Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

602 Bahia Del Sol
Ruskin, FL 33570
(813) 607-2900
Map View: Click here

 
Waterfront Dining. Best Live entertainment in Tampa Bay brought to you by amazing sunsets!!!


Upcoming Events



 
Part Time Prophets
Thu, April 25, 2019
6pm
 
 
Frank Dancey Duo
Fri, April 26, 2019
6pm
 
 
Both Worlds
Sat, April 27, 2019
Noon
 
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
6pm
Country
 
Tue, April 30, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 25, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 1, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 7, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Frank Dancey
Wed, April 24, 2019
6pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Tue, April 23, 2019
6pm
 
 
Sun, April 21, 2019
Rock
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
11:30am
Contemporary
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
6pm
Classic Rock