Reverend Barry & The Funk

Reverend Barry & The Funk

Funk , High Energy Dance , R&B/Soul

 
One of SW Florida's Most Popular Bands, playing the greatest funk/soul/R&B hits of the 60's 70's & 80's with a live 3 piece horn section! Stevie Wonder, Jackson 5, James Brown, Earth Wind & Fire, Aretha Franklin, Parliament Funkadelic, Commodores, Kool & the Gang, Ohio Players - if it's got that groove that makes yo booty move, we'll be laying it down all night long!
Like us on Facebook
Watch us on Youtube


Upcoming Events



Fri, October 25, 2019
8 pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, October 26, 2019
8 pm       $Yes      
St. Petersburg
Sun, October 27, 2019
4:30-6:00pm Ft Myers Oktoberfest       $0      
Ft. Myers
Sat, November 2, 2019
9pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, November 8, 2019
9pm      
St. Petersburg



Previous Events


Fri, October 18, 2019
9pm - 1am       $0      
Valrico
Sat, October 12, 2019
9:00 - 12:00       $None      
Largo
Fri, October 11, 2019
9:00 pm       $no      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 28, 2019
8pm       $Free      
Ruskin
Fri, September 27, 2019
9pm - 1am       $0      
Valrico