Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, December 12, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, December 14, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Pred Shredd
Sun, December 15, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, December 16, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, December 17, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, December 18, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, December 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, December 21, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Pred Shredd
Sun, December 22, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, December 23, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, December 24, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, December 26, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, December 28, 2019
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Pred Shredd
Sun, December 29, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, December 30, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, December 31, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, January 2, 2020
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, January 4, 2020
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, January 6, 2020
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, January 7, 2020
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Tue, January 14, 2020
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Fri, February 21, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, February 22, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul



Past Events


 
Toney Hall
Wed, December 11, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, December 10, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, December 9, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Pred Shredd
Sun, December 8, 2019
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Both Worlds
Sat, December 7, 2019
7 - 11 pm