Paul Angerosa

Paul Angerosa

Acoustic , Alternative , Americana , Beatles , Blues , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Dead , Folk , Jam Band , Jazz , Pop , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues

 
Acoustic Solo Performer...

Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Eagles, Tom Petty, Black Keys, Neil Young, John Mayer, Pink Floyd, Jack Johnson, Oasis, CCR, etc.

New music, classic rock, oldies, blues & more...



Upcoming Events



Tue, February 25, 2020
5 to 9      
Dunedin
Fri, February 28, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, February 29, 2020
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Fri, March 6, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, March 7, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, March 13, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, March 20, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, March 21, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sun, March 22, 2020
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, March 27, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, March 28, 2020
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Fri, April 3, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, April 10, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Thu, April 16, 2020
9 to 12      
Dunedin
Fri, April 17, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 18, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sun, April 19, 2020
5 to 9      
Dunedin
Fri, April 24, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, April 25, 2020
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Sun, April 26, 2020
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, May 1, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, May 15, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, May 22, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 23, 2020
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Sun, May 24, 2020
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, May 29, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 30, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, June 5, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, June 12, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 13, 2020
7 to 11      
Dunedin
Thu, June 18, 2020
9 to 12      
Dunedin
Fri, June 19, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 20, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, June 26, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, June 28, 2020
1 to 5      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sun, February 23, 2020
1 to 5      
Dunedin
Fri, February 21, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, February 15, 2020
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, February 14, 2020
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Tue, February 11, 2020
9 to 12      
Dunedin