Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

5337 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 251-3930
Map View: Click here

 
Irish Pub, food, fun and great music. Indoor venue. There is an outside patio and bar for smoking.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, April 26, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Blues
 
Mon, April 29, 2019
7-11pm
Pop
 
Wed, May 1, 2019
7 pm to 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Morgan and the White Crowe Band
Fri, May 3, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Mon, May 6, 2019
7-11pm
Pop
 
Wed, May 8, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 9, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Acoustic Thunder
Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
 
 
Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, May 15, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 16, 2019
730-10 Pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 17, 2019
8-12
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00
Rock
 
Wed, May 22, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Morgan and the White Crowe Band
Thu, May 23, 2019
7:30pm-10:30pm
 
 
Fri, May 24, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
 
 
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Wed, June 5, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Wed, June 12, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 14, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Wed, June 19, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 21, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Alternative
 
Black Velvet (Irish Rock)
Sat, June 22, 2019
8:00pm - 11:00pm
 
 
Wed, June 26, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 28, 2019
8PM-12AM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 28, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Classic Rock
 
Wed, July 3, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 5, 2019
8pm-12a
Alternative
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
8:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, July 10, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
8:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, July 17, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
 
 
Wed, July 24, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Wed, August 7, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 9, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Classic Rock
 
Wed, August 21, 2019
7:30-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
8:30pm-11:30pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana



Past Events


 
Wed, April 24, 2019
7:30-11:30
Classic Rock
 
Mon, April 22, 2019
7-11pm
Pop
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
8pm - 12m
Alternative
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Americana
 
Thu, April 18, 2019
4:00 pm
Acoustic