Streetwise Tampa Bay

Streetwise Tampa Bay

Classic Rock, Contemporary, High Energy Dance, Rock


 
Streetwise Tampa Bay is a 6-piece American Classic Rock, Dance, Funk & Soul band from Tampa Bay, Florida. The band formed in 2019 from a collection of music-loving professionals who met in a tricked out band garage in Tampa. Their unique brand of entertainment fuses rock-solid beats and hard-hitting grooves with tight harmonies and stage banter that will make you want to hang out with them when they're not playing—seriously a lot of fun!



We play the soundtrack of your life. Let us take you on a journey…we are Streetwise.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Shaka Restaurant and Bar
Tarpon Springs
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, February 3
8:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, February 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
KRATE at the Grove at Wesley Chapel
Wesley Chapel
Fri, February 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, February 18
8:30pm - 11:30pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, March 10
2:00pm - 6:00pm
SandBar Tiki & Grille - Englewood
Englewood
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, March 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, March 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Fri, April 28
8:30pm - 11:30pm
Rock & Brews - Wesley Chapel
Lutz
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, May 6
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, May 13
9:00pm - 12:30am
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sun, May 28
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, June 24
8:30pm - 11:30pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, July 8
9:00pm - 12:30am
Bauser's
Dunedin
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, September 9
9:00pm - 12:30am
Bauser's
Dunedin
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Sat, December 2
9:00pm - 12:30am



Previous Events


Venue Date
Bauser's
Dunedin
Streetwise Tampa Bay
January 14, 2023
9:00pm - 12:30am
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
January 7, 2023
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
Streetwise Tampa Bay
December 24, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
American Legion Post 273 Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Streetwise Tampa Bay
December 16, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
December 10, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm