Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar

Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar

1023 Florida Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 784-3469
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 20, 2019
8 - 12 am
Blues
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
8 - 12 am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 22, 2019
5 - 9 pm
Blues
 
Wed, September 25, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
John Mayeux
Thu, September 26, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
8PM - Midnight @The Thirsty Marlin!
Rock
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
8 - 12 am
Rock
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
8 - 12 am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
5 - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 19, 2019
8p-12am Griz Band (Quartet
Blues
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
8PM - Midnight @The Thirsty Marlin!
Rock
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
8p-12a
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Lonnie Sarao
Thu, September 19, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Wed, September 18, 2019
6 - 10 pm
Blues
 
George Hertzel
Sun, September 15, 2019
5 - 9 pm
 
 
Sat, September 14, 2019
8 - 12 am
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
8 - 12 am
Acoustic