Anclote River Boat Club

Anclote River Boat Club

1761 Beckett Way
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 938-9566
Map View: Click here

 
This is a locals bar. A bar where you can drink beer, play pool, and join in a jam. Sometimes there is home cooked food. You don't come for the food or the drink, but for the friendly folks! Come by boat or fish off the dock.


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, June 25, 2018
3-8 PM
Rockin Blues
 
Thu, June 28, 2018
5-7pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, July 1, 2018
3-7PM
Americana
 
Mon, July 2, 2018
3-8 PM
Rockin Blues
 
Thu, July 5, 2018
5-7pm
Rockin Blues
 
Mon, July 9, 2018
3-8 PM
Rockin Blues
 
Thu, July 12, 2018
5-7pm
Rockin Blues



Past Events


 
Thu, June 21, 2018
5-7pm
Rockin Blues
 
Mon, June 18, 2018
3-8 PM
Rockin Blues
 
Thu, June 14, 2018
5-7pm
Rockin Blues
 
Mon, June 11, 2018
3-8 PM
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, June 10, 2018
3:00pm
Hip-Hop/Rap