Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio

Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio

Americana , Classic Rock , Metal , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock , Swamp Pop

 
Beautiful Twinkle Schascle Yochim, has worked with Aerosmith, Dickie Betts, Rod Stewart, Gregg Allman and countless others. Has a Badass new band


Upcoming Events



Fri, February 21, 2020
7PM      
Ellenton
Sat, February 22, 2020
7-11PM      
Bradenton
Sat, February 22, 2020
6:30-8:00 Seafood & Music Festival       $0      
Punta Gorda
Sat, February 29, 2020
8:00pm-11:00pm      
Siesta Key
Sat, March 7, 2020
9:30PM      
Sarasota
Sat, March 14, 2020
7-11PM      
Bradenton
Fri, April 24, 2020
8:00pm-11:00pm      
Siesta Key



Previous Events


Fri, February 14, 2020
7PM      
Sarasota
Sat, February 8, 2020
9:30PM      
Sarasota
Sun, February 2, 2020
2:30-4:00 Seafood & Music Festival       $0      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, February 1, 2020
8PM      
Venice
Fri, January 31, 2020
7PM      
Sarasota