Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

Freckled Fin Irish Pub and Music Hall

5337 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
(941) 251-3930
Map View: Click here

 
Irish Pub, food, fun and great music. Indoor venue. There is an outside patio and bar for smoking.


Upcoming Events



 
The Red Elvies
Mon, May 21, 2018
8:00pm-12:00am
 
 
Trevor and Kristie
Tue, May 22, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
 
 
Howie Banfield
Wed, May 23, 2018
4pm -7pm
 
 
Dan Signor
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
 
 
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Acoustic
 
Howie Banfield
Fri, May 25, 2018
4pm -7pm
 
 
Fri, May 25, 2018
8pm - 12am
Rock
 
The Rockadials
Sat, May 26, 2018
8pm - 12am
 
 
Sun, May 27, 2018
5pm -9pm
Folk
 
The Byrne Brothers Irish music and dance
Mon, May 28, 2018
6-10pm
 
 
Tue, May 29, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Blues
 
Howie Banfield
Wed, May 30, 2018
4pm -7pm
 
 
Dan Signor
Wed, May 30, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
 
 
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Acoustic
 
Dean Johanesen & The 24 Hour Men
Fri, June 1, 2018
8pm - 12am
 
 
Someday Honey
Sat, June 2, 2018
8pm - 12am
 
 
Mon, June 4, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, June 5, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Blues
 
Dan Signor and Brian Sutherland
Wed, June 6, 2018
 
 
Thu, June 7, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Americana
 
Acoustic Thunder
Fri, June 8, 2018
8pm - 12am
 
 
The Black Velvet Band Irish Band
Sat, June 9, 2018
8pm - 12am
 
 
Sun, June 10, 2018
5pm -9pm
 
 
Mon, June 11, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Acoustic
 
Trevor & Kristie
Tue, June 12, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
 
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
8:00
Rock



Past Events


 
Gabriel Donohoe Trad Iris Music
Sun, May 20, 2018
5pm -9pm
 
 
Sat, May 19, 2018
8pm - 12am
Rock
 
Fri, May 18, 2018
8:00pm-12:00am
Blues
 
Howie Banfield
Fri, May 18, 2018
4pm -7pm
 
 
Thu, May 17, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Acoustic