Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Both Worlds
Sat, July 2
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 2
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Joe Hite
Sun, July 3
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, July 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, July 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, July 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Fri, July 8
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 9
1:00pm - 5:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sat, July 9
Joe Hite
Sun, July 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, July 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, July 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, July 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 16
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Joe Hite
Sun, July 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 18
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, July 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, July 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, July 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 23
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Joe Hite
Sun, July 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, July 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, July 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, July 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 30
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Joe Hite
Sun, July 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, August 1
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, August 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, August 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, August 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, August 5
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Sat, August 6
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, August 6
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Joe Hite
Sun, August 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, August 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, August 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Fri, August 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sat, August 20
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Fri, September 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sat, September 17
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, September 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Sat, October 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sat, October 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sat, November 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, December 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Sat, December 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Both Worlds
July 1, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Ricardo
June 30, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
June 29, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
June 28, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
June 27, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm