, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
September 27, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
September 26, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm