Reverend Barry & The Funk

Reverend Barry & The Funk

Funk, High Energy Dance, R&B/Soul

 
One of SW Florida's Most Popular Bands, playing the greatest funk/soul/R&B hits of the 60's 70's & 80's with a live 3 piece horn section! Stevie Wonder, Jackson 5, James Brown, Earth Wind & Fire, Aretha Franklin, Parliament Funkadelic, Commodores, Kool & the Gang, Ohio Players - if it's got that groove that makes yo booty move, we'll be laying it down all night long!
Like us on Facebook
Watch us on Youtube


Upcoming Events



Sat, August 18, 2018
8:30pm      $10 INCLUDES FIRST DRINK FREE      
Tampa
Sat, August 25, 2018
7:30      $12.00      
Sarasota
Fri, September 14, 2018
9:00 pm      $no      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 15, 2018
9:00 pm      $no      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 29, 2018
7:30      $12.00      
Sarasota
Fri, October 12, 2018
9:00 pm      $no      
St. Petersburg
Sat, October 20, 2018
9:00 pm      $no      
St. Petersburg



Previous Events


Sat, August 11, 2018
9:30      $no      
St. Petersburg
Fri, August 10, 2018
9:30      $no      
St. Petersburg
Sat, August 4, 2018
8pm-12am      $5      
Sarasota
Sat, July 28, 2018
7:30      $12.00      
Sarasota
Fri, July 27, 2018
5 pm      $Free      
Sarasota