Ukulele Brands

Ukulele Brands

4805 Land O Lakes Blvd
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
(813) 624-4637
Map View: Click here

 
"A great place to hang out!" Nice people, good food and great live music on the weekends. Comfortable lakeside, outdoor seating as well as indoor seating and a full bar.

Point of Contact:
Patty Honaker Chandler UkuleleBrandslol@gmail.com or 813-624-4637


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, December 20, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm
Country
 
Sun, December 22, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Soulyard
Fri, December 27, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
RB 52
Sat, December 28, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Buddy Fitz
Sun, December 29, 2019
5pm-9pm
 
 
Fri, January 3, 2020
7:30 - 11:30 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 4, 2020
8:00
Rock
 
Fri, January 10, 2020
8:00PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 12, 2020
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 26, 2020
5pm to 9pm WATERFRONT
Reggae
 
Fri, February 14, 2020
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Fri, March 6, 2020
7:30 - 11:30 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 7, 2020
8:00
Rock
 
Fri, March 13, 2020
8:00PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 22, 2020
5pm to 9pm WATERFRONT
Reggae
 
Sun, April 5, 2020
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 17, 2020
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
8:00
Rock
 
Sun, May 24, 2020
5pm to 9pm WATERFRONT
Reggae
 
Fri, June 5, 2020
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, June 10, 2020
7pm-10pm OPEN MIC NIGHT
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 28, 2020
5pm to 9pm WATERFRONT
Reggae
 
Sun, July 5, 2020
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 10, 2020
8:00PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 21, 2020
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 5, 2020
8:00
Rock
 
Fri, September 11, 2020
8:00PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 27, 2020
5pm to 9pm WATERFRONT
Reggae
 
Sun, October 4, 2020
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 16, 2020
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, November 7, 2020
8:00
Rock
 
Fri, November 13, 2020
8:00PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 22, 2020
5pm to 9pm WATERFRONT
Reggae
 
Fri, December 18, 2020
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, December 15, 2019
4pm-9pm
Blues
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
8pm-12am
Alternative
 
Night Flight
Fri, December 13, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Sun, December 8, 2019
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Barefoot Band
Sat, December 7, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm