Phoenix

Phoenix

Rock


 
As one of Tampa's longest running bands, Phoenix really knows how to entertain a crowd. Phoenix plays to packed houses and always delivers the heat. With soaring vocals, searing guitar, impeccable keys and a blazing rhythm section, PHOENIX rises above the rest, performing with unbridled passion and musical excellence!
Influences: Heart, Led Zeppelin, Journey, Pat Benatar, Janis Joplin, Aretha Franklin, P!nk, and many more!


Upcoming Events



Sat, April 25, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, May 2, 2020
8:00      
Land O Lakes
Fri, May 8, 2020
9:00      
Tampa
Fri, May 15, 2020
7:00 - 11:00      
Oldsmar
Sat, May 30, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, June 27, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, July 4, 2020
8:00 - 12:00      
Land O Lakes
Fri, July 10, 2020
9:00 - 1:00      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 11, 2020
Tampa
Sat, July 25, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, July 31, 2020
9:00 - 1:00      
Largo
Sat, August 8, 2020
9:00      
Valrico
Sat, August 22, 2020
9:00 - 1:00      
Largo
Sat, August 29, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, September 5, 2020
8:00      
Land O Lakes
Fri, September 11, 2020
9:00      
Tampa
Fri, September 18, 2020
7:00 - 11:00      
Oldsmar
Sat, September 26, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, October 3, 2020
9:00      
Valrico
Sat, October 31, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, November 7, 2020
8:00      
Land O Lakes
Fri, November 20, 2020
9:00      
Tampa
Sat, November 28, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, December 5, 2020
9:00      
Valrico
Fri, December 11, 2020
9:00      
Tampa
Sat, December 12, 2020
7:00 - 11:00      
Oldsmar



Previous Events


Tue, March 17, 2020
TBD      
Tampa
Sat, March 7, 2020
8:00      
Land O Lakes
Sat, February 29, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, February 14, 2020
8 - 11      
Siesta Key
Sat, January 25, 2020
8:30      
St. Pete Beach