Sam's Beach Bar

Sam's Beach Bar

6325 Clark St
Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 868-1971
Map View: Click here

 
Where fun dining meets the Gulf Of Mexico! Watch a beautiful sunset while feasting on a perfectly prepared dinner at a price no other restaurant can match and a quality no other restaurant can come close to!
After dinner, the night is not over because the night life takes over at Sam's! Move to the sounds of the best and most professional bands in Florida! The cool night turns into a fever hot party and the energy never stops!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, June 27, 2019
6--10 PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 27, 2019
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
12PM - 4PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 30, 2019
2-6
Blues
 
Sun, July 21, 2019
2-6p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
7:00
Alternative
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
8pm
Funk
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
12PM - 4PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
12 to 4pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
7 pm - 11 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 22, 2019
2-6
Blues
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
12 to 4pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Fri, October 4, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 12, 2019
12 to 4pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
12 to 4pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
7 to 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
6-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
12 to 4pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
6-10p
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, June 22, 2019
12 to 4pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Sun, June 16, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, June 9, 2019
2:00-6:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
12pm
Acoustic