Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Easy Listening, Folk, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
That 70's Show! Live rock classics from the 1970's and more with special guest musicians from Tampa Bay


Upcoming Events



Thu, May 24, 2018
9:00PM - 1:00AM      
New Port Richey
Fri, May 25, 2018
8PM-12AM      
Hudson
Sat, May 26, 2018
8PM-12AM      
Hudson
Fri, June 8, 2018
5:00PM - 9:00PM      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, June 10, 2018
2:00PM - 6:00PM      
Port Richey
Fri, July 13, 2018
7-11PM      
Port Richey



Previous Events


Sat, May 19, 2018
2:00PM - 6:00PM      
Port Richey
Thu, May 17, 2018
9:00PM - 1:00AM      
New Port Richey
Sun, May 13, 2018
3-7PM      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, May 11, 2018
5:00PM - 9:00PM      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, May 9, 2018
8PM-12AM      
Hudson