Ukulele Brands

Ukulele Brands

4805 Land O Lakes Blvd
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
(813) 624-4637
Map View: Click here

 
"A great place to hang out!" Nice people, good food and great live music on the weekends. Comfortable lakeside, outdoor seating as well as indoor seating and a full bar.

Live Music Days & Times:
Friday - 7:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday - 7:30pm-10:30pm
Sunday - 5pm-8pm

Live Music Contact:
Patty Chandler

Chandler Entertainment LLC

Patty@ChandlerEntertainmentLLC.com

813-624-4637


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Vinyl Shinebox
Full Band
Fri, July 8
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Sat, July 9
7:30pm-10:30pm
Ed Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, July 10
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, July 15
7:30pm-10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
with Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, July 16
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Patrick Foy
Acoustic Solo
Sun, July 17
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Double Barrel Band
Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
Fri, July 22
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Randy McNeeley Band
Country, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, July 23
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, July 24
5pm-8pm
Engine Zero/ Formerly Grumpy
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Full Band
Fri, July 29
7:30-10:30
$0
Three13 Band
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rockin Blues
Full Band
Sat, July 30
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Capo 3 Band
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Rock
Acoustic Duo
Sun, July 31
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
with The Band 4X - Full Band
Fri, August 5
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Torpedoes Band
R&B/Soul, Rock
Full Band
Sat, August 6
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Buddy Fitz
Acoustic Duo
Sun, August 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Blind Sighted
Alternative, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, August 12
7:30pm-10:30pm
3 Dom
Full Band
Sat, August 13
7:30pm-10:30pm
JT Curtis
Acoustic, Southern Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, August 14
5pm-8pm
Social Fabric
Classic Rock, Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop
Full Band
Fri, August 19
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fat Tractor
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, August 20
7:30pm-10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo - 3rd Sunday
Sun, August 21
5pm-8pm
Daniel Sprouse Band
Full Band
Fri, August 26
7:30pm-10:30pm
Phase III Band
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Folk
Acoustic Trio
Sun, August 28
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Randy McNeeley Band
Country, Southern Rock
Full Band
Fri, September 2
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Three13 Band
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rockin Blues
Full Band
Sat, September 3
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Capo 3 Band
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Rock
Acoustic Duo
Sun, September 4
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jam Jones
Funk, High Energy Dance, Jam Band, Rock
Full Band
Fri, September 9
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Bryan James - Brandon FL
Acoustic
Full Band
Sat, September 10
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Greg Norris & David Duo
Acoustic Duo
Sun, September 11
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, September 16
7:30pm-10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
with Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, September 17
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Stonegrey
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Tyler & Tristan Duo
Sun, September 18
5:00am - 8:00pm
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, September 23
7:30pm-10:30pm
5 Shades of Grey
Full Band
Sat, September 24
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, September 25
5pm-8pm
Sons of Phil
Full Band
Fri, September 30
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Double Barrel Band
Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, October 1
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Phase III Band
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Folk
Acoustic Trio
Sun, October 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
with The Band 4X - Full Band
Fri, October 7
7:30pm - 10:30pm
3 Dom
Full Band
Sat, October 8
7:30pm-10:30pm
JT Curtis
Acoustic, Southern Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, October 9
5pm-8pm
Blind Sighted
Alternative, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, October 14
7:30pm-10:30pm
Fat Tractor
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, October 15
7:30pm-10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo - 3rd Sunday
Sun, October 16
5pm-8pm
Engine Zero/ Formerly Grumpy
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Full Band
Fri, October 21
7:30-10:30
$0
MarKus Lee
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Blues
Acoustic Solo
Sun, October 23
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Daniel Sprouse Band
Full Band
Fri, October 28
7:30pm-10:30pm
The Torpedoes Band
R&B/Soul, Rock
Full Band
Sat, October 29
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, November 4
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Randy McNeeley Band
Country, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, November 5
7:30pm - 10:30pm
MarKus Lee
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Blues
Acoustic Solo
Sun, November 6
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Full Band
Fri, November 11
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
$0
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Sat, November 12
7:30pm-10:30pm
Capo 3 Band
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Rock
Acoustic Duo
Sun, November 13
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, November 18
7:30pm-10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
with Magnum Opus - Full Band
Sat, November 19
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Stonegrey
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Tyler & Tristan Duo
Sun, November 20
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Closed for Thanksgiving
Closed for Thanksgiving
Thu, November 24
Dig A Pony
Full Band
Fri, November 25
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Sons of Phil
Full Band
Sat, November 26
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo - 3rd Sunday
Sun, November 27
5pm-8pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
with The Band 4X - Full Band
Fri, December 2
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Double Barrel Band
Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, December 3
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Stonegrey
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Tyler & Tristan Duo
Sun, December 4
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Blind Sighted
Alternative, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, December 9
7:30pm-10:30pm
Daniel Sprouse Band
Full Band
Sat, December 10
7:30pm - 10:30pm
JT Curtis
Acoustic, Southern Rock
Acoustic Solo
Sun, December 11
5pm-8pm
Fat Tractor
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
Sat, December 17
7:30pm-10:30pm
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Acoustic Solo - 3rd Sunday
Sun, December 18
5pm-8pm
3 Dom
Full Band
Fri, December 23
7:30pm-10:30pm
Closed for Christmas
Closed for Christmas
Sun, December 25
Rebel Soul
Country, High Energy Dance
Full Band
Fri, December 30
7:30pm-10:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
MarKus Lee
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Blues
Acoustic Solo
July 3, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sons of Phil
Full Band
July 2, 2022
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Capo 3 Band
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Rock
Full Band
July 1, 2022
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Capo 3 Band
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Rock
Acoustic Duo
June 26, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Spencer Roads
Full Band
June 25, 2022
7:30pm-10:30pm