Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..
Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, July 22, 2019
5:30 p.m.
Rock
 
Tue, July 23, 2019
5:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 24, 2019
5:30 p.m.
Blues
 
Dan Gravelle
Thu, July 25, 2019
5:30 p.m.
 
 
Saltwater Cowboys
Fri, July 26, 2019
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
5:00 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
JR Lamb
Sun, July 28, 2019
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 
 
Tyson Marshall
Mon, July 29, 2019
5:30 p.m.
 
 
Tue, July 30, 2019
5:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, July 31, 2019
5:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
5-9
Blues
 
Thu, August 8, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Wed, August 14, 2019
530-830pm Solo style
Blues
 
Wed, September 4, 2019
530-830pm Solo style
Blues
 
Thu, September 26, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, October 10, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 12, 2019
5-9pm w/ JR
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
5-9pm w/ JR
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 27, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 26, 2019
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Bob Frierson
Sun, July 21, 2019
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 
 
Electric Duo
Sat, July 20, 2019
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
5:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Frank Dancey
Thu, July 18, 2019
5:30 p.m.
 
 
Wed, July 17, 2019
5:30 p.m.
Acoustic