Drift In

Drift In

120 Bridge St.
Bradenton Beach, FL 34217
(941) 778-9088
Map View: Click here

 
This full service sports bar has several large TVs everywhere. When the game's not on, the Drift In provides entertainment every night, including karaoke, sing-a-longs and performances by area musicians.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, January 22
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Surf Rock
Fri, January 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, January 29
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am)
Fri, February 4
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift
Sat, February 12
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Surf Rock
Fri, February 18
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Surf Rock
Fri, February 25
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift
Sat, February 26
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am)
Fri, March 4
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, March 12
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, March 26
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am)
Fri, April 1
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, April 9
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, April 23
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, April 30
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
(Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am))
Fri, May 6
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, May 14
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, May 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
(Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am))
Fri, June 3
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, June 11
9:00pm - 1:00am
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift!
Sat, June 25
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
(Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am))
Fri, July 1
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
(Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am))
Fri, August 5
1:00am - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
(Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am))
Fri, September 2
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
(Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am))
Fri, October 7
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
(Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am))
Fri, November 4
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am)
Fri, December 2
9:00pm - 1:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Surf Rock
January 14, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
$tips
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks The Drift
January 8, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Lost Dogz LIVE! at DRIFT INN (9pm-1am)
January 7, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Surf Rock
December 17, 2021
9pm - 1am
$tips
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
December 11, 2021
9:00pm