Cristi Massey

Cristi Massey

Acoustic , Folk , Indie , Pop , Reggae , Rock

 
Plays beachy mellow tunes, both covers and originals. Most of her songs were written while living in Costa Rica enjoying the surfer lifestyle. She plays popular covers with a toned down beachy sound that makes you wish to have your feet in the sand with a drink in your hand. Inactive as of 7/18/16


Upcoming Events



Sat, July 27, 2019
8:00-12:00      
Safety Harbor
Tue, July 30, 2019
8:00-11:30      
Riverview
Tue, August 6, 2019
8:00-11:30      
Riverview
Sat, August 10, 2019
10:00 am- 2:00 pm      
Tampa
Tue, August 13, 2019
8:00-11:30      
Riverview
Fri, August 16, 2019
5:00-8:00      
Lakeland
Tue, August 20, 2019
8:00-11:30      
Riverview
Fri, August 30, 2019
7:00-10:00      
Apollo Beach
Sat, August 31, 2019
9:00-12:00      
Lakeland
Fri, September 6, 2019
8:00-11:00      
Riverview
Sat, September 7, 2019
7:00-10:00      
Tampa
Fri, September 13, 2019
7:00-10:00      
Apollo Beach
Sat, September 21, 2019
7:00-10:00      
Valrico



Previous Events


Tue, July 23, 2019
8:00-11:30      
Riverview
Sat, July 20, 2019
10:00 am- 2:00 pm      
Wesley Chapel
Tue, July 16, 2019
8:00-11:30      
Riverview
Sun, July 14, 2019
12:00pm - 4:00pm       $FREE      
Apollo Beach
Fri, July 12, 2019
7 - 10 pm      
Dunedin