Steve Isaac

Steve Isaac

Alternative , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Pop

 
Solo Acoustic singer/songwriter and covers from 60's to today in Rock and Pop music. A voice you won't forget, singing many favorites as well as some eclectic covers and the occasional original tune. Excellent, well thought out arrangements, and rock solid guitar work round out the sound of Steve Isaac. 90's alternative songs are a favorite genre.


Upcoming Events



Thu, February 20, 2020
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, February 21, 2020
7-11      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, February 22, 2020
8-12      
St. Petersburg
Tue, February 25, 2020
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, February 26, 2020
7-10      
St. Pete Beach
Thu, February 27, 2020
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, February 28, 2020
6-9      
Tampa
Sat, February 29, 2020
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Tue, March 3, 2020
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, March 4, 2020
7-10      
St. Pete Beach
Thu, March 5, 2020
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, March 6, 2020
7-11      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, March 10, 2020
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, March 11, 2020
7-10      
St. Pete Beach
Thu, March 12, 2020
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, March 14, 2020
3:15-3:45      
St. Petersburg
Sun, March 15, 2020
7-10      
Dunedin
Tue, March 17, 2020
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, March 21, 2020
7:30-10:30      
Dunedin
Tue, March 24, 2020
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, March 28, 2020
8-12      
St. Petersburg
Tue, March 31, 2020
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, April 5, 2020
3-11      
Tampa



Previous Events


Wed, February 19, 2020
7-10      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, February 18, 2020
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, February 16, 2020
7-10      
Dunedin
Sat, February 15, 2020
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Fri, February 14, 2020
6-9      
Tampa