Streetwise Tampa Bay

Streetwise Tampa Bay

Classic Rock, Contemporary, High Energy Dance, Rock


 
Streetwise Tampa Bay is a 5-piece American Classic Rock, Dance, Funk & Soul band from Tampa Bay, Florida. The band formed in 2019 from a collection of music-loving professionals who met in a tricked out band garage in Tampa. Their unique brand of entertainment fuses rock-solid beats and hard-hitting grooves with tight harmonies and stage banter that will make you want to hang out with them when they're not playing—seriously a lot of fun!



We play the soundtrack of your life. Let us take you on a journey…we are Streetwise.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Thu, August 25
6:30pm - 10:30pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, September 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Riveters Tampa
Tampa
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, September 10
8:00pm - 12:00am
Bauser's
Dunedin
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, September 16
9:00pm - 12:30am
Riveters Tampa
Tampa
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, September 30
8:00pm - 12:00am
Widow Fletcher's
New Port Richey
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, October 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Thu, October 6
6:30pm - 10:30pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sun, October 9
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, October 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
Seminole City Center
Seminole
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, November 4
6:00pm - 9:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, November 5
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Sat, December 10
1:00pm - 5:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, December 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, January 7
2:00pm - 6:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, February 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, March 10
2:00pm - 6:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
August 13, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Silverking Brewing Co
Tarpon Springs
Streetwise Tampa Bay
August 5, 2022
8:30pm - 12:00am
Bauser's
Dunedin
Streetwise Tampa Bay Live
July 30, 2022
9:00pm - 12:30am
3 Daughters Brewing St Pete
St. Petersburg
Streetwise Tampa Bay
July 23, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Waterfront Venue
July 22, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0