Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..

Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Darrick Franz
Fri, March 1
5:00pm - 9:00pm
High Tide (Fort Myers)
Classic Rock
Sat, March 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Todd Walton
Rock
Sun, March 3
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Rob K
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Mon, March 4
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Peter Betschart
Acoustic
Solo Acoustic Performance
Tue, March 5
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, March 6
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bob Frierson
Thu, March 7
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Timmy C
Fri, March 8
5:00pm - 9:00pm
At Large
Ballroom, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary
Sat, March 9
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Shane Ryan
Sun, March 10
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Bill Blackburn
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Mon, March 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Mike Cee
Tue, March 12
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Wed, March 13
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, March 14
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Fri, March 15
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Not Too Shabby
Sat, March 16
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Billy Kyme
Sun, March 17
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Bob Hope
Mon, March 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bobby Enloe
Tue, March 19
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Stan Bozek
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
Fingerstyle Guitar Music
Wed, March 20
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Chris Poe
Acoustic
Thu, March 21
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Johnny Bowles
Fri, March 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
SPF40 Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, March 23
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, March 24
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Glenn Hagen
Classic Rock, Rock
Mon, March 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
Tue, March 26
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rick Hart
Wed, March 27
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Gary Coco
Thu, March 28
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Fri, March 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Truth
Sat, March 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dave Alexander
Sun, March 31
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, April 3
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Wed, April 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, April 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, May 1
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, May 9
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, June 5
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, June 13
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, July 3
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, July 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, August 7
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, August 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, September 4
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, September 12
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, October 2
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, October 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, November 6
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, November 14
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, December 4
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, December 12
5:30pm - 8:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Sam Claytt
February 29, 2024
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rick Hart
February 28, 2024
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
February 27, 2024
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Glenn Hagen
Classic Rock, Rock
February 26, 2024
5:30pm - 8:30pm
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
February 25, 2024
3:00pm - 7:00pm