Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

602 Bahia Del Sol
Ruskin, FL 33570
(813) 607-2900
Map View: Click here

 
Waterfront Dining. Best Live entertainment in Tampa Bay brought to you by amazing sunsets!!!


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, July 23, 2019
4PM
Acoustic
 
BOTH WORLDS
Wed, July 24, 2019
6PM
 
 
PART TIME PROPHETS
Thu, July 25, 2019
6PM
 
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
6PM
Contemporary
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
11:30AM
Contemporary
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
6PM
Pop
 
DJ DIWRECTION
Sun, July 28, 2019
6PM
 
 
KEEGAN RITZ
Tue, July 30, 2019
6PM
 
 
FRANK DANCEY
Wed, July 31, 2019
6PM
 
 
DERRICK WILLIAMS
Thu, August 1, 2019
6PM
 
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
6PM
Acoustic
 
BOTH WORLDS
Sat, August 3, 2019
12PM
 
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
BOTH WORLDS
Sun, August 4, 2019
4PM
 
 
Frankie Raye
Tue, August 6, 2019
4PM
 
 
Wed, August 7, 2019
6PM
Reggae
 
DERRICK WILLIAMS
Thu, August 8, 2019
6PM
 
 
Sat, August 10, 2019
11:30AM
Contemporary
 
DJ DIWRECTION
Sat, August 10, 2019
6PM
 
 
Sun, August 11, 2019
6PM
Contemporary
 
FRANK DANCEY
Wed, August 14, 2019
6PM
 
 
DJ DIWRECTION
Thu, August 15, 2019
6PM
 
 
FRANK DANCEY DUO
Fri, August 16, 2019
6PM
 
 
BOTH WORLDS
Sat, August 17, 2019
12PM
 
 
Darkhorse Band
Sat, August 17, 2019
6PM
 
 
BOTH WORLDS
Sun, August 18, 2019
4PM
 
 
Frankie Raye
Tue, August 20, 2019
4PM
 
 
BOTH WORLDS
Wed, August 21, 2019
6PM
 
 
PART TIME PROPHETS
Thu, August 22, 2019
6PM
 
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
6PM
Contemporary
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
11:30AM
Contemporary
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
6PM
Pop
 
DJ DIWRECTION
Sun, August 25, 2019
6PM
 
 
FRANK DANCEY
Wed, August 28, 2019
6PM
 
 
Thu, August 29, 2019
6PM
Rock
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
6PM
Pop
 
BOTH WORLDS
Sat, August 31, 2019
12PM
 
 
Darkhorse Band
Sat, August 31, 2019
6PM
 
 
Sat, September 7, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
6 to 10
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
BOTH WORLDS
Sun, July 21, 2019
4PM
 
 
BOTH WORLDS
Sat, July 20, 2019
12PM
 
 
Darkhorse Band
Sat, July 20, 2019
6PM
 
 
FRANK DANCEY DUP
Fri, July 19, 2019
6PM
 
 
DJ DIWRECTION-LATIN NIGHT
Thu, July 18, 2019
6PM