JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe

JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe

987 S Packinghouse Rd
Sarasota, FL 34232
(941) 371-9358
Map View: Click here

 
Blues to Blue Grass and everything in between Monday thru Saturday 7-10 pm


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Gracie Maple and the White Crowe Band
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
Fri, May 14
7:00 - 10:00
Mumbo Jumbo
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Jam Band
Sat, May 15
7pm
Alvis Brother Band
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Classic Rock
Mon, May 17
7:00 - 10:00
Doug Burns
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Tue, May 18
6:00 - 9:00
Chris Connolly
Wed, May 19
6:00 - 9:00
Al Owen
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock
Thu, May 20
6:00 - 9:00
Soundwave
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, May 21
7:00 - 10:00
Mike Merola & The Allstars
Sat, May 22
7:00 - 10:00
Alvis Brother Band
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Classic Rock
Mon, May 24
7:00 - 10:00
Frankie Lombardi
Classic Rock
Tue, May 25
6:00 - 9:00
Jami Gee
Jazz
Wed, May 26
6:00 - 9:00
The Missing Links
Fri, May 28
7:00 - 10:00
Joel Sebring & The Gator Boyz
Sat, May 29
7:00 - 10:00
Alvis Brother Band
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Classic Rock
Mon, May 31
7:00 - 10:00



Past Events


Artist Date
Koko Solo
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Dead
May 13, 2021
6:00 - 9:00
Riffin' Rick Miller
Blues, R&B/Soul, Rockabilly
May 12, 2021
6:00 - 9:00
John Howard
May 11, 2021
6:00 - 9:00
Alvis Brother Band
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Classic Rock
May 10, 2021
7:00 - 10:00
Fancy Larry & the Plain Jaynes
Contemporary, Country, Indie, R&B/Soul
May 8, 2021
7:00 - 10:00