O'Brien's Irish Pub Tampa Carrollwood

O'Brien's Irish Pub Tampa Carrollwood

15435 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33618
(813) 624-4637
Map View: Click here

 
O'Brien's Tampa - Carrollwood features a variety of live bands every Friday & Saturday night from 9pm-1am.

Styles vary between classic rock, R&B, modern top 40, reggae and blues.


Full Bands
Friday - 9pm-1am
Saturday - 9pm-1am

Live Music Contact:
Patty Chandler

Chandler Entertainment LLC

Patty@ChandlerEntertainmentLLC.com

813-624-4637


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Glen Fox Band
Classic Rock
Full Band
Wed, May 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, May 26
8:00pm - 12:00am
Bus Stop Band
Pop, R&B/Soul
Full Band
Fri, May 27
9:00pm - 1:00am
Chello Hollyday Band
Blues, R&B/Soul
Full Band
Sat, May 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
Stonegrey
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Stonegrey Duo - Tyler & Tristan
Wed, June 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, June 2
8:00pm - 12:00am
Randy McNeeley Band
Country, Southern Rock
Full Band
Fri, June 3
9:00pm - 1:00am
Coco Red
Rock
Full Band
Sat, June 4
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, June 9
8:00pm - 12:00am
The Dirt Road Prophets
Full Band
Fri, June 10
9:00pm - 1:00am
Risky Business
Full Band
Sat, June 11
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, June 16
8:00pm - 12:00am
Daniel Sprouse Band
Full Band
Fri, June 17
9:00pm - 1:00am
Nicaea - AKA Clubhouse Band
Full Band
Sat, June 18
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, June 23
8:00pm - 12:00am
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Aurora 5 -AKA Busline 13 Full Band
Fri, June 24
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Symmetry
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Full Band
Sat, June 25
9:00pm - 1:00am
Line Dancing with Simone
Line Dancing with Simone
Wed, June 29
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, June 30
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, July 7
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, July 14
8:00pm - 12:00am
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Full Band
Sat, July 16
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, July 21
8:00pm - 12:00am
Phoenix
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, July 23
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, July 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
Aurora 5
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Aurora 5 - AKA Busline 13 - Full Band
Sat, July 30
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, August 4
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, August 11
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, August 18
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, August 25
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, September 1
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, September 8
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, September 15
8:00pm - 12:00am
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Full Band
Sat, September 17
09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, September 22
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, September 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, October 6
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, October 13
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, October 20
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, October 27
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, November 3
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, November 10
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, November 17
8:00pm - 12:00am
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Full Band
Sat, November 19
08:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 1
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 8
8:00pm - 12:00am
Phoenix
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, December 10
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 15
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 22
8:00pm - 12:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
Thu, December 29
8:00pm - 12:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Stonegrey
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Full Band
May 21, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Swipe Right
Classic Rock, Country, Funk, High Energy Dance
Full Band
May 20, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Karaoke
Karaoke
Karaoke
May 19, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Line Dancing with Simone
Line Dancing with Simone
May 18, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tom's New Band
Alternative, Classic Rock, Rock
Full Band - 4 Band Day
May 14, 2022
3:00pm - 4:30pm