J. Klein

J. Klein

Acoustic

 
Singer songwriter / acoustic guitar musician, Justin Kleinhoffer, professionally known as “J. Klein”

J. Klein has logged in hundreds of live performances and countless recording studio hours. He has performed as a solo artist at a variety of music venues – clubs, wineries, coffee houses, bar/restaurants, college campuses, concert halls & outdoor festivals.

J. Klein’s CD: “Path Thru The Low Tide” is an assembly of original pop, folk, soul and blues-based songs, lyrically insightful and that, musically, may be tossed into the Dave Matthews, John Hiatt, Ray LaMontagne and Jackson Browne kettle of influences; a voice and performances which are passionate, genuine and distinctly American.

He was recently awarded 2015 SSA “Songwriter Of The Year”


Upcoming Events



Fri, October 19, 2018
6 pm to 10 pm      $0      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, October 20, 2018
4 pm to 8 pm      $0      
Dunedin
Sun, October 21, 2018
6 pm to 10 pm      $0      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, October 26, 2018
6 pm to 10 pm      $0      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, October 27, 2018
8 pm to 11 pm      $0      
Clearwater
Fri, November 2, 2018
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm      $0      
Dunedin
Sat, November 3, 2018
9 pm to 1 am      $0      
St. Petersburg
Fri, November 9, 2018
5 pm to 9 pm      $0      
Dunedin
Sun, November 18, 2018
3 pm to 6 pm      $0      
Dunedin
Sat, November 24, 2018
2 pm to 5 pm      $0      
Lakeland
Fri, November 30, 2018
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm      $0      
Tampa
Fri, December 14, 2018
4 pm to 8 pm      $0      
Dunedin
Sat, December 15, 2018
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm      $0      
Safety Harbor



Previous Events


Sat, October 13, 2018
6 pm to 10 pm      $0      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, October 12, 2018
5 pm to 10 pm      
Treasure Island
Sun, October 7, 2018
6 pm to 10 pm      $0      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, October 6, 2018
3 pm to 6 pm      
Gulfport
Sun, September 23, 2018
4 pm to 8 pm      $0      
Clearwater Beach