SPF40 Band

SPF40 Band

Classic Rock , High Energy Dance , Pop , R&B/Soul

 
Duo with hot backing tracks performing a variety of oldies, dance, classic rock and more!


Upcoming Events



Sat, September 21, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, September 27, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, September 28, 2019
2-6 pm      
Port Richey
Fri, October 4, 2019
Palm Harbor
Fri, October 11, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, October 25, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, November 1, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, November 8, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Sat, September 14, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, September 6, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, August 31, 2019
2-6 pm      
Port Richey
Fri, August 30, 2019
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 23, 2019
Palm Harbor