Buxton

Buxton

Classic Rock , Country , Rock , Southern Rock

 
Buxton is an all acoustic rock trio with acoustic guitar, bass guitar and drums. Buxton also has a full band full electric
Marc Dupoy - Drums
Doug Rogells - Drums
Jimmy Caulk - Bass
Jerry Michael - Lead Guitar/ vocals
Dewey Buxton - Lead Vocals/ Rhythm Guitar


Upcoming Events



Fri, January 24, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Sat, January 25, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sat, February 1, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Sat, February 8, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Fri, February 14, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Tampa
Sat, February 15, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Fri, March 13, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Fri, March 20, 2020
7:30’- 11:30       $Full Band      
Gibsonton
Fri, May 15, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Fri, July 10, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Fri, September 18, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sat, November 14, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico



Previous Events


Fri, January 17, 2020
7pm - 11pm       $Full Band      
Tampa
Sat, January 11, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Sun, December 29, 2019
5pm - 9pm       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sat, December 28, 2019
8pm - 12am       $Trio      
Plant City
Fri, December 27, 2019
7pm      
Apollo Beach