Sam's Beach Bar

Sam's Beach Bar

6325 Clark St
Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 868-1971
Map View: Click here

 
Where fun dining meets the Gulf Of Mexico! Watch a beautiful sunset while feasting on a perfectly prepared dinner at a price no other restaurant can match and a quality no other restaurant can come close to!
After dinner, the night is not over because the night life takes over at Sam's! Move to the sounds of the best and most professional bands in Florida! The cool night turns into a fever hot party and the energy never stops!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Sat, July 18
12pm
John Hindman & The Mustang Mafia
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Sun, July 19
2 pm - 6 pm
Young Man's Job
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, July 25
12--4
Past Due
Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, July 26
2-6
Bickley Island Chill
Reggae, World
Sat, August 8
12 to 4pm Reggae party
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, August 21
7-11p
Past Due
Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, August 29
7-11
John Hindman & The Mustang Mafia
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Sat, September 5
12 noon to 4
Bickley Island Chill
Reggae, World
Sun, September 6
2 to 6pm reggae party
Bickley Island Chill
Reggae, World
Sat, October 10
12 to 4pm Reggae party
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, October 23
7-11p
John Hindman & The Mustang Mafia
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Sat, November 14
12 noon to 4
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sun, December 6
1-5pm
Past Due
Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, December 18
6-10
John Hindman & The Mustang Mafia
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Sun, December 27
1 pm-5 pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Jake Dausch and The Shakedown
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sat, June 20
8pm
Remember When
60's Beach Rock, Blues, Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, June 14
1 pm - 5 pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, June 11
6pm
Bickley Island Chill
Reggae, World
Mon, May 25
12 to 4pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Sat, May 23
12pm