Bedlam

Bedlam

Classic Rock , R&B/Soul , Rock

 
Florida based classic rock, R&B cover band.


Upcoming Events



Sat, January 25, 2020
6p      
Ruskin
Sat, February 8, 2020
7pm      
Apollo Beach
Sat, March 14, 2020
7pm      
Apollo Beach
Sat, March 28, 2020
6p      
Ruskin
Sat, April 11, 2020
7pm      
Apollo Beach



Previous Events


Fri, January 10, 2020
6 pm      
Cortez
Sat, January 4, 2020
7pm      
Apollo Beach
Fri, December 13, 2019
6 pm      
Cortez
Fri, November 29, 2019
7p-11pm       $no      
Palmetto
Fri, November 22, 2019
7pm       $no      
Bradenton Beach