Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Chuck McClure
Sat, October 8
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, October 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, October 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, October 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, October 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, October 15
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, October 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, October 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, October 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, October 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, October 22
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, October 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, October 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Toney Hall
Wed, October 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, October 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sat, October 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, October 29
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, October 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, November 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, November 1
6:00am - 10:00am
Toney Hall
Wed, November 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, November 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Sat, November 5
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, November 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, November 8
6:00am - 10:00am
Toney Hall
Wed, November 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ricardo
Thu, November 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
Mon, November 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, November 15
6:00am - 10:00am
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, November 22
6:00am - 10:00am
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sat, November 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, November 29
6:00am - 10:00am
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, December 6
6:00am - 10:00am
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, December 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Sat, December 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Ricardo
October 6, 2022
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Toney Hall
October 5, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve Isaac
Alternative, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop
October 4, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Chuck McClure
October 3, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Joe Hite
October 2, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm