NightBliss Music

NightBliss Music

Alternative, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening


 
We are a husband and wife, live music duo, who play a wide variety of only LIVE music. We do not use any type of pre-recorded tracks, or "canned" music. We are a multi-instrumental duo, capable of providing anything from an acoustic type setting, to a full 4pc band sound. To do this, we use a looping system to do a live recording on each and every song, incorporating a bass guitar, electric and/or acoustic guitars, synthesizer keyboard, electric drum-pad, chimes, harmonicas and more. Our live recording method is the same as Ed Sheeran, and many more.

Currently, we are regular performers at many upscale venues and communities in the Tampa Bay area. You can find a lengthy list of references on our website, as well as live clips, our cd of original music, and more.

We would LOVE to bring the BLISS to your next event...

QUOTE: "NightBliss really gets into the DNA of the poetry of each song. It's not about imitating an original or simply covering a song, they recreate it, in an truly amazing way".

GENRES::
Contemporary, Blues, Country, Alternative, Jazz, Current, Classics, Oldies, Originals


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
The Living Room at Wiregrass
Wesley Chapel
NightBliss Music returns to The Living Room Wesley Chapel
Fri, March 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Living Room on Main
Dunedin
NightBliss Music returns to The Living Room on Main
Sat, March 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
LIVE MUSIC MONDAYS with NightBliss Music at Cricks!
Mon, March 4
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
LIVE MUSIC MONDAYS with NightBliss Music at Cricks!
Mon, March 11
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
LIVE MUSIC MONDAYS with NightBliss Music at Cricks!
Mon, March 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
LIVE MUSIC MONDAYS with NightBliss Music at Cricks!
Mon, March 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
Sat, March 30
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lake Como Resort
Lutz
NightBliss Music bring the bliss to the poolside
Sun, March 31
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
LIVE MUSIC MONDAYS with NightBliss Music at Cricks!
Mon, April 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
Sat, April 27
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tarpon Springs Distillery
Tarpon Springs
NightBliss is Back!
Fri, May 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
Sat, June 29
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lake Como Resort
Lutz
NightBliss brings the bliss to the poolside
Sun, July 21
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
Sat, August 31
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lake Como Resort
Lutz
NightBliss brings the bliss back to the lake!
Sun, September 15
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Tarpon Springs Distillery
Tarpon Springs
NightBliss is Back
Fri, September 20
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
Sat, September 28
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
Sat, October 26
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Lake Como Resort
Lutz
NightBliss brings the bliss to the lake
Sun, November 17
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
Sat, November 30
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tarpon Springs Distillery
Tarpon Springs
NightBliss is back!
Fri, December 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
Sat, December 28
6:30pm - 9:30pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
LIVE MUSIC MONDAYS with NightBliss Music at Cricks!
February 26, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Prime 88 - Fine Steaks & Wine
Brooksville
Acoustic Duo
February 24, 2024
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Tarpon Springs Distillery
Tarpon Springs
NightBliss returns to NightBliss Music returns to Tarpons Springs Distillery :)
February 23, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tampa
February 21, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tampa
NightBliss Music Debuts at Hard Rock - Tampa!
February 21, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm