5 Shades of Grey

5 Shades of Grey

Alternative, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock


 
Five piece band playing classic rock, modern rock, pop/rock favorites with a touch of modern country. We cover an equal mix of '70's,80's,90's, and 2000!s We play around Tampa, Florida, Land O’ Lakes, Pasco, Hernando County, St Pete


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Caliente Resort
Land O Lakes
Live music is back!
Sat, March 2
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Lake Como Resort
Lutz
Super Bowl South!
Fri, March 15
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Marker 48 Brewing
Weeki Wachee
St Patty's Day
Sat, March 16
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Land O'Lakes Heritage Park
Land O Lakes
Bands and Brews Festival *Actual set time TBD
Sat, March 23
4:00pm - 10:00pm
Marker 48 Brewing
Weeki Wachee
Sat, April 6
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Shaka Restaurant and Bar
Tarpon Springs
Full Band
Sat, April 13
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pete's Place North
Tampa
Charity Event
Sat, April 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Caliente Resort
Land O Lakes
Sun, April 28
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Sat, May 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Whiskey Wings - Tarpon Springs
Tarpon Springs
5 Shades Debut!
Sat, June 1
8:00pm - 12:00am
Bourbon On Main
New Port Richey
Fri, June 7
9:00pm - 1:00am
Caliente Resort
Land O Lakes
Sun, June 9
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Stonewater Grill
Land O Lakes
Fri, June 21
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Ukulele Brands
Land O Lakes
Full Band
Sat, July 13
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Caliente Resort
Land O Lakes
Sun, July 28
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Marker 48 Brewing
Weeki Wachee
Sat, August 10
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Caliente Resort
Land O Lakes
Sun, August 11
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Eden RV Resort
Hudson
Sat, August 31
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Caliente Resort
Land O Lakes
Sun, September 1
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Bourbon On Main
New Port Richey
Fri, September 6
9:00pm - 1:00am
Ukulele Brands
Land O Lakes
Full Band
Sat, September 28
07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Sat, October 5
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Marker 48 Brewing
Weeki Wachee
Sat, October 12
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Caliente Resort
Land O Lakes
Sun, October 20
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Marker 48 Brewing
Weeki Wachee
Sat, November 16
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Whiskey Wings - Tarpon Springs
Tarpon Springs
Fri, November 22
8:00pm - 12:00am
Marker 48 Brewing
Weeki Wachee
Sat, December 14
6:30pm - 10:30pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Marker 48 Brewing
Weeki Wachee
February 17, 2024
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Eden RV Resort
Hudson
February 10, 2024
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Live Music
January 20, 2024
8:00pm - 12:00am
Shaka Restaurant and Bar
Tarpon Springs
Full Band
December 29, 2023
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Marker 48 Brewing
Weeki Wachee
Marker 48 Christmas Party!
December 16, 2023
6:30pm - 10:30pm