Al Fuller

Al Fuller

Acoustic , Blues , Folk

 
Al Fuller fills a room with music and verse as a single performer. He also performs as a trio with Jimmie Fadden of Nitty Gritty Dirt Band fame, and bassman Burt Englesman. In addition there is the Al Fuller Band, which includes Burt Englesman on bass and Rich MacDonald on drums.


Upcoming Events



Wed, June 19, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Wed, June 26, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Wed, July 3, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Wed, July 10, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Wed, July 17, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Wed, June 12, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Sat, December 15, 2018
6 PM      
Siesta Key
Fri, November 30, 2018
9pm      
Tampa
Fri, June 8, 2018
6 to 10 pm      
Siesta Key
Fri, June 1, 2018
6 to 10 pm      
Siesta Key