O'Brien's Irish Pub Tampa Carrollwood

O'Brien's Irish Pub Tampa Carrollwood

15435 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33618
(813) 624-4637
Map View: Click here

 
O'Brien's Tampa - Carrollwood features a variety of live bands every Friday & Saturday night from 9pm-1am.

Styles vary between classic rock, R&B, modern top 40, reggae and blues.


Full Bands
Friday - 9pm-1am
Saturday - 9pm-1am

Live Music Contact:
Patty Chandler

Chandler Entertainment LLC

Patty@ChandlerEntertainmentLLC.com

813-624-4637


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, October 7
9:00pm - 1:00am
Chello Hollyday Band
Blues, R&B/Soul
Full Band
Sat, October 8
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, October 13
8:00pm - 12:00am
Noodles Magoo
Full Band
Fri, October 14
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Nicaea
Full Band
Sat, October 15
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, October 20
8:00pm - 12:00am
Bus Stop Band
Pop, R&B/Soul
Full Band
Fri, October 21
9:00pm - 1:00am
Groove 41
Funk, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Full Band
Sat, October 22
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, October 27
8:00pm - 12:00am
Dirt Road Prophets
Full Band
Fri, October 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
Daniel Sprouse
Full Band
Sat, October 29
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, November 3
8:00pm - 12:00am
Bus Stop Band
Pop, R&B/Soul
Full Band
Fri, November 4
9:00pm - 1:00am
Chello Hollyday Band
Blues, R&B/Soul
Full Band
Sat, November 5
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, November 10
8:00pm - 12:00am
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Full Band
Fri, November 11
9:00pm - 1:00am

Full Band
Sat, November 12
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, November 17
8:00pm - 12:00am
Nicaea
Full Band
Fri, November 18
9:00pm - 1:00am
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Full Band
Sat, November 19
08:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 1
8:00pm - 12:00am
Daniel Sprouse
Full Band
Fri, December 2
9:00pm - 1:00am
Coco Red
Rock
Full Band
Sat, December 3
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 8
8:00pm - 12:00am
Noodles Magoo
Full Band
Fri, December 9
9:00pm - 1:00am
Phoenix Tampa Bay Rock
Classic Rock, Rock
Full Band
Sat, December 10
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 15
8:00pm - 12:00am
Social Fabric
Classic Rock, Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop
Full Band
Sat, December 17
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 22
8:00pm - 12:00am
Dirt Road Prophets
Full Band
Fri, December 23
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
Groove 41
Funk, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Full Band
Fri, December 30
9:00pm - 1:00am
Nicaea
Full Band (NEW YEARS EVE)
Sat, December 31
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM



Past Events


Artist Date
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
October 6, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Coco Red
Rock
Full Band
October 1, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Social Fabric
Classic Rock, Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop
Full Band
September 30, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
September 29, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Full Band
September 24, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am