Buxton

Buxton

Classic Rock , Country , Rock , Southern Rock


 
Buxton is an all acoustic rock trio with acoustic guitar, bass guitar and drums. Buxton also has a full band full electric
Marc Dupoy - Drums
Doug Rogells - Drums
Jimmy Caulk - Bass
Jerry Michael - Lead Guitar/ vocals
Dewey Buxton - Lead Vocals/ Rhythm Guitar


Upcoming Events



Sat, April 25, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Trio      
Tampa
Sun, April 26, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sat, May 2, 2020
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Tampa
Fri, May 8, 2020
7pm       $Full Band      
Apollo Beach
Fri, May 15, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sat, May 23, 2020
8pm- 12am       $Trio      
Land O Lakes
Fri, May 29, 2020
7:30 - 11:30       $Full Band      
Gibsonton
Sun, May 31, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sun, June 28, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Fri, July 10, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sun, July 26, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sun, August 30, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Fri, September 18, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sun, September 27, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sat, October 24, 2020
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Tampa
Sun, October 25, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sat, November 14, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico
Sun, November 29, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Sat, December 5, 2020
7pm - 11pm       $Trio      
Tampa
Sun, December 27, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey



Previous Events


Sun, March 29, 2020
4:30 - 8:30       $Full Band      
Osprey
Fri, March 27, 2020
7pm - 11pm       $Trio Winter Haven      
Plant City
Fri, March 20, 2020
7:30’- 11:30       $Full Band      
Gibsonton
Sat, March 14, 2020
5pm - 7pm       $Full Band      
Trinity
Fri, March 13, 2020
9:30 - 1:30       $Full Band      
Valrico