O'Brien's Irish Pub Tampa Carrollwood

O'Brien's Irish Pub Tampa Carrollwood

15435 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33618
(813) 624-4637
Map View: Click here

 
O'Brien's Tampa - Carrollwood features a variety of live bands every Friday & Saturday night from 9pm-1am.

Styles vary between classic rock, R&B, modern top 40, reggae and blues.


Full Bands
Friday - 9pm-1am
Saturday - 9pm-1am

Live Music Contact:
Patty Chandler

Chandler Entertainment LLC

Patty@ChandlerEntertainmentLLC.com

813-624-4637


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Daniel Sprouse
Full Band
Fri, March 31
9:00pm - 1:00am
Chello Hollyday Band
Blues, R&B/Soul
Full Band
Sat, April 1
9:00pm - 1:00am
Social Fabric
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Pop
Full Band
Fri, April 7
9:00pm - 1:00am
Phoenix Tampa Bay Rock
Classic Rock, Rock
Full Band
Sat, April 8
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Lets eat, drink and Dance. What else are you gonna do?
Fri, April 14
9:00pm - 1:00am
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Get ready for a Rock and Roll Experience. Malou and the boys will be bringing it all night long.
Fri, April 14
9:00pm - 1:00am
Nicaea
Full Band
Sat, April 15
9:00pm - 1:00am
The Dirt Road Prophets
Full Band
Sat, April 22
9:00pm - 1:00am
Apt 9
Full Band
Fri, April 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
Phoenix Tampa Bay Rock
Classic Rock, Rock
(Pharewell Show)
Fri, May 5
9:00pm - 1:00am
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Full Band
Sat, May 6
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
How about we dispense with the norm? Lets Rock!
Fri, May 19
9:00pm - 1:00am
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Full Band
Sat, July 1
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Full Band
Sat, September 2
9:00pm - 1:00am
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Full Band
Sat, November 4
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
4X - Full Band
Fri, December 22
9:00pm - 1:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Groove 41
Funk, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Full Band
March 25, 2023
9:00pm - 1:00am
Fred Chandler Music
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
4X - Full Band
March 24, 2023
9:00pm - 1:00am
Coco Red
Rock
Full Band
March 18, 2023
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
ST. PATRICKS DAY!!!! It's gonna be a Blast!!!
March 17, 2023
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Phoenix Tampa Bay Rock
Classic Rock, Rock
St. Patrick's Day Outdoor Stage Noodles Magoo 11-3 Aurora 5 4-7 Phoenix 8-12 INSIDE STAGE Windbreakers (Irish Music) 11-4 Risky Business 4-8 Nicaea 9-1
March 17, 2023
11:00am - 1:00am