Marker 8 Tiki Bar

Marker 8 Tiki Bar

1420 Bayshore Blvd
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 738-5000
Map View: Click here

 
Dunedin's best waterfront tiki bar & grill, come by car or by boat we have 40 new boat slips. (18yrs & up only)


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 20, 2019
5:30-9:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
4 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
4-8pm Solo style
Blues
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
4pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
5:30-9:00
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 22, 2019
4pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Justin Klein
Sun, September 15, 2019
4 pm
 
 
Sat, September 14, 2019
4 pm
Acoustic
 
Taylor Brown
Fri, September 13, 2019
5:30 pm
 
 
Mon, September 2, 2019
Funk
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
4:00-8:00
Acoustic