Ukulele Brands

Ukulele Brands

4805 Land O Lakes Blvd
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
(813) 624-4637
Map View: Click here

 
"A great place to hang out!" Nice people, good food and great live music on the weekends. Comfortable lakeside, outdoor seating as well as indoor seating and a full bar.

Live Music Days & Times:
Friday - 7:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday - 7:30pm-10:30pm
Sunday - 5pm-8pm

Live Music Contact:
Patty Chandler

Chandler Entertainment LLC

Patty@ChandlerEntertainmentLLC.com

813-624-4637


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
with The Band 4X - Full Band
Fri, December 2
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Double Barrel Band
Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, December 3
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Stonegrey
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Tyler & Tristan Duo
Sun, December 4
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Blind Sighted
Alternative, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, December 9
7:30pm-10:30pm
Daniel Sprouse Band
Full Band
Sat, December 10
7:30pm - 10:30pm
JT Curtis
Acoustic, Southern Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, December 11
5:00pm-8:00pm
Vinyl Shinebox
Full Band
Fri, December 16
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fat Tractor
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, December 17
7:30pm-10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo - 3rd Sunday
Sun, December 18
5:00pm-8:00pm
3 Dom
Full Band
Fri, December 23
7:30pm-10:30pm
Closed for Christmas
Closed for Christmas
Sun, December 25
12:00AM-12:00AM
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, December 30
7:30pm-10:30pm
Ed Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, January 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, January 15
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, January 21
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, January 27
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
4X - Full Band
Fri, February 3
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Full Band
Sat, February 11
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, February 24
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, March 24
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, March 25
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
4X - Full Band
Fri, April 7
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Full Band
Sat, April 8
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, April 21
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, May 20
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, May 26
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
4X - Full Band
Fri, June 2
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Full Band
Sat, June 10
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, June 23
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, July 22
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, July 28
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
4X - Full Band
Fri, August 4
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Full Band
Sat, August 12
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, August 25
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, September 22
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, September 23
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
4X - Full Band
Fri, October 6
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, October 13
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Full Band
Sat, October 14
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, November 24
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, November 25
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
4X - Full Band
Fri, December 1
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Full Band
Sat, December 9
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, December 29
7:30pm - 10:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo - 3rd Sunday
November 27, 2022
5:00pm-8:00pm
Coco Red
Rock
Full Band
November 26, 2022
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Dig A Pony
Full Band
November 25, 2022
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Closed for Thanksgiving
Closed for Thanksgiving
November 24, 2022
12:00AM-12:00AM
Stonegrey
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Tyler & Tristan Duo
November 20, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm