Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Toney Hall
Wed, October 17, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, October 18, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, October 20, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, October 22, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, October 23, 2018
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, October 24, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, October 25, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, October 27, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Tue, October 30, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, October 31, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, November 6, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, November 13, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, November 20, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, November 27, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, December 1, 2018
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Tue, December 4, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Mon, December 31, 2018
9PM-1AM 3PC BAND NYE 2019
R&B/Soul
 
Mon, December 31, 2018
9pm-1am NYE Party
Rock



Past Events


 
Tue, October 16, 2018
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Chuck McLure
Mon, October 15, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McLure
Sat, October 13, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, October 11, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Toney Hall
Wed, October 10, 2018
6 - 10 pm