Steve Isaac

Steve Isaac

Alternative , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Pop

 
Solo Acoustic singer/songwriter and covers from 60's to today in Rock and Pop music. A voice you won't forget, singing many favorites as well as some eclectic covers and the occasional original tune. Excellent, well thought out arrangements, and rock solid guitar work round out the sound of Steve Isaac. 90's alternative songs are a favorite genre.


Upcoming Events



Wed, August 21, 2019
7-11      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, September 3, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Tue, September 10, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Tue, September 17, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Tue, September 24, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Tue, October 1, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Tue, October 8, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Sun, August 18, 2019
7 - 9 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, August 15, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Wed, August 14, 2019
7-11      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, August 13, 2019
6-10      
Clearwater
Thu, August 8, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg