Shark Bites On The River

Shark Bites On The River

5430 Baylea Ave
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 807-3336
Map View: Click here

 
Shark Bites, the Coolest Tiki Bar located on the beautiful Cotee River, hard to find Impossible to Forget. Come by car or boat and enjoy riverside dining, refreshments, sunsets & the BEST of the BEST ENTERTAINMENT under our Tiki Hut!
Seafood/American restaurant with full liquor Live Music Entertainment 3 days a week.

NO COVER EVER!

SMOKING SECTION!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Free Beer Unplugged
Acoustic
Sun, August 23
2 pm - 6 pm
Razed by Wolves
Classic Rock
Sat, August 29
5 pm - 9 pm
Ryan Marchand
Alternative, Funk, Reggae, Rock
Sun, September 6
2 PM - 6 PM
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, September 13
2 PM - 6 PM
Rhythm Express of Tampa Bay
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, September 19
5 pm - 9 pm
Slickside
Acoustic, Bluegrass, Classic Rock, Country
Sun, September 20
2 PM - 6 PM Duo
CHOZEN
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, October 2
5 pm - 9 pm
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, October 3
5 PM - 9 PM
SPF40 Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, October 4
2 PM - 6 PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, October 10
5 PM - 9 PM
Free Beer Unplugged
Acoustic
Sun, October 11
2 pm - 6 pm
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, October 17
5 PM - 9 PM
Razed by Wolves
Classic Rock
Sat, October 24
5 pm - 9 pm
Ryan Marchand
Alternative, Funk, Reggae, Rock
Sun, November 1
2 PM - 6 PM
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, November 15
2 PM - 6 PM
Slickside
Acoustic, Bluegrass, Classic Rock, Country
Sun, November 22
2 PM - 6 PM Duo
Free Beer Unplugged
Acoustic
Sun, November 29
2 pm - 6 pm
CHOZEN
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, December 4
5 pm - 9 pm
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, December 5
5 PM - 9 PM
SPF40 Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, December 6
2 pm - 6 pm
Razed by Wolves
Classic Rock
Fri, December 11
5:00-9:00
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, December 12
5 PM - 9 PM
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, December 19
5 PM - 9 PM
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, December 27
2 PM - 6 PM



Past Events


Artist Date
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
August 8, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
CHOZEN
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
August 7, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
SPF40 Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
August 2, 2020
2 PM -6 PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
August 1, 2020
5 PM-9 PM
Free Beer Unplugged
Acoustic
July 26, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm