Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..

Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, June 23
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Glenn Hagen
Classic Rock, Rock
Mon, June 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
Tue, June 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rick Hart
Wed, June 26
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tim Devoll
Thu, June 27
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Johnny Bowles
Fri, June 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Not Too Shabby
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop
Music
Sat, June 29
5:00pm - 12:00am
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Sun, June 30
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Peter Betschart
Acoustic
Solo Acoustic Performance
Tue, July 2
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, July 3
5:30pm - 8:30pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Wed, July 10
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, July 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Not Too Shabby
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop
Music
Sat, July 13
5:00pm - 9:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, August 7
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, August 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Not Too Shabby
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop
Music
Sat, August 10
5:00pm - 9:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Wed, August 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP Solo
Thu, August 29
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, September 4
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, September 12
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, October 2
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, October 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, November 6
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, November 14
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
John Allen James LIVE at Capt'n Jack's!
Wed, December 4
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Solo Acoustic Classic R&R Happy Hour!
Thu, December 12
5:30pm - 8:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
SPF40 Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
June 22, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
June 21, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Chris Poe
Acoustic
June 20, 2024
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Stan Bozek
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
June 19, 2024
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bobby Enloe
June 18, 2024
5:30pm - 8:30pm