Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
IDK
Fri, September 28, 2018
6-10pm
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, September 29, 2018
7:00pm
Rock
 
Wed, October 10, 2018
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, October 18, 2018
6pm-10pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
7-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
7;00-11;00
Blues
 
Sat, October 20, 2018
8PM
Pop
 
Wed, October 24, 2018
6pm-10pm
Rock
 
Thu, October 25, 2018
6pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Bluegrass
 
Sat, November 17, 2018
7:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
7-11
Country
 
Fri, December 21, 2018
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
22N
Mon, December 31, 2018
9:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, January 19, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
22N
Sat, April 6, 2019
7:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, May 11, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, September 21, 2018
7pm
Alternative
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
7PM - 11PM
Classic Rock
 
Thu, September 13, 2018
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 8, 2018
7:00-11:00pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, September 7, 2018
7:00pm-11:00pm
Classic Rock