Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

5337 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 251-3930
Map View: Click here

 
Irish Pub, food, fun and great music. Indoor venue. There is an outside patio and bar for smoking.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Forest Violette
Forest Violette
Tue, July 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Steve Cherubino
Thu, July 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Kamryn Emory & Social Fabric
Fri, July 26
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Acoustic Thunder
Sat, July 27
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Paul Fournier
Indie, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sun, July 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bobby James
Thu, August 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Eric Von
Americana, Country, Southern Rock
Fri, August 2
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Northstar
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Sat, August 3
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Tony Tyler
Jam Band
Sun, August 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Billy Lyon Band
Acoustic, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Full Band at Freckled Fin
Fri, August 23
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Mystical Visions
Classic Rock, Dead, Pop, Rock
Mystical Visions
Sat, September 28
7:30pm - 11:30pm
$Free



Past Events


Artist Date
Saint Tone
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Band
July 19, 2024
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Matt Walden
July 18, 2024
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Paul Fournier
Indie, R&B/Soul, Rock
July 14, 2024
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Somebody's Ghost
July 13, 2024
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Soul Purpose IV
Indie, Jam Band, Reggae
July 12, 2024
8:00pm - 12:00am