Steve Isaac

Steve Isaac

Acoustic , Alternative , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Folk , Indie , Pop , Rock

 
Solo Acoustic singer/songwriter and covers from 60's to today in Rock and Pop music. A voice you won't forget, singing many favorites as well as some eclectic covers and the occasional original tune. Excellent, well thought out arrangements, and rock solid guitar work round out the sound of Steve Isaac. 90's alternative songs are a favorite genre.


Upcoming Events



Thu, April 25, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, April 26, 2019
7-10      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, April 30, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, May 1, 2019
7-11      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, May 3, 2019
7:30-10:30      
Safety Harbor
Sat, May 4, 2019
1-5      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, May 7, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, May 9, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 11, 2019
8-11      
Clearwater
Tue, May 14, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, May 16, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Sun, May 19, 2019
7-10      
Dunedin
Tue, May 21, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Wed, May 22, 2019
6-9      
Dunedin
Thu, May 23, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Fri, May 24, 2019
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Tue, May 28, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:30-10:30      
Dunedin
Sat, June 1, 2019
6-10      
Clearwater
Tue, June 4, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, June 8, 2019
6-9      
Redington Shores
Tue, June 11, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, June 15, 2019
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Tue, June 18, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sat, June 22, 2019
7:30-10:30      
St. Petersburg
Sun, June 23, 2019
6-9      
Dunedin
Tue, June 25, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Tue, July 2, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Tue, April 23, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, April 21, 2019
1-5      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, April 20, 2019
7:30 - 10:30 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, April 18, 2019
7:30-10      
St. Petersburg
Tue, April 16, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater