BLU

BLU

Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop


 
Acoustic Solo, Duo, Full Band...
Rock, Pop, Country - Classic to Modern.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, January 31
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Thu, February 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Quaker Steak and Lube
Clearwater
Fri, February 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, February 4
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Mon, February 6
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, February 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Wed, February 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, February 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
Sun, February 12
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, February 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Wed, February 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, February 18
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, February 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, February 25
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
Sun, February 26
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, February 28
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Thu, March 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Quaker Steak and Lube
Clearwater
Fri, March 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, March 4
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, March 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Wed, March 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, March 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
Sun, March 12
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, March 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Wed, March 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, March 18
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, March 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Thu, March 23
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, March 25
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
Sun, March 26
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, March 28
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 1
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, April 4
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Quaker Steak and Lube
Clearwater
Fri, April 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
Sun, April 9
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, April 11
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille
Tarpon Springs
Wed, April 12
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 15
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Mon, April 17
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, April 18
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
Wed, April 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 22
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
Sun, April 23
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
Tue, April 25
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
Thu, April 27
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Rusty Bellies Waterfront Grill
Tarpon Springs
January 29, 2023
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
January 28, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Ozona Blue Grilling Company
Palm Harbor
January 24, 2023
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Catches Rum River Bar and Grill
Port Richey
January 22, 2023
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tarpon Turtle Grill & Marina
Tarpon Springs
January 21, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm