Steve Isaac

Steve Isaac

Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Indie, Pop, Rock

 
Solo Acoustic singer/songwriter and covers from 60's to today in Rock and Pop music. A voice you won't forget, singing many favorites as well as some eclectic covers and the occasional original tune. Excellent, well thought out arrangements, and rock solid guitar work round out the sound of Steve Isaac. 90's alternative songs are a favorite genre.


Upcoming Events



Tue, June 26, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, June 28, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, June 30, 2018
7:30-10:30      
Safety Harbor
Tue, July 3, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, July 5, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, July 7, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
Dunedin
Sun, July 8, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin
Tue, July 10, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, July 12, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sun, July 15, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin
Tue, July 17, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, July 19, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, July 20, 2018
6-10      
Dunedin
Sat, July 21, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Tue, July 24, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, July 26, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, July 31, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, August 2, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sun, August 19, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin
Sun, August 26, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin
Sat, September 8, 2018
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Fri, September 14, 2018
7:30-10:30      
Dunedin
Sun, September 16, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, June 23, 2018
7:30-10:30      
Dunedin
Thu, June 21, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, June 19, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Sun, June 17, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin
Thu, June 14, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg