Ukulele Brands

Ukulele Brands

4805 Land O Lakes Blvd
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
(813) 995-0608
Map View: Click here

 
"A great place to hang out!" Nice people, good food and great live music on the weekends. Comfortable lakeside, outdoor seating as well as indoor seating and a full bar.


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, December 10, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, December 11, 2018
1-3pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, December 12, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Barefoot Band
Thu, December 13, 2018
7:00
 
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
8:00
Rock
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
8:00
Alternative
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
4pm-9pm
Blues
 
Mon, December 17, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Wed, December 19, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, December 21, 2018
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Mushu
Sat, December 22, 2018
7:30
 
 
Phase 3
Sun, December 23, 2018
5:00
 
 
Wed, December 26, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, December 28, 2018
8:00
Classic Rock
 
Gotta Groove
Sat, December 29, 2018
7:30
 
 
Sun, December 30, 2018
5:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, December 31, 2018
6:30
 
 
Wed, January 2, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Fri, January 4, 2019
8:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 5, 2019
8:00
Rock
 
Sun, January 6, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, January 7, 2019
6:30
 
 
Wed, January 9, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Fri, January 11, 2019
8:00
Alternative
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
7:30
Blues
 
Mon, January 14, 2019
6:30
 
 
Wed, January 16, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Mon, January 21, 2019
6:30
 
 
Wed, January 23, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Mon, January 28, 2019
6:30
 
 
Wed, January 30, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Mon, February 4, 2019
6:30
 
 
Wed, February 6, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Fri, February 15, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, May 5, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 21, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Sun, September 8, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
8pm-12am
Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, December 5, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues
 
Mon, December 3, 2018
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, December 1, 2018
7:20
Country
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Wed, November 28, 2018
7pm-10pm
Blues