Sea Sea Riders Restaurant

Sea Sea Riders Restaurant

221 Main Street
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-1445
Map View: Click here

 
'N Old Florida Vibe, Seafood- Steak- Chicken Craft Cocktails.Social Hour Every Day 3-7pm For special occasions, we also offer wedding receptions, rehearsal dinners and banquet rooms. Locally owned and operated for more than 26 years, we take pride in making everything fresh in house. Our restaurant also provides an Old-Florida ambiance inside of a restored 1903 waterfront home with veranda dining to provide a unique and enjoyable dining experience.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, August 18, 2018
6 to 10
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 18, 2018
1:30-5:30
Jazz
 
Sat, August 18, 2018
6-10pm
 
 
Meg Shannon
Sun, August 19, 2018
1-5pm
 
 
Kasondra Rose
Fri, August 24, 2018
6-10pm
 
 
Mike Ratza
Sat, August 25, 2018
1-5pm
 
 
Sat, August 25, 2018
6 - 10 pm
Jazz
 
Sun, August 26, 2018
1:30-5:30
Jazz
 
Meg Shannon
Fri, August 31, 2018
6-10pm
 
 
Mike Ratza
Sun, September 2, 2018
1-5
 
 
Paul Angerosa
Fri, September 7, 2018
6-10pm
 
 
Sat, September 8, 2018
6-10pm Griz Solo
Blues
 
Sun, September 9, 2018
1:00-5:00
Jazz
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 15, 2018
1-5pm
 
 
Paul Angerosa
Sat, September 15, 2018
6-10pm
 
 
Sun, September 16, 2018
1-5pm
Acoustic
 
Mike Ratza
Fri, September 21, 2018
6-10pm
 
 
Michael Nichols
Fri, September 28, 2018
6-10pm
 
 
Sat, September 29, 2018
1:30-5:30
Jazz
 
Mike Ratza
Sun, September 30, 2018
1-5pm
 
 
Paul Angerosa
Fri, October 5, 2018
6-10
 
 
Jessica Rose
Sat, October 6, 2018
1-5
 
 
Kasondra Rose
Sat, October 6, 2018
6-10
 
 
Kasondra Rose
Sun, October 7, 2018
1-5
 
 
Wendy Barmore
Fri, October 12, 2018
6-10
 
 
Sat, October 13, 2018
6-10
Blues
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
6 - 10 pm
Jazz
 
Sat, October 20, 2018
6-10
Jazz
 
Sat, October 27, 2018
6 -10 pm
Jazz
 
Sun, November 11, 2018
1:00-5:00
Jazz
 
Sun, November 25, 2018
1:00
Jazz
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
6-10
Jazz
 
Sun, December 9, 2018
1:00-5:00
Jazz
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
6 -10 pm
Jazz
 
Sun, December 23, 2018
1:00-5:00
Jazz
 
Mon, December 31, 2018
5:00- 10:00
Jazz



Past Events


 
Sun, August 12, 2018
1:30-5:30
Jazz
 
Sat, August 11, 2018
6-10pm Griz Solo
Blues
 
Sat, August 4, 2018
6 -10 pm
Jazz
 
Sat, August 4, 2018
1PM-5PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 3, 2018
6 to 10
Acoustic