Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

Captain Jack's Waterfront Grille

21 Oscar Hill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 944-3346
Map View: Click here

 
Escape to a simpler time; Tropical, laid-back old Florida waterfront dining. Whether you're visiting or live in the area, get away to paradise any day of the week. Enjoy the largest tiki bar in Tarpon Springs! Featuring live music, dinner, drink specials, and breathtaking sunsets..
Capt'n Jack's always has the freshest seafood from local fishermen as well as, pasta, steaks, and more. It's all about Good Food, Good Fun, and the best water front dinning in Tarpon Springs. Come dock your boat and enjoy our new menu.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Billy Kyme
Sun, January 16
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Pup Morse, The Scuba Cowboy
Country, Surf Rock
Mon, January 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Andy Bryant
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Tue, January 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Jimmy Griswold
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rockin Blues
Solo
Wed, January 19
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Nathan Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Pop
Thu, January 20
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Al Dieste
Fri, January 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Sat, January 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
John Perkins
Sun, January 23
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Flash
Mon, January 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Scott Fallon
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Christian/Gospel
Tue, January 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rick Honeyboy Hart
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Folk
Wed, January 26
5:00am - 8:30pm
Chris Poe
Acoustic
Thu, January 27
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Solo
Fri, January 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, January 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Perfect Sky
Sat, January 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Patrick Condra
Sun, January 30
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Glenn Hagen
Mon, January 31
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, February 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, February 6
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, February 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Harmony Row (Acoustic Rock Duo/Trio)
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
Harmony Row (Acoustic Rock)
Sat, February 12
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, March 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, March 6
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, March 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, April 3
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, April 6
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, April 14
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, May 1
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, May 4
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, May 12
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, June 1
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, June 5
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, June 9
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, July 3
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, July 6
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, July 14
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, August 3
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, August 7
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, August 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, September 4
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, September 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, September 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, October 2
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, October 5
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, October 13
5:30pm - 8:30pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, November 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, November 6
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, November 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, December 4
3:00pm - 7:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Live Music with John Allen James!
Wed, December 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, December 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Big Duo 12™
Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Rock
January 15, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tyson Marshall
January 14, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
January 13, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rich Sheldon
January 12, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Mike Cee
January 11, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm