Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 24, 2019
6pm to 10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 25, 2019
7-11PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, February 8, 2019
7:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, February 9, 2019
7-11pm
Country
 
Thu, February 14, 2019
6 to 10 pm Reggae Calypso party
Reggae
 
Fri, February 15, 2019
7:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, February 16, 2019
7pm
Alternative
 
Fri, February 22, 2019
7 to 11
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 2, 2019
12:30pm Music on the Bay
Blues
 
Thu, March 7, 2019
1 to 5pm Reggae party
Reggae
 
Fri, March 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Alternative
 
22N
Sat, April 6, 2019
7:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Thu, April 11, 2019
6pm-10pm
Rock
 
Thu, April 25, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 11, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, May 23, 2019
6pm-10pm
Rock
 
Fri, May 24, 2019
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 30, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 31, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 7, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, January 19, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Fri, January 18, 2019
7 pm
Rock
 
Thu, January 17, 2019
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
7:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, January 5, 2019
7pm
Country