Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio

Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio

Americana , Classic Rock , Metal , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock , Swamp Pop

 
Beautiful Twinkle Schascle Yochim, has worked with Aerosmith, Dickie Betts, Rod Stewart, Gregg Allman and countless others. Has a Badass new band


Upcoming Events



Fri, August 23, 2019
7:30pm      
Bradenton
Sat, August 31, 2019
8 to 11 pm       $5      
Sarasota
Fri, September 27, 2019
8 to 11 pm       $5      
Sarasota
Fri, November 15, 2019
8 to 11 pm       $5      
Sarasota
Fri, November 22, 2019
8-11pm      
Siesta Key



Previous Events


Fri, August 9, 2019
8-11pm      
Siesta Key
Fri, August 2, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Sat, July 20, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Sat, July 13, 2019
7pm       $0      
Englewood
Sat, June 29, 2019
7:30-10:30PM       $no cover      
Bradenton