Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Chuck McLure
Mon, June 25, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, June 26, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, June 27, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, June 28, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, June 29, 2018
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, June 30, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, July 2, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 3, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 4, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, July 5, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, July 7, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, July 9, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 10, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 11, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, July 12, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, July 14, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, July 16, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 17, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 18, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, July 19, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, July 21, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, July 23, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 24, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 25, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, July 26, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, July 28, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, July 30, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 31, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, August 4, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 



Past Events


 
Chuck McLure
Sat, June 23, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, June 21, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Toney Hall
Wed, June 20, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, June 19, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, June 18, 2018
6 - 10 pm