Concrete Edgar

Concrete Edgar

Classic Rock , Southern Rock

 
Concrete Edgar is a Bradenton Florida band inspired by the late great Patti Brainard.

Michael Silbaugh guitars
Joe Freed drums
Tom Fioretti basses


Upcoming Events



Sat, January 26, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, February 9, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, February 10, 2019
4:00pm       $0      
Sarasota
Fri, February 15, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, February 16, 2019
6:00pm       $0      
Cortez
Fri, February 22, 2019
8:00pm       $0      
Holmes Beach
Sat, February 23, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, March 9, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, March 15, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, March 16, 2019
6:00pm       $0      
Cortez
Sat, March 23, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, March 24, 2019
4-8pm      
Sarasota
Sat, March 30, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, April 12, 2019
10pm       $0      
Holmes Beach
Sat, April 13, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, April 14, 2019
4:00pm       $0      
Sarasota
Fri, April 19, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, April 20, 2019
6:00pm       $0      
Cortez
Sat, April 27, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, May 11, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, May 12, 2019
4:00pm       $0      
Sarasota
Sat, May 18, 2019
$0      
Cortez
Fri, May 24, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, May 25, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, June 8, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, June 14, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, June 15, 2019
$0      
Cortez
Sun, June 16, 2019
4:00pm       $0      
Sarasota
Sat, June 22, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, June 29, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach



Previous Events


Sat, January 19, 2019
6Pm       $0      
Cortez
Sun, January 13, 2019
4:00pm       $0      
Sarasota
Sat, January 12, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, January 11, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, December 29, 2018
9:00pm       $0      
Bradenton Beach