Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio

Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio

Americana , Classic Rock , Metal , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock , Swamp Pop

 
Beautiful Twinkle Schascle Yochim, has worked with Aerosmith, Dickie Betts, Rod Stewart, Gregg Allman and countless others. Has a Badass new band


Upcoming Events



Sun, January 26, 2020
4:30-6:00 Seafood & Music Festival       $0      
Englewood
Sun, February 2, 2020
2:30-4:00 Seafood & Music Festival       $0      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, February 22, 2020
7-11PM      
Bradenton
Sat, February 29, 2020
8:00pm-11:00pm      
Siesta Key
Sat, March 14, 2020
7-11PM      
Bradenton
Fri, April 24, 2020
8:00pm-11:00pm      
Siesta Key



Previous Events


Sat, January 11, 2020
7-11PM      
Bradenton
Fri, January 10, 2020
7pm       $0      
Englewood
Sat, January 4, 2020
2:30-4:00 Seafood & Music Festival       $0      
Ft. Myers
Fri, January 3, 2020
7-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Fri, December 27, 2019
7-11PM      
Bradenton