Ukulele Brands

Ukulele Brands

4805 Land O Lakes Blvd
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
(813) 995-0608
Map View: Click here

 
"A great place to hang out!" Nice people, good food and great live music on the weekends. Comfortable lakeside, outdoor seating as well as indoor seating and a full bar.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, August 18, 2018
7:30
Blues
 
Sun, August 19, 2018
4pm-9pm
Blues
 
Mon, August 20, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, August 22, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Thu, August 23, 2018
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Daniel Sprouse
Fri, August 24, 2018
8:00
 
 
Gotta Groove
Sat, August 25, 2018
7:30
 
 
Sun, August 26, 2018
5:00
Classic Rock
 
Mon, August 27, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, August 29, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, August 31, 2018
8:00
Country
 
Sat, September 1, 2018
8:00
Rock
 
Sun, September 2, 2018
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 3, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, September 5, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, September 7, 2018
8:00
Classic Rock
 
Roger Allen
Sun, September 9, 2018
5:00
 
 
Mon, September 10, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, September 12, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Thu, September 13, 2018
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
8:00
Alternative
 
3 Dom
Sat, September 15, 2018
7:30
 
 
Sun, September 16, 2018
4pm-9pm
Blues
 
Mon, September 17, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, September 19, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, September 21, 2018
8:00
Rock
 
Sat, September 22, 2018
7:30
Rock
 
Sun, September 23, 2018
5 to 9 pm Reggae Calypso party
Reggae
 
Mon, September 24, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, September 26, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Thu, September 27, 2018
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Funk Apealz
Fri, September 28, 2018
8:00
 
 
Sat, September 29, 2018
7:30
Blues
 
Sun, September 30, 2018
5:00
Rock
 
Mon, October 1, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, October 3, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Mon, October 8, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, October 10, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Mon, October 15, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, October 17, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Sun, October 21, 2018
4pm-9pm
Blues
 
Mon, October 22, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, October 24, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, October 26, 2018
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, October 28, 2018
5pm-9pm
Rock
 
Mon, October 29, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, October 31, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Sat, November 3, 2018
8:00
Rock
 
Sun, November 4, 2018
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 5, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, November 7, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Mon, November 12, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, November 14, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Sun, November 18, 2018
4pm-9pm
Blues
 
Mon, November 19, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, November 21, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Closed for Thanksgiving Day
Thu, November 22, 2018
Closed for Thanksgiving Day
 
 
Mon, November 26, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, November 28, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Mon, December 3, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, December 5, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Mon, December 10, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, December 12, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
4pm-9pm
Blues
 
Mon, December 17, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, December 19, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, December 21, 2018
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Mon, December 24, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Closed for Christmas Day
Tue, December 25, 2018
Closed for Christmas Day
 
 
Wed, December 26, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Sun, January 6, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 3, 2019
5pm-9pm
Rock
 
Fri, February 15, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, March 3, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, April 28, 2019
5pm-9pm
Rock
 
Sun, May 5, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 21, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, July 7, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 28, 2019
5pm-9pm
Rock
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, September 8, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 6, 2019
5pm-9pm
Rock
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, November 3, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, August 17, 2018
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Wed, August 15, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Mon, August 13, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, August 12, 2018
5:00
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 11, 2018
8:00
Alternative