Shark Bites On The River

Shark Bites On The River

5430 Baylea Ave
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 807-3336
Map View: Click here

 
Shark Bites, the Coolest Tiki Bar located on the beautiful Cotee River, hard to find Impossible to Forget. Come by car or boat and enjoy riverside dining, refreshments, sunsets & the BEST of the BEST ENTERTAINMENT under our Tiki Hut!
Seafood/American restaurant with full liquor Live Music Entertainment 3 days a week.

NO COVER EVER!

SMOKING SECTION!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, September 21, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Rock
 
Sun, September 22, 2019
2-6pm Frankie Raye Duo w/Dan Cruz
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
On Our Own
Sat, September 28, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 4, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Rock
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 6, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
5 pm - 9pm
Funk
 
Sat, October 12, 2019
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 13, 2019
2-6pm Duo with Brad & Jeff
Rock
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 19, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 20, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 25, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Beatles
 
Sat, October 26, 2019
5-9pm The Soul Shakers
Blues
 
Sun, October 27, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 31, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm Halloween
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 3, 2019
2-6pm Duo with Brad & Jeff
Rock
 
Fri, November 8, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Alternative
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
5 pm - 9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 10, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Rock
 
Sun, November 17, 2019
2:00-6:00
Blues
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sun, November 24, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Beatles
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 1, 2019
2:00-6:00
Blues
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Rock
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
5p-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 8, 2019
2 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 15, 2019
2-6pm Duo with Jeff & Brad
Rock
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 22, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 27, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
5:00-9:00
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
2 pm - 9 pm
Ballroom
 
Tue, December 31, 2019
New Years Eve
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 3, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 4, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 5, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Blues
 
The FCaTs
Fri, January 10, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, January 11, 2020
5-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 12, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 17, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 18, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 19, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, January 24, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 25, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Rock
 
Sun, January 26, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Ballroom
 
Fri, January 31, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sat, February 1, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Billy Sandlin
Sun, February 2, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
 
 
Fri, February 7, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 8, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, February 9, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 14, 2020
4-8p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Beatles
 
Sun, February 16, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm Duo
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 21, 2020
5-9pm The Soul Shakers
Blues
 
Sat, February 22, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, February 23, 2020
2-6pm Duo with Jeff & Brad
Rock
 
Fri, February 28, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sat, February 29, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Alternative
 
Sun, March 1, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Ballroom
 
Fri, March 6, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 7, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Rock
 
Billy Sandlin
Sun, March 8, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM
 
 
Fri, March 13, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
5-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 15, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 20, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 21, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 22, 2020
2 pm - 9pm
Blues
 
The FCaTs
Fri, March 27, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, March 28, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 29, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, April 3, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sat, April 4, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 5, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 10, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Beatles
 
Sat, April 11, 2020
5-9pm The Soul Shakers
Blues
 
Billy Sandlin
Sun, April 12, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
 
 
The Coots
Fri, April 17, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, April 18, 2020
5-9p
Classic Rock
 
Duo with Brad & Jeff
Sun, April 19, 2020
2-6pm Duo with Brad & Jeff
 
 
Fri, April 24, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Wilde Knights
Sat, April 25, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sun, April 26, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm (Duo show)
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 1, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 3, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Ballroom
 
The FCats
Fri, May 8, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, May 9, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 10, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 15, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Rock
 
Sat, May 16, 2020
5-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 17, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 23, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 24, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, May 29, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sat, May 30, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 31, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Alternative
 
Fri, June 5, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 6, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 7, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm (Duo Show)
Classic Rock
 
The Coots
Fri, June 12, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, June 13, 2020
5-9p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 14, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 19, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Blues
 
Sat, June 20, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Brad & Jeff Duo of Time Bandits
Sun, June 21, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
 
 
Fri, June 26, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Funk
 
Sat, June 27, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 28, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, September 20, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 15, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 14, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
5:00-9:00
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 8, 2019
2-6pm Duo with Jeff & Brad
Rock