The Shops at Wiregrass

The Shops at Wiregrass

28211 Paseo Drive
Suite 100
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
(813) 994-2242
Map View: Click here

 
Located in Wesley Chapel, Florida, and features an eclectic mix of over 100 shops and restaurants and is the ideal destination for shopping, dining & entertainment in the Tampa Bay Area.
The Shops at Wiregrass will be hosting our annual Wine Walk every Thursday in October from 6p to 8:30p during our Fall Concert Series. At Wine Walk guests will leisurely stroll through the entire Center and visit various wine tasting & hors d?oeuvre sampling stations located along Paseo Drive and Piazza Avenue while also enjoying four stages of live music and a Strolling Modeling by Stacey Lee Agency. Entrance is free; guests must be 21 or older and show a valid form of ID to take part in wine tasting.


Upcoming Events



 
Suncoast school of the arts
Wed, December 12, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
St.James United Methodist Church
Fri, December 14, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Stir up the gift talent org.
Sat, December 15, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
RoadLocks band
Sun, December 16, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
First Baptist Church
Mon, December 17, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Forward Church
Tue, December 18, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Lutz Learning Center
Wed, December 19, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Roadblocks band
Thu, December 20, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Bay Chapel
Fri, December 21, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Mr.Tommy
Sat, December 22, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Jordan Denise Williams
Sun, December 23, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Wesley Chapel Wind Ensemble
Sat, January 19, 2019
2:30-3:20pm Suncoast Arts Festival
 
 
Hot Sun Quartet
Sat, January 19, 2019
3:40-5:40 Suncoast Arts Festival
 
 
Sun, January 20, 2019
4:00-5:45 Suncoast Arts Festival
Blues



Past Events


 
Force of life
Tue, December 11, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Graham Music Studios
Mon, December 10, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Embracing Legacy
Sun, December 9, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Son trust & gulfview church
Fri, December 7, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm
 
 
Pasco performing arts council
Thu, December 6, 2018
6:15 pm 7:15 pm 8:15 pm