Paul Angerosa

Paul Angerosa

Acoustic , Alternative , Americana , Beatles , Blues , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Dead , Folk , Jam Band , Jazz , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues

 
Acoustic Solo Performer...

Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Eagles, Tom Petty, Black Keys, Neil Young, John Mayer, Pink Floyd, Jack Johnson, Oasis, CCR, etc.

New music, classic rock, oldies, blues & more...



Upcoming Events



Thu, May 30, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, May 31, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 1, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Fri, June 14, 2019
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, June 25, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sun, May 26, 2019
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, May 24, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 18, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, May 17, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, May 10, 2019
7 to 11      
Dunedin