AudioStar

AudioStar

Acoustic , Alternative , Country , Folk , Hip-Hop/Rap , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock

 
AudioStar is a High Energy Dynamic Duo/Trio/Full Band based right here in Tampa Bay. AudioStar covers a very large variety of the best hits (1960s - Present). All members are musicians with over 100 live gigs in different projects last year alone in the Tampa Bay area.


Upcoming Events



Fri, September 20, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, September 28, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, October 12, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, October 18, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, November 1, 2019
8:30      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 2, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, November 8, 2019
9:30 - 1:30      
Clearwater
Wed, November 27, 2019
9pm      
Indian Shores
Fri, December 6, 2019
9pm      
Indian Shores



Previous Events


Sat, September 14, 2019
8 - 12 am      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 30, 2019
9pm      
Indian Shores
Sat, August 17, 2019
8 - 12 am      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 9, 2019
9:30pm      
Brandon
Thu, August 8, 2019
9:30       $no      
St. Petersburg