Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Classic Rock , Pop , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock

 
That 70's Show! Live rock classics from the 1970's and more with special guest musicians from Tampa Bay


Upcoming Events



Thu, April 25, 2019
Tampa
Fri, April 26, 2019
Tampa
Sat, April 27, 2019
Tampa
Sun, April 28, 2019
Tampa
Fri, May 3, 2019
8PM - 12AM      
Odessa
Sat, May 4, 2019
3PM - 6PM      
Holiday
Sat, May 11, 2019
12PM - 4PM      
Hudson
Sat, May 25, 2019
Tampa
Fri, May 31, 2019
5PM - 9PM       $no cover      
Holiday
Sat, June 15, 2019
6PM - 9PM      
Redington Shores
Sun, June 23, 2019
5PM - 9PM       $no cover      
Holiday
Sat, June 29, 2019
12PM - 4PM      
Hudson
Sat, August 3, 2019
12PM - 4PM      
Hudson
Sat, August 24, 2019
5PM - 9PM      
Holiday
Fri, October 18, 2019
5PM - 9PM       $no cover      
Holiday



Previous Events


Sat, April 20, 2019
2:00 - 6:00PM      
Port Richey
Sat, April 6, 2019
12 noon to 4PM      
Hudson
Fri, April 5, 2019
8PM - 12AM       $no cover      
Odessa
Thu, April 4, 2019
9PM-1AM       $No cover / Chasco Fiesta      
New Port Richey
Wed, April 3, 2019
6PM - 9PM      
Hudson