Reverend Barry & The Funk

Reverend Barry & The Funk

Funk , High Energy Dance , R&B/Soul

 
One of SW Florida's Most Popular Bands, playing the greatest funk/soul/R&B hits of the 60's 70's & 80's with a live 3 piece horn section! Stevie Wonder, Jackson 5, James Brown, Earth Wind & Fire, Aretha Franklin, Parliament Funkadelic, Commodores, Kool & the Gang, Ohio Players - if it's got that groove that makes yo booty move, we'll be laying it down all night long!
Like us on Facebook
Watch us on Youtube


Upcoming Events



Fri, July 19, 2019
9:00 - midnight       $None      
Largo
Sat, July 20, 2019
6:30pm      
Treasure Island
Fri, July 26, 2019
8 pm       $Yes      
Sarasota
Sat, July 27, 2019
9pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, August 3, 2019
6:30pm      
Treasure Island
Fri, August 9, 2019
9pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, August 10, 2019
9:00 - midnight       $None      
Largo
Fri, August 16, 2019
5 pm      
Sarasota
Sat, August 17, 2019
9pm      
Tampa



Previous Events


Sat, July 13, 2019
8 pm      
Sarasota
Fri, July 12, 2019
9:30       $no      
St. Petersburg
Wed, July 3, 2019
9pm      
not disclosed
Sat, June 22, 2019
9pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, June 21, 2019
8pm-12am       $10 INCLUDES 1 FREE DRINK      
Sarasota