Fred Chandler Epicoustic Events

Fred Chandler Epicoustic Events

Acoustic

 
About Fred Chandler:
Offers: Solo, Duo, Trio, Full Band

The iconic multi-instrumental, singer, songwriter is legendary for his passion for music and devotion to his craft combined to produce an experience that envelopes the listener's emotions, mind & soul.

Fred will take you soaring to amazing heights with searing, screaming electric guitar, float you along on a melodic tour of your senses with his acoustic 6-string, then change direction and take you by surprise with his modern electric violin, banjo & ukulele, dobro, lap steel and more.

Biography:

Fred has opened up for Foreigner, Blake Shelton, Willie Nelson, Blue Oyster Cult, George Thorogood, Phish, Melanie, Leslie West and Mountain and others. Fred has worked on stage with Buddy Cage, The Peddle Steel Player for the bands New Riders of the Purple Sage and Grateful Dead Fame. Fred played Violin for the Woodstock 25th Reunion at the Original Site. In 2015, Fred performed on stage at Third and Lindsley in Nashville, TN. Fred did a music tour in St. Croix where he fell in love with the Caribbean Island lifestyle and more..

------------

https://www.FredChandlerMusic.com/
www.facebook.com/FredChandlerEpicousticEvents
www.facebook.com/MagnumOpusTampaFloridaBand
www.facebook.com/4XFredChandler
https://www.reverbnation.com/FredChandlerMusic
Manager: 813-624-4637
Photography by: Randy Underhill


Upcoming Events



Wed, September 26, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, September 27, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Sat, September 29, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, October 3, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, October 4, 2018
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field      
Tampa
Wed, October 10, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, October 11, 2018
7pm-10pm      
Land O'Lakes
Fri, October 12, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, October 17, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Wed, October 17, 2018
7pm-10pm      
Dunedin
Thu, October 18, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Sat, October 20, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, October 21, 2018
2pm-5pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, October 24, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, October 25, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Sat, October 27, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, October 31, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, November 1, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Wed, November 7, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, November 8, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Sat, November 10, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, November 11, 2018
2pm-5pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, November 14, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, November 15, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Sun, November 18, 2018
2pm-5pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, November 21, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Wed, November 21, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, November 28, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, November 29, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Fri, November 30, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, December 2, 2018
2pm-5pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, December 5, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, December 6, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Wed, December 12, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, December 13, 2018
7pm-10pm      
Land O'Lakes
Wed, December 19, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, December 20, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Sat, December 22, 2018
6pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, December 26, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Thu, December 27, 2018
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field      
Tampa
Sun, December 30, 2018
2pm-5pm      
Land O Lakes
Wed, January 2, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Sun, January 6, 2019
5pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, March 3, 2019
5pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, May 5, 2019
5pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, July 7, 2019
5pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, September 8, 2019
5pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes
Sun, November 3, 2019
5pm-9pm      
Land O Lakes



Previous Events


Thu, September 20, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Wed, September 19, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa
Sun, September 16, 2018
2pm-5pm      
Land O Lakes
Thu, September 13, 2018
8pm-12am Duo with JoJo Jones      
Crystal River
Wed, September 12, 2018
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night      
Tampa