Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..
Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, May 21, 2019
5:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Ryan Marchand
Wed, May 22, 2019
5:30 p.m.
 
 
Eric Stone
Thu, May 23, 2019
5:30 p.m.
 
 
Saltwater Cowboys
Fri, May 24, 2019
5:00 p.m.
 
 
David Hardy Duo
Sat, May 25, 2019
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Bob Frierson
Sun, May 26, 2019
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 
 
Mon, May 27, 2019
5:30 p.m.
Rock
 
Dan Lavoie
Tue, May 28, 2019
5:30 p.m.
 
 
Dan Gravelle
Wed, May 29, 2019
5:30 p.m.
 
 
Thu, May 30, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Josh Lester Duo
Fri, May 31, 2019
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Wed, June 5, 2019
530-830pm
Blues
 
Sun, June 9, 2019
3-7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 20, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, June 27, 2019
5:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 3, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Tue, July 23, 2019
5:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 8, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, September 26, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, October 10, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Wed, November 27, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 26, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Mon, May 20, 2019
5:30 p.m.
 
 
JR Lamb
Sun, May 19, 2019
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Danny Rosado
Fri, May 17, 2019
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Darrell Clanton
Thu, May 16, 2019
5:30 p.m.