Drift-In AMI

Drift-In AMI

120 Bridge St.
Bradenton Beach, FL 34217
(941) 778-8565
Map View: Click here

 
Drift-In AMI is the icon of Anna Maria Island. Located on Historic Bridge Street in the heart of Bradenton Beach, "The Drift" is famous for Cocktails,Ice Cold Beer, Live Music, and daily entertainment including Bingo, Bar Poker, and Karaoke!
The Legend Himself, aka the Sultan of Swat, George Herman BABE Ruth once owned "The Drift".
Today lifelong Bradenton residents Derek and Helena Williams own Drift-In AMI taking over the reins from the one and only Jose Cuervo and Mrs. Angie in December 2022.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
301 Travelers
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Southern Rock
Fri, June 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The Drift
Sat, June 29
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The Drift!
Fri, July 12
9:00pm - 1:00am
Shell and the Crabs
Beatles, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
DRIFT INN AMI STREET PARTY CLASSIC ROCK!
Thu, July 18
4:00pm - 8:00pm
$COME DANCE WITH US ON THE ISLAND
Julia Brown
Acoustic, Blues, Country, Rock
Cabana Dogs
Fri, July 26
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cabana Dogs
Alternative, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Cabana Dogs Rock The Drift Inn AMI
Fri, July 26
9:00pm - 1:00am
$Cash Only
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The Drift
Sat, July 27
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The Drift
Fri, August 9
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cabana Dogs
Alternative, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Cabana Dogs Return To The Drift Inn Ami
Sat, August 10
9:00pm - 1:00am
$Cash Only
Julia Brown
Acoustic, Blues, Country, Rock
Cabana Dogs
Sat, August 10
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cabana Dogs
Alternative, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Cabana Dogs Rock The Drift Inn AMI
Fri, August 23
9:00pm - 1:00am
$Tips! Cash only bar!
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The Drift
Sat, August 24
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Sat, August 31
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Fri, September 13
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Sat, September 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Fri, October 11
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Sat, October 26
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Fri, November 8
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Sat, November 23
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Fri, December 13
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The drift
Sat, December 28
9:00pm - 1:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The Drift
June 22, 2024
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Rock The Drift
June 14, 2024
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cabana Dogs
Alternative, Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Cabana Dogs Rock The Drift Inn AMI
June 8, 2024
9:00pm - 1:00am
$Tips Cash Only
Julia Brown
Acoustic, Blues, Country, Rock
Cabana Dogs
June 8, 2024
9:00pm - 1:00am
301 Travelers
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Southern Rock
May 31, 2024
9:00pm - 11:00pm