Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..
Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, March 27, 2019
5:30-8:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
5:00 - 9:00 PM Duo w/ Ledo Capo
Classic Rock
 
Wed, April 3, 2019
530-830pm Griz Solo
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 25, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 30, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, June 20, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, March 17, 2019
3:00-7:00 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 16, 2019
5pm to 9pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 13, 2019
530-830pm Solo Griz
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 27, 2019
5:30pm-8:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 13, 2019
530-830pm Solo Griz
Acoustic