Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio

Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio

Americana , Classic Rock , Metal , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock , Swamp Pop

 
Beautiful Twinkle Schascle Yochim, has worked with Aerosmith, Dickie Betts, Rod Stewart, Gregg Allman and countless others. Has a Badass new band


Upcoming Events



Sun, January 27, 2019
2:30-4:00 Seafood & Music Fest      
Englewood
Sat, February 2, 2019
9:00pm       $5.00      
Sarasota
Sun, February 3, 2019
12:30-2:00 Seafood and Music Fest      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, March 16, 2019
8 to 11 pm       $5      
Sarasota
Fri, March 22, 2019
8-11pm      
Siesta Key
Sat, March 30, 2019
9:00pm       $5.00      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Fri, January 18, 2019
6:30-8:00 Seafood & Music Festival      
Sarasota
Sat, January 12, 2019
7pm       $0      
Englewood
Sun, January 6, 2019
12:30-2:00pm Seafood and Music Fest       $0      
Ft. Myers
Fri, January 4, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Mon, December 31, 2018
8:30-10:00      
Sarasota