Sam's Beach Bar

Sam's Beach Bar

6325 Clark St
Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 868-1971
Map View: Click here

 
Where fun dining meets the Gulf Of Mexico! Watch a beautiful sunset while feasting on a perfectly prepared dinner at a price no other restaurant can match and a quality no other restaurant can come close to!
After dinner, the night is not over because the night life takes over at Sam's! Move to the sounds of the best and most professional bands in Florida! The cool night turns into a fever hot party and the energy never stops!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, February 21, 2020
6-10
Blues
 
BLU
Sat, February 22, 2020
12pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 29, 2020
12--4 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 29, 2020
6pm-10pm
Alternative
 
Sun, March 1, 2020
1 pm - 5 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Thu, March 19, 2020
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 22, 2020
2p-6p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, March 27, 2020
7pm
Funk
 
Sat, March 28, 2020
12 to 4pm Reggae party
Reggae
 
Fri, April 3, 2020
7-11
Blues
 
Sat, April 4, 2020
12--4 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 4, 2020
7pm-11pm
Alternative
 
BLU
Thu, April 16, 2020
6pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Thu, May 7, 2020
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 9, 2020
7 PM - 11 PM
Alternative
 
Sat, May 16, 2020
12 to 4pm Reggae party
Reggae
 
BLU
Sat, May 23, 2020
12pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, May 25, 2020
12 to 4pm
Reggae
 
Sun, May 31, 2020
2p-6p
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Thu, June 11, 2020
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 21, 2020
2p-6p
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Sat, July 18, 2020
12pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 19, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Alternative
 
Sun, July 26, 2020
2-6
Blues
 
Sat, August 8, 2020
12 to 4pm Reggae party
Reggae
 
Fri, August 21, 2020
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 29, 2020
7-11
Blues
 
Sat, September 5, 2020
12 noon to 4
Alternative
 
Sun, September 6, 2020
2 to 6pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Sat, October 10, 2020
12 to 4pm Reggae party
Reggae
 
Fri, October 23, 2020
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 14, 2020
12 noon to 4
Alternative
 
Sun, December 6, 2020
1-5pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 18, 2020
6-10
Blues
 
Sun, December 27, 2020
1 pm-5 pm
Alternative



Past Events


 
Sun, January 19, 2020
1PM - 5PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 17, 2020
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Wed, January 15, 2020
5:00- 7:00 p.m
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sat, January 11, 2020
12pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
4pm - 8pm
Alternative