Shark Bites On The River

Shark Bites On The River

5430 Baylea Ave
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 807-3336
Map View: Click here

 
Seafood/American restaurant with full liquor under a huge tiki hut. Live music 4 days a week.

NO COVER EVER!

SMOKING SECTION!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, December 15, 2018
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 20, 2018
5-9pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, December 28, 2018
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, January 6, 2019
2p-6p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
6:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 2, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 9, 2019
6:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 2, 2019
5-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
6:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 6, 2019
1-5pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
6:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 4, 2019
5-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 11, 2019
6:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 1, 2019
6-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
6:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 7, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, December 8, 2018
6-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 1, 2018
6:00 10:00pm
Alternative
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, November 25, 2018
2-6 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 17, 2018
5p-9p
Classic Rock