Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..

Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Nathan Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Pop
Fri, October 7
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sidewaze (Acoustic Rock Duo)
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Country
Sidewaze (Acoustic Rock Duo) Show AKA_Harmony Row
Sat, October 8
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Harmony Row (Acoustic Rock Duo/Trio)
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, October 8
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dave Alexander
Sun, October 9
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Bill Blackburn
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Mon, October 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Mike Cee
Tue, October 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rich Sheldon
Wed, October 12
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, October 13
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tyson Marshall
Fri, October 14
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Big Duo 12™
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Reggae, Rock
Sat, October 15
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Billy Kyme
Sun, October 16
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Pup Morse, The Scuba Cowboy
Country, Surf Rock
Mon, October 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Andy Bryant
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Tue, October 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Jimmy Griswold
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rockin Blues
solo
Wed, October 19
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Thu, October 20
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Fri, October 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Deez Guys
Sat, October 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Joe Tracy Acoustic
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Rock, Southern Rock
Sun, October 23
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Glenn Hagen
Mon, October 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
Tue, October 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rick Hart
Wed, October 26
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Chris Poe
Acoustic
Thu, October 27
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP Solo
Fri, October 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Beachbillies
Classic Rock, Country, Reggae, Rock
Sat, October 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Jeff Duncan
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Sun, October 30
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Sam Clyatt
Mon, October 31
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, November 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, November 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Thu, November 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Sun, November 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, December 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, December 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt'n Jack's
Fri, December 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Todd Walton
Rock
October 6, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
October 5, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Randy Stark
October 4, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rob K
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
October 3, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
DJ FLASH
DJ/Dance/Electronic, Karaoke
October 2, 2022
3:00pm - 7:00pm