Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Classic Rock , Pop , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock


 
That 70's Show! Live rock classics from the 1970's and more with special guest musicians from Tampa Bay


Upcoming Events



Sat, May 30, 2020
2-6PM       $No cover      
Tarpon Springs
Tue, June 2, 2020
12-4pm      
Hudson
Sat, June 6, 2020
2-6PM       $No cover      
Tarpon Springs
Tue, June 9, 2020
12-4pm      
Hudson
Sat, June 13, 2020
2-6PM       $No cover      
Tarpon Springs
Tue, June 16, 2020
12-4pm      
Hudson
Sat, June 20, 2020
7PM       $No cover      
not disclosed
Tue, June 23, 2020
12-4pm      
Hudson
Tue, June 30, 2020
12-4pm      
Hudson



Previous Events


Wed, May 27, 2020
12-3pm      
Hudson
Sat, May 23, 2020
2-6PM       $No cover      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 16, 2020
2-6PM       $No cover      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, May 10, 2020
3-7PM      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 9, 2020
3-7PM       $0      
Tarpon Springs