JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe

JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe

987 S Packinghouse Rd
Sarasota, FL 34232
(941) 371-9358
Map View: Click here

 
Blues to Blue Grass and everything in between Monday thru Saturday 7-10 pm


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, October 23, 2019
6pm-9pm SOLO
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 24, 2019
4:00 p.m.
Bluegrass
 
Sat, October 26, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 31, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Tue, November 19, 2019
6:00 to 9:00
Americana
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Wed, December 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Jazz
 
Wed, December 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Jazz
 
Thu, December 26, 2019
4:00 p.m.
Bluegrass
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Sat, January 25, 2020
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Sat, February 22, 2020
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Sat, March 28, 2020
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Sat, April 25, 2020
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Sat, May 23, 2020
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Sat, October 19, 2019
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 15, 2019
7:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M.
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Blues
 
Mon, October 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
 
Fri, October 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Classic Rock