Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..
Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Dan Gravelle
Tue, September 22
5:30 p.m.
Jimmy Griswold
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rockin Blues
Wed, September 23
5:30 p.m.
Chris Poe
Acoustic
Thu, September 24
5:30 p.m.
Tyson Marshall
Fri, September 25
5:00 p.m.
Schmidt's & Giggles'
Sat, September 26
5:00 p.m.
Rick Currier Solo
Acoustic
Sun, September 27
3:00 p.m.
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Mon, September 28
5:30 p.m.
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, September 29
5:30-8:30
Rick Honeyboy Hart
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Folk
Wed, September 30
5:30 p.m.
Ryan Marchand
Alternative, Funk
Thu, October 1
5:30-8:30
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, October 3
5pm w/ JR Lamb
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, October 8
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Jimmy Griswold
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rockin Blues
Wed, October 21
530-830pm Griz Solo
The Electric Martinis
Contemporary, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, October 24
5 pm til 9 pm
Ryan Marchand
Alternative, Funk
Mon, November 2
5:30-8:30
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, November 7
5pm w/ JR Lamb
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, November 12
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sat, November 28
5-9
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, December 5
5pm w/ JR Lamb
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, December 10
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, December 27
3-7



Past Events


Artist Date
Todd Walton
Rock
September 21, 2020
5:30 p.m.
Bob Frierson
September 20, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Big Duo 12
Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Country
September 19, 2020
5:00 p.m.
Sam Clyatt
September 18, 2020
5:00 p.m.
Randy Stark
September 17, 2020
5:30 p.m.