Sam's Beach Bar

Sam's Beach Bar

6325 Clark St
Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 868-1971
Map View: Click here

 
Where fun dining meets the Gulf Of Mexico! Watch a beautiful sunset while feasting on a perfectly prepared dinner at a price no other restaurant can match and a quality no other restaurant can come close to!
After dinner, the night is not over because the night life takes over at Sam's! Move to the sounds of the best and most professional bands in Florida! The cool night turns into a fever hot party and the energy never stops!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, June 2, 2018
1pm
Country
 
Sun, June 3, 2018
2:30 pm to 6:30 pm Reggae
Reggae
 
Sat, June 9, 2018
12:00-4:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
1-5
Blues
 
Sun, July 1, 2018
2:30 pm to 6:30 pm Reggae
Reggae
 
Sat, July 14, 2018
1pm
Country
 
Sat, July 28, 2018
7 to 11 pm
Beatles
 
Sat, August 18, 2018
2p-6p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, August 19, 2018
2:30 pm to 6:30 pm Reggae
Reggae
 
Sat, September 1, 2018
12p-4p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 15, 2018
12 to 4pm reggae
Reggae
 
Sat, September 22, 2018
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 23, 2018
12-4 Rick's birthday bash
Blues
 
Sun, October 7, 2018
1-5
Blues
 
Sat, October 13, 2018
12 to 4pm reggae
Reggae
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 1, 2018
12-4
Blues
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
6:30p-10:30p
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, May 26, 2018
6-10
Blues
 
Sun, May 6, 2018
230-630
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 5, 2018
12p-4p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
1pm to 5pm
Blues