Paul Angerosa

Paul Angerosa

Acoustic , Alternative , Americana , Beatles , Blues , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Dead , Folk , Jam Band , Jazz , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues

 
Acoustic Solo Performer...

Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Eagles, Tom Petty, Black Keys, Neil Young, John Mayer, Pink Floyd, Jack Johnson, Oasis, CCR, etc.

New music, classic rock, oldies, blues & more...



Upcoming Events



Fri, March 22, 2019
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Fri, March 22, 2019
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Sat, March 23, 2019
6 pm      
Dunedin
Sat, March 23, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Thu, March 28, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, March 29, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, March 31, 2019
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, April 5, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, April 12, 2019
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Fri, April 19, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 20, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, April 26, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 27, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Sun, April 28, 2019
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Tue, April 30, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, March 16, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, March 15, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, March 8, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, March 1, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Thu, February 28, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin