Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Buzz Factor
Rock
Fri, July 17
7 - 11 pm
Flyte Band Tampa
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Pop
Sat, July 25
7:00pm
Code Red
Classic Rock
Fri, July 31
7PM - 11PM
Hollywood Blvd.
Rock
Fri, August 14
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
4X Fred Chandler
Rock
Sat, August 22
7pm-11pm
Silverback Rock N Roll Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, August 28
7 pm
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, September 4
7:00 PM
Buzz Factor
Rock
Fri, September 11
7 - 11 pm
Flyte Band Tampa
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Pop
Sat, September 19
7:00pm
Celebrity Romance
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, September 25
7:00pm
4X Fred Chandler
Rock
Fri, October 23
7pm-11pm
Flyte Band Tampa
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Pop
Fri, October 30
7:00pm
Flyte Band Tampa
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Pop
Fri, November 13
7:00pm
Buzz Factor
Rock
Fri, November 20
7 - 11 pm
Celebrity Romance
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sat, November 21
7:00pm
4X Fred Chandler
Rock
Fri, December 11
7pm-11pm
Celebrity Romance
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sat, December 12
7:00pm
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, December 19
7:00 PM
Celebrity Romance
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Thu, December 31
8:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Celebrity Romance
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, July 3
7:00pm
4X Fred Chandler
Rock
Fri, June 26
7pm-11pm
Celebrity Romance
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sat, May 30
7:00pm
Flyte Band Tampa
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Pop
Fri, May 22
7pm
Paul Young & the Reggae Riot
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock
Sat, May 9
7 - 11pm