Cabana Dogs

Cabana Dogs

Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Surf Rock


 
Cabana Dogs is a high-energy beach rock band based in Sarasota, Florida. Their unique coastal mix calls on country, tropical rock, and soul music, creating a carefree atmosphere wherever they go. Cabana Dogs members are vocalists Kathy Packwood and Jimi C, the band’s founder and lead guitarist, drummer Sean McCord, and bass player Niko. Together their strong presence radiates an infectious groove that will get anyone on their feet.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Hoosier Bar
Osprey
Sunday Funday with the Cabana Dogs!
Sun, January 16
4:00pm - 8:00pm
$tips
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Sunday Funday with The Cabana Dogs!
Sun, January 23
1pm - 5pm
$tips
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
Fri, January 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Crescent Club Bar & Package
Siesta Key
Sat, January 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Rossiter's Harley-Davidson
Sarasota
Saturday Bike Meet with The Cabana Dogs
Sat, February 5
10:00am - 2:00pm
$Breakfast
SandBar Tiki & Grille
Englewood
Monday Night Out with the Cabana Dogs!
Mon, February 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$tips
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
Fri, February 18
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
Sunday Funday
Sun, February 20
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$tips
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
Fri, February 25
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Papa Joe's Sports Bar
Sarasota
Sat, February 26
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Sunday Funday
Sun, February 27
1:00pm - 5:00pm
$tips
3 Keys Brewing
Bradenton
Fri, March 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$tips



Previous Events


Venue Date
Papa Joe's Sports Bar
Sarasota
January 15, 2022
9pm - 1am
$TIps
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
January 14, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Crescent Club Bar & Package
Siesta Key
Sunday Funday with The Cabana Dogs!
January 9, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Rossiter's Harley-Davidson
Sarasota
Saturday Morning Bike Meet with The Cabana Dogs!
January 8, 2022
10am - 2pm
$TIps
Bridge Tender Inn
Bradenton Beach
January 7, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$tips