Angry Rooster Wing Company

Angry Rooster Wing Company

7230 52nd Place East
Bradenton, FL 34203
(941) 799-3000
Map View: Click here

 
Wings. Music. Tiki. Sports.


Upcoming Events



 
Old Glory Band
Sat, January 26, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Naybourz Band
Sat, February 2, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Southern Pride
Sat, February 9, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Sat, February 16, 2019
9pm-1am
Alternative
 
Sat, February 23, 2019
9pm-1am
Blues
 
Naybourz Band
Sat, March 2, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
9pm-1am
Bluegrass
 
Southern Pride
Sat, March 16, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
9pm-1am
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Southern Pride
Sat, January 19, 2019
9pm-12am
 
 
Dr. Drive
Fri, January 18, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
9pm
Rock
 
Rev It Up Entertainment KAROKE NIGHT
Thu, December 27, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
DJ Johnny Speed
Wed, December 26, 2018
9pm-1am