Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar

521 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 446-9720
Map View: Click here

 
When it comes to finding great food and drink; follow the locals. Jimmy's Fish House and Iguana Bar has become a favorite among Clearwater Beach area residents, business travelers, and vacationer's from all over the world. Leave your busy day behind or take a break from the sun as you enter our fun, upscale, Key West atmosphere right on the Gulf of Mexico. In the colorful tradition of Key West, you can dress up, dress down, or dress in between, and feel right at home. Jimmy's rich and whimsical tropical decor brings out the fun in everyone.

Live, nightly entertainment rounds out the sensory experience you'll enjoy at Jimmy Iguana's Fish House and Iguana Bar. Dance in your heart, in your seat, or on the deck, and have some fun!


Upcoming Events



 
Chuck McClure
Mon, December 10, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, December 11, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, December 12, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, December 13, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
7:00-10:00
Classic Rock
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, December 15, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, December 16, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, December 16, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, December 17, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, December 18, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, December 19, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, December 20, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, December 22, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, December 23, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, December 23, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, December 24, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, December 25, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Toney Hall
Wed, December 26, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, December 27, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, December 29, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Joey Young
Sun, December 30, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, December 30, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Mon, December 31, 2018
9PM-1AM 3PC BAND NYE 2019
R&B/Soul
 
Chuck McClure
Mon, December 31, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Tue, January 1, 2019
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, January 8, 2019
6-10
Acoustic
 
Tue, January 15, 2019
6-10
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Joey Young
Sun, December 9, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Jimi Banks
Sun, December 9, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Chuck McClure
Sat, December 8, 2018
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Richardo Fantuz
Thu, December 6, 2018
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Toney Hall
Wed, December 5, 2018
6 - 10 pm