Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar

Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar

1023 Florida Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 784-3469
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



 
High 5
Thu, March 21, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
The Coots
Fri, March 22, 2019
8 - 12 am
 
 
Sat, March 23, 2019
8 - 12 am
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 24, 2019
5 - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Dickie & Melvin
Thu, March 28, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, March 29, 2019
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
8 - 12 am
Contemporary
 
George Hertzel
Sun, March 31, 2019
5 - 9 pm
 
 
Fri, April 5, 2019
8:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 13, 2019
8p-12am Grizz Quartet
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 26, 2019
8:00-12:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 10, 2019
8p-12a
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 24, 2019
8:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
8PM - Midnight @The Thirsty Marlin!
Rock
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
8PM - Midnight @The Thirsty Marlin!
Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, March 17, 2019
5 - 9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 16, 2019
8 - 12 am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, March 15, 2019
8 - 12 am
Blues
 
Calypso Steve
Thu, March 14, 2019
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Sun, March 10, 2019
5 - 9 pm
60's Beach Rock