Paul Angerosa

Paul Angerosa

Acoustic , Alternative , Americana , Beatles , Blues , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Dead , Folk , Jam Band , Jazz , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues

 
Acoustic Solo Performer...

Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Eagles, Tom Petty, Black Keys, Neil Young, John Mayer, Pink Floyd, Jack Johnson, Oasis, CCR, etc.

New music, classic rock, oldies, blues & more...



Upcoming Events



Sat, September 21, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sun, September 22, 2019
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, September 27, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, October 4, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, October 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Fri, October 11, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 19, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, October 25, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, October 27, 2019
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, November 1, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, November 2, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, November 8, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 16, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Tue, November 19, 2019
9 to 12      
Dunedin
Fri, November 22, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, November 24, 2019
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, November 29, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, December 6, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, December 7, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, December 13, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, December 21, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sun, December 22, 2019
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, December 27, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs



Previous Events


Thu, September 19, 2019
9 to 12      
Dunedin
Fri, September 13, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 7, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Fri, September 6, 2019
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, August 30, 2019
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs