Angry Rooster Wing Company

Angry Rooster Wing Company

7230 52nd Place East
Bradenton, FL 34203
(941) 799-3000
Map View: Click here

 
Wings. Music. Tiki. Sports.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, March 22, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
9:00
Blues
 
Fri, April 12, 2019
9pm-1am
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Old Glory Band
Sat, April 13, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Fri, April 26, 2019
9:00
Blues
 
Old Glory Band
Sat, April 27, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Fri, May 3, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 5, 2019
6pm-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Old Glory Band
Sat, May 11, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Fri, May 17, 2019
9pm-1am
Americana
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
9:00
Blues
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
7pm - 10pm
Alternative
 
Old Glory Band
Fri, May 24, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Sat, May 25, 2019
6pm-10pm
Americana
 
Sun, June 2, 2019
6pm-10pm
Classic Rock
 
The Barn Burners
Sat, June 8, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Fri, June 14, 2019
9:00
Blues
 
Sat, June 15, 2019
6pm-10pm
Americana
 
Thu, June 20, 2019
7pm to 10pm
Alternative
 
Fri, June 21, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
8PM to 12AM
Classic Rock
 
Old Glory Band
Fri, July 12, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
9pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
9pm-1am
Americana
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
9:00
Blues
 
Old Glory Band
Sat, July 27, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Sat, August 10, 2019
9:00
Blues



Past Events


 
Sun, March 17, 2019
3pm-7pm
Americana
 
Southern Pride
Sat, March 16, 2019
9pm-1am
 
 
Fri, March 15, 2019
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
9pm-1am
Bluegrass
 
Fri, March 8, 2019
800 till 12:00
Classic Rock