Phoenix Tampa Bay Rock

Phoenix Tampa Bay Rock

Classic Rock, Rock


 
As one of Tampa's longest running bands, Phoenix really knows how to entertain a crowd. Phoenix plays to packed houses and always delivers the heat. With soaring vocals, searing guitar, and a blazing rhythm section, PHOENIX rises above the rest, performing with unbridled passion and musical excellence!
Influences: Heart, Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Pat Benatar, Janis Joplin, P!nk, and many more!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
RockHouse Live Clearwater
Clearwater Beach
Fri, December 9
8:00pm - 12:00am
O'Brien's Irish Pub Tampa Carrollwood
Tampa
Full Band
Sat, December 10
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Toasted Monkey
St. Pete Beach
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
New Year's Eve 2023
Sat, December 31
8:30pm - 1:00am
Toasted Monkey
St. Pete Beach
Sat, January 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sat, January 28
8:30pm - 1:00am
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, February 11
9:30pm - 1:30am
Toasted Monkey
St. Pete Beach
Sat, February 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sat, February 25
8:30pm - 1:00am
O'Brien's Irish Pub Tampa Carrollwood
Tampa
St. Patrick's Day - Outdoor Stage - 5 Bands
Fri, March 17
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM



Previous Events


Venue Date
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
November 26, 2022
8:30pm - 1:00am
Toasted Monkey
St. Pete Beach
November 19, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Beach Club Siesta Key
Siesta Key
November 11, 2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Lounge Safety Harbor
Clearwater
November 5, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
October 29, 2022
8:30pm - 1:00am