Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Toney Hall
Wed, June 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, June 20, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, June 22, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, June 23, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, June 24, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, June 25, 2019
7-11
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, June 26, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, June 27, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, June 28, 2019
7:00-11:00PM
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, June 29, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, June 30, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 1, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 2, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 3, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, July 4, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 6, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, July 7, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 8, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 9, 2019
6-10
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 10, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, July 11, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 13, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, July 14, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 15, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 16, 2019
6-10
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 17, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, July 18, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 20, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, July 21, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 22, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 23, 2019
6-10
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 24, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, July 25, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, July 27, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, July 28, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, July 29, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, July 30, 2019
6-10
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, July 31, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, August 1, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, August 3, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, August 4, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, August 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, August 6, 2019
6-10
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, August 7, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, August 13, 2019
6-10
Alternative



Past Events


 
Tue, June 18, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, June 17, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, June 16, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Sat, June 15, 2019
7:00-11:00
Classic Rock
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, June 15, 2019
1 - 5 pm