Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar

Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar

1023 Florida Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 784-3469
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Brian Leneschmidt
Acoustic, Blues, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, May 21
8:00pm - 12:00am
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Thu, May 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, May 27
8p-12a
$0
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Whiskey Throttle Live Music The Thirsty Marlin
Sat, June 4
8:00pm - 12:00am
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Thu, June 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Wed, June 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, June 24
8p-12a
$0
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Wed, June 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Thu, July 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Wed, July 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, July 22
8p-12a
$0
Over The Edge
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Fri, July 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Whiskey Throttle Live Music The Thirsty Marlin
Sat, July 30
8:00pm - 12:00am
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, August 12
8:00pm - 12:00am
$Band
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Wed, August 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, August 26
8p-12a
$0
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Sun, August 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Wed, August 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Wed, September 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Over The Edge
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Sat, September 17
8:00pm - 12:00am
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, September 23
8p-12a
$0
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Thu, September 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Horny Toads
Rock
The Horny Toads LIVE at The Thirsty Marlin!
Fri, September 30
8PM - Midnight
$FREE The Horny Toads at The Thirsty Marlin!
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Whiskey Throttle Live Music The Thirsty Marlin
Sat, October 1
8:00pm - 12:00am
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Wed, October 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Thu, October 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, October 14
8:00pm - 12:00am
$Band
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, October 21
8p-12a
$0
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Wed, October 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Whiskey Throttle Live Music The Thirsty Marlin
Sat, November 5
8:00pm - 12:00am
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Wed, November 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, November 18
8p-12a
$0
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Thu, December 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Duo
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Wed, December 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, December 16
8p-12a
$0
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Wed, December 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
The Horny Toads
Rock
One Love Jamfest 2022, Downtown Palm Harbor
May 14, 2022
1:00pm - 7:00pm
$FREE OneLove Jamfest
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
May 14, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Ron and the Classics
Classic Rock, Pop, Swing
Thirsty Marlin
May 11, 2022
$0
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
May 11, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Ron and the Classics
Classic Rock, Pop, Swing
Thirsty Marlin
May 4, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0