Phoenix

Phoenix

Rock


 
As one of Tampa's longest running bands, Phoenix really knows how to entertain a crowd. Phoenix plays to packed houses and always delivers the heat. With soaring vocals, searing guitar, impeccable keys and a blazing rhythm section, PHOENIX rises above the rest, performing with unbridled passion and musical excellence!
Influences: Heart, Led Zeppelin, Journey, Pat Benatar, Janis Joplin, Aretha Franklin, P!nk, and many more!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Mugs n Jugs - Largo
Largo
Fri, July 31
9:00 - 1:00
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, August 8
9:00
Mugs n Jugs - Largo
Largo
Sat, August 22
9:00 - 1:00
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sat, August 29
8:30
Ukulele Brands
Land O Lakes
Sat, September 5
8:00
O'Briens Irish Pub Tampa
Tampa
Fri, September 11
9:00
Whiskey Wings - Oldsmar
Oldsmar
Fri, September 18
7:00 - 11:00
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sat, September 26
8:30
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, October 3
9:00
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sat, October 31
8:30
Ukulele Brands
Land O Lakes
Sat, November 7
8:00
O'Briens Irish Pub Tampa
Tampa
Fri, November 20
9:00
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sat, November 28
8:30
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, December 5
9:00
Rusty Nail
Tampa
Fri, December 11
9:00
Whiskey Wings - Oldsmar
Oldsmar
Sat, December 12
7:00 - 11:00



Previous Events


Venue Date
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sat, May 30
8:30
Whiskey Wings - Oldsmar
Oldsmar
Fri, May 15
7:00 - 11:00
Ukulele Brands
Land O Lakes
Sat, May 2
8:00
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sat, April 25
8:30
O'Briens Irish Pub Tampa
Tampa
Tue, March 17
TBD