Cabana Dogs

Cabana Dogs

Classic Rock , Country , Rock , Surf Rock

 
Cabana Dogs formed by Rich McGuire and Jimi C, is a party band with a beach vibe and a rock n roll soul. Out of Sarasota Florida, this high energy band keeps people on their feet and singing along. Rich (Schooner) McGuire is a trop rock favorite and Jimi C is a rock/country veteran. Together they have written and performed some of the hottest music around. With the addition of Herb Lester on Bass and Jay on drums the Cabana Dogs are a must see for anyone looking for a simply fun show!


Upcoming Events



Fri, November 15, 2019
1pm - 5pm      
Englewood
Sun, November 17, 2019
4pm - 8pm      
not disclosed
Mon, November 18, 2019
2pm - 4pm       $10 crystal classic sand castle festival      
Siesta Key
Tue, November 19, 2019
6pm - 10pm      
Bradenton
Sat, November 23, 2019
6pm - 10pm       $20      
Englewood
Sun, November 24, 2019
2pm - 5pm      
Arcadia
Sat, December 7, 2019
8pm - 11pm      
Punta Gorda
Wed, December 11, 2019
5:30PM-9:30PM       $NONE      
Sarasota
Tue, December 17, 2019
6pm - 10pm      
Bradenton
Sun, December 22, 2019
1pm - 5pm      
Englewood
Fri, December 27, 2019
9pm - 1am      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, December 28, 2019
2pm - 5pm      
Arcadia
Sun, December 29, 2019
2pm - 5pm       $15 House Concert      
not disclosed
Tue, December 31, 2019
8:30pm - 12:30am      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Tue, November 12, 2019
7pm - 10pm      
Englewood
Fri, November 8, 2019
9pm      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, July 12, 2019
7:30- 11P      
Sarasota
Fri, July 5, 2019
7:30-11 PM      
Sarasota
Fri, June 21, 2019
7'30-11 PM      
Sarasota