Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

5337 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 251-3930
Map View: Click here

 
Irish Pub, food, fun and great music. Indoor venue. There is an outside patio and bar for smoking.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, July 10
7:30 - 10:30
Jack'D Up
Alternative, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, July 31
8pm
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Fri, August 7
8:00pm
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, August 14
7:30 - 10:30
Raw Vinyl
Blues, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Sat, September 26
8pm to midnight
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Fri, October 9
8:00pm
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Sat, November 7
8P-11P DUO
Raw Vinyl
Blues, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Fri, December 4
8pm to midnight



Past Events


Artist Date
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, June 26
7:30 - 10:30
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, May 22
7:30 - 10:30
LOTP - "Life of the Party"
R&B/Soul
Fri, April 24
6P-10P DUO
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, April 10
7:30 - 10:30
TL Jentgens
DJ/Dance/Electronic
Sat, April 4
8:00pm-12:00am