Buxton

Buxton

Classic Rock , Country , Rock , Southern Rock

 
Buxton is an all acoustic rock trio with acoustic guitar, bass guitar and drums. Buxton also has a full band full electric
Marc Dupoy - Drums
Doug Rogells - Drums
Jimmy Caulk - Bass
Johnny Chromatic - Lead Guitar/ vocals
Dewey Buxton - Lead Vocals/ Rhythm Guitar


Upcoming Events



Fri, June 21, 2019
8pm - 12am       $Trio      
Brandon
Fri, June 28, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Plant City
Sun, June 30, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Thu, July 4, 2019
4:30 - 7:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Fri, July 5, 2019
8pm - 12am       $Full Band      
Largo
Sun, July 7, 2019
8pm - 12am       $Trio      
Tampa
Sat, July 13, 2019
9pm -1am       $Trio      
Ybor City
Sat, July 20, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Apollo Beach
Sun, July 21, 2019
8pm - 12am       $Trio      
Tampa
Fri, July 26, 2019
8pm - 12am       $Trio      
Brandon
Sat, July 27, 2019
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sun, July 28, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Fri, August 2, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Apollo Beach
Sat, August 10, 2019
9pm - 1am       $Trio      
Ybor City
Thu, August 15, 2019
7pm- 11pm       $Trio      
Valrico
Sun, August 25, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sat, August 31, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Apollo Beach
Sat, September 7, 2019
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Fri, September 13, 2019
9:30 - 1:30       $Trio      
Valrico
Sat, September 14, 2019
9pm - 1am       $Trio      
Ybor City
Fri, September 27, 2019
9:30 -1:30       $Full Band      
Seffner
Sat, September 28, 2019
8pm - Midnignt       $Trio      
Plant City
Sun, September 29, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sat, October 12, 2019
9pm - 1am       $Trio      
Ybor City
Fri, October 18, 2019
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sun, October 27, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sat, November 9, 2019
9pm - 1am       $Trio      
Ybor City
Sat, November 23, 2019
9pm - 1am       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sun, November 24, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Fri, November 29, 2019
9:30’- 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sat, December 14, 2019
9pm - 1am       $Trio      
Ybor City
Sun, December 29, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Trio      
Osprey



Previous Events


Sat, June 15, 2019
8pm      
Valrico
Fri, June 14, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Apollo Beach
Sat, June 8, 2019
9pm - 1am       $Trio      
Ybor City
Fri, June 7, 2019
8pm - 12am       $Full Band      
Largo
Sat, June 1, 2019
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico