Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..
Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Fri, July 10
5:00 p.m.
Saltwater Cowboys
Sat, July 11
5:00 p.m.
Rick Currier Solo
Acoustic
Sun, July 12
3:00 p.m.
Michael Maverick
Acoustic
Mon, July 13
5:30 p.m.
Mike Cee
Tue, July 14
5:30 p.m.
Andy Bryant
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Wed, July 15
5:30 p.m.
Randy Stark
Thu, July 16
5:30 p.m.
Frank Dancey
Fri, July 17
5:00 p.m.
Big Duo 12
Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, July 18
5:00 p.m.
Bob Frierson
Sun, July 19
3:00 p.m.
Pup Morse, The Scuba Cowboy
Country, Surf Rock
Mon, July 20
5:30 p.m.
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
Tue, July 21
5:30 p.m.
Rick Honeyboy Hart
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Folk
Wed, July 22
5:30 p.m.
Chris Poe
Acoustic
Thu, July 23
5:30 p.m.
Tyson Marshall
Fri, July 24
5:00 p.m.
Markunas Brothers
Pop
Sat, July 25
5:00 p.m.
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, July 26
3:00 p.m.
Nathan Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Pop
Mon, July 27
5:30 p.m.
Dan Gravelle
Tue, July 28
5:30 p.m.
Matthew n Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Wed, July 29
5:30-8:30
Charlie Imes
Thu, July 30
5:30 p.m.
Ryan Marchand
Alternative, Funk, Reggae, Rock
Fri, July 31
5:00 p.m.
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, August 1
5pm w/ JR Lamb
The Electric Martinis
Contemporary, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, August 8
5 pm til 9 pm
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, August 13
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Matthew n Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, August 25
5:30-8:30
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, September 5
5pm w/ JR Lamb
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, September 10
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Matthew n Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, September 29
5:30-8:30
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, October 3
5pm w/ JR Lamb
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, October 8
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
The Electric Martinis
Contemporary, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, October 24
5 pm til 9 pm
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, November 7
5pm w/ JR Lamb
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, November 12
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sat, December 5
5pm w/ JR Lamb
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, December 10
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock



Past Events


Artist Date
Eric Anderson
Classic Rock
Thu, July 9
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Greg Roche'
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Wed, July 8
5:30 p.m.
Todd Walton
Rock
Tue, July 7
5:30 p.m.
Aubrey Wollett
Mon, July 6
5:30 p.m.
Frankie Raye
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Blues
Sun, July 5
3:00 p.m.