Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..

Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Gary Coco
Mon, January 30
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Mike Archer
Tue, January 31
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Wed, February 1
05:30 AM - 08:30 PM
Joe Tracy Acoustic
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Rock, Southern Rock
Thu, February 2
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Nathan Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Pop
Fri, February 3
5:00pm - 9:00pm
High Tide (Fort Myers)
Classic Rock
Sat, February 4
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Todd Walton
Rock
Sun, February 5
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Rob K
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Mon, February 6
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Glenn Hagen
Classic Rock, Rock
Tue, February 7
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Wed, February 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, February 9
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tyson Marshall
Fri, February 10
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Double Jack
Sat, February 11
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Mike Archer
Sun, February 12
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Bill Blackburn
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Mon, February 13
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Mike Cee
Tue, February 14
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rich Sheldon
Acoustic, Americana, Jam Band, Rock
Wed, February 15
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Chris Powers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Thu, February 16
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Chris Powers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Thu, February 16
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Fri, February 17
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Big Duo 12™
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Reggae, Rock
Sat, February 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Billy Kyme
Sun, February 19
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Cory Phillips
Mon, February 20
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, February 21
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rich Hart
Wed, February 22
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Chris Poe
Acoustic
Thu, February 23
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Jeff Duncan
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Fri, February 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Blackstone Hill
Sat, February 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dave alexander
Sun, February 26
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Peter Betschart
Acoustic
Mon, February 27
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
Tue, February 28
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Wed, March 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, March 9
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, March 21
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Wed, April 12
5:00pm - 8:00pm
At Large
Ballroom, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary
Dinner and Upbeat grooves
Sat, April 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
At Large
Ballroom, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary
Waterfront dining and rocking' music
Sat, July 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
At Large
Ballroom, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary
Rockin' seafood and great music
Sat, September 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm
At Large
Ballroom, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary
Rockin' seafood and great music
Sat, December 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Jeff Duncan
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
January 29, 2023
3:00pm - 7:00pm
SPF40 Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
January 28, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted @ Capt’n Jack’s
January 27, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Rick Honeyboy Hart
Acoustic, Blues, Funk, Rockin Blues
January 25, 2023
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
January 24, 2023
5:30pm - 8:30pm