Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

602 Bahia Del Sol
Ruskin, FL 33570
(813) 607-2900
Map View: Click here

 
Waterfront Dining. Best Live entertainment in Tampa Bay brought to you by amazing sunsets!!!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, January 31
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dirty Little Secret
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Dirty Little Secret @ The Sunset Grill
Sat, February 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Aloha Sharks
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Aloha Sharks at Sunset Grill & Beach Bar
Fri, February 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, February 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, March 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Aloha Sharks
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Aloha Sharks at Sunset Grill & Beach Bar
Fri, March 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dirty Little Secret
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Dirty Little Secret @ The Sunset Grill
Sat, April 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Aloha Sharks
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Aloha Sharks at Sunset Grill & Beach Bar
Fri, April 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, April 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dirty Little Secret
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Dirty Little Secret @ The Sunset Grill
Sat, May 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Aloha Sharks
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Aloha Sharks at Sunset Grill & Beach Bar
Fri, May 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, May 23
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dirty Little Secret
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Dirty Little Secret @ The Sunset Grill
Sat, June 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Aloha Sharks
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Aloha Sharks at Sunset Grill & Beach Bar
Fri, June 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, June 27
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, July 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, August 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, September 26
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, October 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, November 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
Tue, December 26
5:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP solo
January 24, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Solo Acoustic Monday's
December 26, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dirty Little Secret
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Dirty Little Secret @ The Sunset Grill
December 10, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Dirty Little Secret
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Ellie/Milt Duo (of Dirty Little Secret)
December 8, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dirty Little Secret
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Dirty Little Secret @ The Sunset Grill
December 3, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm