Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Ricardo Fantuz
Thu, April 16, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, April 18, 2020
1 pm
 
 
Phed Shred
Sun, April 19, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Sun, April 19, 2020
1 pm
Acoustic
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, April 20, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Tue, April 21, 2020
6-10
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, April 22, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Ricardo Fantuz
Thu, April 23, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, April 25, 2020
1 pm
 
 
Phed Shred
Sun, April 26, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, April 27, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Tue, April 28, 2020
6-10
Alternative
 
Toney Hall
Wed, April 29, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Ricardo Fantuz
Thu, April 30, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, May 2, 2020
1 pm
 
 
Tue, May 5, 2020
6-10
Alternative
 
Tue, May 12, 2020
6-10
Alternative
 
Fri, June 12, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, June 13, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Fri, August 7, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, August 8, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Fri, October 2, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, October 3, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Fri, November 13, 2020
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, December 31, 2020
9P-1A BAND
R&B/Soul



Past Events


 
Ricardo Fantuz
Thu, March 19, 2020
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Toney Hall
Wed, March 18, 2020
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Tue, March 17, 2020
6 - 10 pm
Alternative
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, March 16, 2020
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Sun, March 15, 2020
1 pm
Acoustic