At Large

At Large

Ballroom , Blues , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Country , Funk , High Energy Dance , Jazz , Latin , Pop , R&B/Soul , Reggae , Southern Rock

 
Variety Dance Band


Upcoming Events



Wed, October 30, 2019
6 - 9 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, December 29, 2019
2 pm - 9 pm      
Port Richey
Sun, January 26, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm      
Port Richey
Sun, March 1, 2020
2 PM - 6 PM      
Port Richey
Sun, May 3, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm      
Port Richey



Previous Events


Sun, October 20, 2019
4:30 p.m.      
Holiday
Fri, October 18, 2019
6 - 9 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, October 9, 2019
6 - 9 pm      
Clearwater
Fri, September 27, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Sun, September 15, 2019
4:30 p.m.      
Holiday