Steve McNulty

Steve McNulty

Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country

 
Having played music professionally for nearly 20 years, SteveĀ“s style draws from a number of influences, but appeals to fans of Americana, Country and Roots Rock. A great mix of original material with a blend of classic and current hits, McNulty plays a wide variety of music to please everyone. The consummate performer, Steve not only tells good stories through his music, but seems to live them in every note.


Upcoming Events



Sat, August 18, 2018
8-11pm      
Dunedin
Wed, August 22, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, August 24, 2018
6-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, August 25, 2018
8:30-11:30om      
Madeira Beach
Wed, August 29, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, August 31, 2018
6-10pm      
Tampa
Sat, September 1, 2018
9p-12a      
Safety Harbor
Wed, September 5, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, September 8, 2018
8:30-11:30pm      
Madeira Beach
Wed, September 12, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, September 14, 2018
8-11pm      
Dunedin
Sat, September 15, 2018
8:30-11:30pm      
Madeira Beach
Wed, September 19, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, September 21, 2018
5:30-8:30pm      
Tampa
Sat, September 22, 2018
8:00pm      
Clearwater
Wed, September 26, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, September 28, 2018
9p-12a      
Safety Harbor
Sat, September 29, 2018
8:30-11:30pm      
Madeira Beach
Wed, October 3, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach



Previous Events


Fri, August 17, 2018
8:00 PM      $No Cover      
Safety Harbor
Wed, August 15, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Wed, August 8, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, August 4, 2018
9:00Pm      $No Cover      
Safety Harbor
Wed, August 1, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach