Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Chuck McClure
Mon, February 18, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, February 19, 2019
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, February 20, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Toney Hall
Wed, February 20, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, February 21, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Rhythm & Boone
Fri, February 22, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Rhythm & Boone
Sat, February 23, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, February 23, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, February 24, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, February 24, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, February 25, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, February 26, 2019
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, February 27, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, February 28, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Both Worlds
Fri, March 1, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Both Worlds
Sat, March 2, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Chuch McClure
Sat, March 2, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, March 3, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, March 3, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, March 4, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, March 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, March 6, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, March 7, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Both Worlds
Fri, March 8, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, March 8, 2019
7:00-11:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
7:00-11:00
Classic Rock
 
Both Worlds
Sat, March 9, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, March 10, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, March 10, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, March 11, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, March 12, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, March 13, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, March 14, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, March 18, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, March 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, March 26, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, April 2, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, April 9, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Joey Young
Sun, February 17, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, February 17, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, February 16, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Both Worlds
Sat, February 16, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Both Worlds
Fri, February 15, 2019
7 - 11 pm