Rusty Nail

Rusty Nail

4535 Gunn Hwy
Tampa, FL 33624
(813) 960-2222
Map View: Click here

 
sports bar with live entertainment


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, February 28, 2020
9pm
Classic Rock
 
22N
Fri, May 22, 2020
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Fri, July 31, 2020
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, August 14, 2020
10-2
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 21, 2020
9:00
Rock
 
Fri, September 25, 2020
10-2
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 16, 2020
9:00
Rock
 
Fri, November 20, 2020
10-2
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 11, 2020
9:00
Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, December 29, 2019
All Day - Van Halen Tribute 6pm!
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
9-1A
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 19, 2019
9 - 1
Rock
 
Sat, September 14, 2019
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
9 pm - 1 am
Acoustic