Concrete Edgar

Concrete Edgar

Classic Rock, Southern Rock

 
Concrete Edgar is a Bradenton Florida band inspired by the late great Patti Brainard.

Michael Silbaugh guitars
Joe Freed drums
Tom Fioretti basses


Upcoming Events



Sat, September 22, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, September 29, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, October 13, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, October 14, 2018
4:00pm      $0      
Sarasota
Fri, October 19, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, October 20, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Osprey
Sat, October 27, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, November 9, 2018
10:00pm      $0      
Holmes Beach
Sat, November 10, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, November 16, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, November 17, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Osprey
Sun, November 18, 2018
4:00pm      $0      
Sarasota
Sat, November 24, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, December 8, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, December 14, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, December 15, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Osprey
Sun, December 16, 2018
4:00pm      $0      
Sarasota
Fri, December 21, 2018
10:00pm      $0      
Holmes Beach
Sat, December 22, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, January 19, 2019
6Pm      $0      
Cortez
Sat, February 16, 2019
6:00pm      $0      
Cortez
Sat, March 16, 2019
6:00pm      $0      
Cortez
Sat, April 20, 2019
6:00pm      $0      
Cortez
Sat, May 18, 2019
Cortez
Sat, June 15, 2019
Cortez



Previous Events


Sun, September 16, 2018
4:30pm      $0      
Osprey
Fri, September 14, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, September 8, 2018
9:00pm      $0      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, September 7, 2018
10:00pm      $0      
Holmes Beach
Sun, September 2, 2018
4:00pm      $0      
Sarasota