Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..

Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
RJ Live Duo
Sat, June 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Sun, June 26
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Flash
Mon, June 27
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Andy Bryant
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Tue, June 28
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Joe Tracy Acoustic
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Rock, Southern Rock
Wed, June 29
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Thu, June 30
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Solo acoustic
Tue, July 5
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, July 6
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, July 14
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Sun, July 24
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Fri, July 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, August 3
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, August 7
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, August 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Thu, August 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Mon, August 22
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, September 4
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, September 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, September 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Mon, September 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Fri, September 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, October 2
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, October 5
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, October 13
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Thu, October 20
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, November 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, November 6
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, November 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Thu, November 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Sun, November 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, December 4
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, December 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, December 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Fri, December 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Patrick Condra
June 24, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Chris Poe
Acoustic
June 23, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rick Hart
June 22, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
June 21, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Pup Morse, The Scuba Cowboy
Country, Surf Rock
June 20, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm