Shark Bites On The River

Shark Bites On The River

5430 Baylea Ave
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 807-3336
Map View: Click here

 
Shark Bites, the Coolest Tiki Bar located on the beautiful Cotee River, hard to find Impossible to Forget. Come by car or boat and enjoy riverside dining, refreshments, sunsets & the BEST of the BEST ENTERTAINMENT under our Tiki Hut!
Seafood/American restaurant with full liquor Live Music Entertainment 3 days a week.

NO COVER EVER!

SMOKING SECTION!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, April 10, 2020
5pm - 9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 11, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM The Soul Shakers
Blues
 
Sun, April 12, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm Duo
Acoustic
 
The Coots
Fri, April 17, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, April 18, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 19, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Alternative
 
Fri, April 24, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 25, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 26, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm DUO "The Beez"
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 26, 2020
2:00PM to 6:00PM
Pop
 
Fri, May 1, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Alternative
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 3, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Ballroom
 
The FCats
Fri, May 8, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, May 9, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 10, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Classic Rock
 
Skyline
Fri, May 15, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, May 16, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Blues
 
Sun, May 17, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 23, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 24, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, May 30, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 31, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Alternative
 
Fri, June 5, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 6, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Alternative
 
Sun, June 7, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm DUO "The Beez"
Classic Rock
 
The Coots
Fri, June 12, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, June 13, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 14, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 19, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 20, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Blues
 
Skyline
Sun, June 21, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm DUO W/BRAD & JEFF
 
 
Sat, June 27, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 28, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 3, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, July 4, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 5, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Alternative
 
Sat, July 11, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Alternative
 
Sun, July 12, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM Duo
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 18, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sun, July 19, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Acoustic
 
Skyline
Sat, July 25, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sun, July 26, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 1, 2020
5 PM-9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, August 2, 2020
2 PM -6 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 7, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 8, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 15, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, August 23, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 29, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 6, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Alternative
 
Sat, September 12, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 13, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 19, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sun, September 20, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM Duo
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 2, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 3, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 4, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 10, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 11, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 17, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 24, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 1, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Alternative
 
Sat, November 14, 2020
5pm - 9pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 15, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 22, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM Duo
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 29, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 4, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 5, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 6, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 11, 2020
5:00-9:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 12, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 19, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 27, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, April 5, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 3, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, March 29, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, March 28, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
The FCaTs
Fri, March 27, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm