Anclote River Boat Club

Anclote River Boat Club

43695 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 938-9566
Map View: Click here

 
This is a locals bar. A bar where you can drink beer, play pool, and join in a jam. Sometimes there is home cooked food. You don't come for the food or the drink, but for the friendly folks! You can even come by boat, and fishing off the dock is cool.


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, November 18, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Rockin Blues
 
Live Music
Sun, November 24, 2019
3:00 p.m.
 
 
Mon, November 25, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Rockin Blues
 
Live Music
Sun, December 1, 2019
3:00 p.m.
 
 
Mon, December 2, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Rockin Blues
 
Live Music
Sun, December 8, 2019
3:00 p.m.
 
 
Mon, December 9, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Rockin Blues
 
Live Music
Sun, December 15, 2019
3:00 p.m.
 
 
Mon, December 16, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Rockin Blues
 
Live Music
Sun, December 22, 2019
3:00 p.m.
 
 
Mon, December 23, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Rockin Blues



Past Events


 
Live Music
Sun, November 17, 2019
3:00 p.m.
 
 
Mon, November 11, 2019
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Wed, November 6, 2019
6PM to 9PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, November 4, 2019
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Sun, November 3, 2019
3:00 PM
Acoustic