Steve Isaac

Steve Isaac

Acoustic , Alternative , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Folk , Indie , Pop , Rock

 
Solo Acoustic singer/songwriter and covers from 60's to today in Rock and Pop music. A voice you won't forget, singing many favorites as well as some eclectic covers and the occasional original tune. Excellent, well thought out arrangements, and rock solid guitar work round out the sound of Steve Isaac. 90's alternative songs are a favorite genre.


Upcoming Events



Tue, February 19, 2019
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, February 21, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, February 22, 2019
7-10      
Safety Harbor
Sat, February 23, 2019
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Tue, February 26, 2019
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, February 28, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, March 2, 2019
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Tue, March 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, March 7, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, March 9, 2019
6-9      
Redington Shores
Sun, March 10, 2019
7-11      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, March 12, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, March 14, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, March 16, 2019
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Sun, March 17, 2019
2-5      
Dunedin
Sun, March 17, 2019
7-10      
Dunedin
Tue, March 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, March 21, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, March 22, 2019
6-9       $20      
Brooksville
Sat, March 23, 2019
7:30-10:30      
Dunedin
Tue, March 26, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, March 28, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, April 2, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, April 4, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, April 9, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, April 11, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg



Previous Events


Sun, February 17, 2019
7-10      
Dunedin
Sat, February 16, 2019
7:30-10:30      
Dunedin
Thu, February 14, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, February 12, 2019
6-10      
Clearwater
Sun, February 10, 2019
7-11      
Clearwater Beach