Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Joey Young
Sun, October 20, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, October 21, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, October 22, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, October 23, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, October 24, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, October 26, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, October 27, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, October 28, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, October 29, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, October 30, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, October 31, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, November 2, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, November 3, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, November 4, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, November 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, November 6, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, November 7, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, November 9, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, November 10, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, November 11, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, November 12, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, November 13, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, November 14, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, November 16, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, November 17, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, November 18, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, November 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, November 20, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, November 21, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, November 23, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, November 24, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, November 25, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, November 26, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, November 27, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, November 28, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, November 30, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul



Past Events


 
Chuck McClure
Sat, October 19, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, October 17, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Toney Hall
Wed, October 16, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Steve Isaac
Tue, October 15, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, October 14, 2019
6 - 10 pm