Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..
Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 23, 2018
5:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
5-9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 1, 2018
5-9pm
Blues
 
Mon, December 3, 2018
5:30-8:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
5pm - 9pm
Americana
 
Thu, December 13, 2018
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 20, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Thu, November 15, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, November 15, 2018
5:30-8:30 - Solo Ac. Classic Rock
Classic Rock
 
Frank Dancey
Wed, October 31, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 
 
Alan Reed
Tue, October 30, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 
 
Mon, October 29, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Country