Steve Isaac

Steve Isaac

Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Indie, Pop, Rock

 
Solo Acoustic singer/songwriter and covers from 60's to today in Rock and Pop music. A voice you won't forget, singing many favorites as well as some eclectic covers and the occasional original tune. Excellent, well thought out arrangements, and rock solid guitar work round out the sound of Steve Isaac. 90's alternative songs are a favorite genre.


Upcoming Events



Thu, October 18, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, October 19, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin
Sun, October 21, 2018
7:00-10:00      
Dunedin
Tue, October 23, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, October 25, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, October 30, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, November 1, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 3, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin
Tue, November 6, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, November 8, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, November 13, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, November 15, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sun, November 18, 2018
7:00-10:00      
Dunedin
Tue, November 20, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, November 22, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 24, 2018
7:30-10:30      
Dunedin
Tue, November 27, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, November 29, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, December 4, 2018
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, December 6, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg



Previous Events


Tue, October 16, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, October 13, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Fri, October 12, 2018
7:30-10:30      
Safety Harbor
Thu, October 11, 2018
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, October 9, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater