Buxton

Buxton

Classic Rock , Country , Rock , Southern Rock

 
Buxton is an all acoustic rock trio with acoustic guitar, bass guitar and drums. Buxton also has a full band full electric
Marc Dupoy - Drums
Doug Rogells - Drums
Jimmy Caulk - Bass
Jerry Michael - Lead Guitar/ vocals
Dewey Buxton - Lead Vocals/ Rhythm Guitar


Upcoming Events



Thu, October 24, 2019
7 - 11       $Trio      
Valrico
Fri, October 25, 2019
9pm - 1am       $Full Band      
New Port Richey
Sat, October 26, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Apollo Beach
Sun, October 27, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Fri, November 1, 2019
9:30 - 1:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Fri, November 8, 2019
7pm- 11pm       $Trio Plant City      
Plant City
Fri, November 22, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Apollo Beach
Sun, November 24, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Fri, November 29, 2019
9:30’- 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Fri, December 6, 2019
7pm- 11pm       $Trio St,Cloud      
Plant City
Fri, December 13, 2019
7pm -11pm       $Trio Plant City      
Plant City
Fri, December 20, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio Lakeland      
Plant City
Fri, December 27, 2019
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Apollo Beach
Sat, December 28, 2019
8pm - 12am       $Trio      
Plant City
Sun, December 29, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Trio      
Osprey



Previous Events


Sat, October 19, 2019
11am - 3pm       $Trio      
Tampa
Fri, October 18, 2019
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sat, October 12, 2019
1pm- 4pm       $Full Band      
New Port Richey
Fri, October 11, 2019
9:30 - 1:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Sat, October 5, 2019
9:30      
Valrico