Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

Whiskey Joe's Beach Bar

7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 281-0770
Map View: Click here

 
Whiskey Joe's Barefoot Bar - Tampa, Fl
Bare it all at Whiskey Joe's.
Whiskey Joe's has a NEW barefoot bar - complete with sand, sun, and fun.
Don't just grin...bare it.
Full Bar
Corn Hole
Private Beach
Firepits
Live Entertainment
Tampa's Only Boat-up Beach Bar
You can drive your boat, waverunner or raft, right up to the sand.
Party down at Whiskey Joe's Tampa.
There is no other place quite like it.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, July 20, 2019
7:00pm
Alternative
 
Wed, July 24, 2019
6:00 - 10:00
Beatles
 
Thu, July 25, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 10, 2019
7 - 11pm
Rock
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
7pm-11pm
High Energy Dance
 
Thu, August 29, 2019
6:00-10:00PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
7-11pm
Country
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
7:00pm
Alternative
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
7 - 11pm
Rock
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
7 - 11pm
Rock
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
7:00 PM
Alternative
 
Tue, December 31, 2019
8:00pm
High Energy Dance
 
Tue, December 31, 2019
800
Alternative



Past Events


 
Fri, July 19, 2019
7 - 11pm
Rock
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, July 10, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 5, 2019
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Thu, July 4, 2019
2-6pm
Country