Shark Bites On The River

Shark Bites On The River

5430 Baylea Ave
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 807-3336
Map View: Click here

 
Seafood/American restaurant with full liquor under a huge tiki hut. Live music 4 days a week.

NO COVER EVER!

SMOKING SECTION!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, May 26, 2018
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 2, 2018
6pm
Blues
 
Sat, June 16, 2018
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 24, 2018
3--7PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 8, 2018
3-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 21, 2018
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Thu, August 2, 2018
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 16, 2018
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 17, 2018
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Thu, September 13, 2018
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 15, 2018
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 23, 2018
3-7PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 11, 2018
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 13, 2018
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 21, 2018
3-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 27, 2018
6:00 10:00pm
Alternative
 
Thu, November 8, 2018
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 17, 2018
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 25, 2018
3-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 1, 2018
6:00 10:00pm
Alternative
 
Thu, December 6, 2018
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
6p-10p
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 27, 2018
5-9PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Thu, May 10, 2018
5--9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 5, 2018
6 pm
 
 
Fri, May 4, 2018
6pm
Blues
 
Monkey Bone!
Sun, April 29, 2018
3:00-7:00pm
 
 
Time Bandits!
Sat, April 28, 2018
6:00-10:00pm