O'Briens Irish Pub Tampa

O'Briens Irish Pub Tampa

15435 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33618
(813) 961-4092
Map View: Click here

 
O'Brien's features a variety of live bands every Friday & Saturday night from10-2. Styles vary between classic rock, R&B, modern top 40, reggae and blues.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, August 23, 2019
9:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, August 31, 2019
9pm-1am
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
9:00 - 1:00
Rock
 
Sat, October 26, 2019
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
9:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
9pm-1am
Rock
 
Fri, December 27, 2019
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, July 19, 2019
9:00
Rock
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
9:00pm
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, June 22, 2019
9:00 PM
Alternative
 
Fri, May 10, 2019
9:00pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, May 3, 2019
9:00pm to 12:00am
Blues