Paul Angerosa

Paul Angerosa

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dead, Folk, Jam Band, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues

 
Acoustic Solo Performer...

Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Eagles, Tom Petty, Black Keys, Neil Young, John Mayer, Pink Floyd, Jack Johnson, Oasis, CCR, etc.

New music, classic rock, oldies, blues & more...



Upcoming Events



Sat, September 29, 2018
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Fri, October 5, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, October 6, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, October 11, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Thu, October 18, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, October 19, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 20, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Tue, October 23, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, October 27, 2018
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Fri, November 2, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, November 3, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 10, 2018
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Thu, November 15, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, November 16, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 17, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, November 23, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, December 1, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Tue, December 4, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, December 7, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, December 8, 2018
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Sat, December 15, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Thu, December 20, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, December 21, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs



Previous Events


Fri, September 21, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, September 20, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, September 15, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, September 7, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Tue, September 4, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin