Steve McNulty

Steve McNulty

Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country

 
Having played music professionally for nearly 20 years, SteveĀ“s style draws from a number of influences, but appeals to fans of Americana, Country and Roots Rock. A great mix of original material with a blend of classic and current hits, McNulty plays a wide variety of music to please everyone. The consummate performer, Steve not only tells good stories through his music, but seems to live them in every note.


Upcoming Events



Wed, October 17, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, October 19, 2018
5-8pm      
Tampa
Sat, October 20, 2018
8-11      
Dunedin
Wed, October 24, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, October 26, 2018
6-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, October 27, 2018
Safety Harbor
Sun, October 28, 2018
4pm      
Indian Shores
Wed, October 31, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Wed, November 7, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sun, November 11, 2018
4pm      
Indian Shores
Wed, November 14, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, November 17, 2018
8-11      
Dunedin
Sat, December 15, 2018
8-11      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sun, October 14, 2018
4pm      
Indian Shores
Fri, October 12, 2018
9p-12a      
Safety Harbor
Thu, October 11, 2018
9p-12a      
Dunedin
Wed, October 10, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, October 5, 2018
5:30-9:30pm      
Dunedin