Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 16, 2018
7:00pm
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, November 17, 2018
7:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, November 24, 2018
3:30 to 7:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
7:00pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
7-11
Country
 
Fri, December 21, 2018
7p-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 22, 2018
2-6pm
Blues
 
Wed, December 26, 2018
6PM
Acoustic
 
J2
Thu, December 27, 2018
6 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 28, 2018
7 to 11
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
22N
Mon, December 31, 2018
9:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Thu, January 17, 2019
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 19, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Fri, February 8, 2019
7:00pm
Rock
 
22N
Sat, April 6, 2019
7:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, May 11, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, November 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Bluegrass
 
Sun, November 4, 2018
5:00
Reggae
 
Sat, November 3, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, October 25, 2018
6pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 24, 2018
6pm-10pm
Rock