Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..
Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, July 21, 2018
5:00pm-9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 11, 2018
5-9
Blues
 
Thu, August 23, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, August 28, 2018
530-830pm Solo Griz
Blues
 
Wed, August 29, 2018
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 31, 2018
5-9
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 20, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, September 27, 2018
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, October 18, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, October 18, 2018
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, November 15, 2018
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, November 15, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
5pm - 9pm
Americana
 
Thu, December 13, 2018
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 20, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Thu, July 19, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, July 18, 2018
5:30-8:30 SOLO DAVE
Alternative
 
Fri, July 13, 2018
5-9
Americana
 
Fri, July 6, 2018
5 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, July 5, 2018
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock