Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Americana , Beatles , Classic Rock , Pop , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock

 
That 70's Show! Live rock classics from the 1970's and more with special guest musicians from Tampa Bay


Upcoming Events



Sat, November 17, 2018
12PM - 4PM      
Hudson
Fri, November 23, 2018
6PM - 9PM       $no cover      
Holiday
Wed, December 5, 2018
6PM - 9PM      
Hudson
Sat, December 8, 2018
6PM - 9PM       $no cover      
Redington Shores
Sat, March 23, 2019
12PM - 4PM      
Hudson
Sat, May 11, 2019
12PM - 4PM      
Hudson
Sat, June 29, 2019
12PM - 4PM      
Hudson
Sat, August 3, 2019
12PM - 4PM      
Hudson



Previous Events


Fri, November 9, 2018
6PM - 9PM      
Holiday
Thu, November 8, 2018
8PM-12AM      
New Port Richey
Wed, November 7, 2018
6PM - 9PM      
Hudson
Sat, November 3, 2018
6PM - 9PM       $no cover      
Redington Shores
Thu, November 1, 2018
8PM      
New Port Richey