Bedlam

Bedlam

Classic Rock , R&B/Soul , Rock

 
Florida based classic rock, R&B cover band.


Upcoming Events



Fri, November 22, 2019
7pm       $no      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, November 29, 2019
7p-11pm       $no      
Palmetto
Sat, January 4, 2020
7pm      
Apollo Beach
Sat, February 8, 2020
7pm      
Apollo Beach
Sat, March 14, 2020
7pm      
Apollo Beach
Sat, April 11, 2020
7pm      
Apollo Beach



Previous Events


Fri, November 8, 2019
6 pm      
Cortez
Fri, October 25, 2019
7pm       $no      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, October 18, 2019
6 pm      
Cortez
Sat, September 28, 2019
7:00-10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Sat, September 14, 2019
7pm       $no      
Bradenton Beach