Concrete Edgar

Concrete Edgar

Classic Rock, Southern Rock


 
Concrete Edgar is a Bradenton Florida band inspired by the late great Patti Brainard.

Michael Silbaugh guitars
Joe Freed drums
Tom Fioretti basses


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
Rock The Drift
Sat, December 10
9:00pm - 1:00am
Straggler's Bar
Sarasota
Rock Straggler’s
Sun, December 18
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
Rock The Drift
Sat, December 31
9:00pm - 1:00am
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sun, March 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sun, April 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sun, May 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sat, June 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sun, July 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sun, August 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sun, September 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sat, October 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Island Time Bar & Grill Bradenton Beach
Bradenton Beach
Rock Island Time
Sun, November 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
Rock The Drift
November 26, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Straggler's Bar
Sarasota
Rock Straggler’s
November 19, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Swordfish Grill and Tiki Bar
Cortez
Cortez Stone Crab & Music Festival - Main Stage
November 12, 2022
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
Rock The Drift
November 12, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Drift In
Bradenton Beach
Rock The Drift
October 29, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am