Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

5337 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 251-3930
Map View: Click here

 
Irish Pub, food, fun and great music. Indoor venue. There is an outside patio and bar for smoking.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, August 21, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Clover's Revenge (Irish Rock band)
Fri, August 23, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
 
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
8 to 12
Classic Rock
 
Mon, August 26, 2019
7:30-11:30
Pop
 
Wed, August 28, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Sat, August 31, 2019
8pm
Blues
 
Mon, September 2, 2019
7:30-11:30
Pop
 
Wed, September 4, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, September 11, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
8:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, September 18, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Thu, September 19, 2019
7:30-11:30 DUO
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
8
Rock
 
Wed, September 25, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
8pm - 12m
Alternative
 
Wed, October 2, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, October 9, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Wed, October 16, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, October 23, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, October 30, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
8:30pm-11:30pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Wed, November 6, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, November 13, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, November 20, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, November 27, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, December 4, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Acoustic
 
Wed, December 11, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, December 18, 2019
7-10p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 17, 2020
8:00pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Mon, August 19, 2019
7:30-11:30
Pop
 
Sat, August 17, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
7:30-12:00am
Americana
 
Thu, August 15, 2019
7:30-11:30
Rock
 
Wed, August 14, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock